Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs - 3338
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and other members of my bridal party.
Beautiful
By Ilene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the gifts. They are very beautiful.
Beautiful mug
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her mug; I bought it for her for Mother's Day...she has a name that is hard to find in stores, she was very surprised the mug had her name on it!!
Creat Meaning a Big Plus
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty design, nice colors! I was very happy to find this mug with the freedom to choose a meaning. However, I would have liked to have about 10 more characters to work with for the meaning of the name. Overall I am extemely happy with this product. I know my friend will be very excited to receive this mug. Thank you.
If you don't like their meaning, you can make your own.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these mugs were a great idea. I got 4 different ones and changed the origins of 2 of them-no problem. I like the soft colours and the mugs are a good size for tea, coffee, or hot chocolate. Everyone loves their name on things and these also have the name origin or meaning too. Great little gift and great price.
lovely
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS COFFEE MUG FOR MY AUNT'S 95th BIRTHDAY AND
IT WAS JUST LOVELY. THE SOFT PASTEL COLOR AND THE LARGE
INITIAL AND NAME BELOW MADE THIS CUP VERY SPECIAL AND A LOVELY GIFT.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. My friend Priscilla and I love them. They are so unique. No more getting mixed up when we are drinking coffee. Good value for the money.
Received as shown
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking mug. Got it in 3 days.
Personalized Coffee Mug...Perfect Gift
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is a perfect Santa Gift for my wife who loves her coffee in the morning. What is nice is that you can add special love note on the cup so she knows she is special and the love of your life...Great Idea. Thank you it looks so nice...
Great mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughter this mug Christmas 08..she loved it! I dropped it, needless to say it didn't survive the crash. I ordered her another for Christmas 09. She is going to be very excited. The colors are very lovely.
Excellent !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug !
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved