Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs - 3338
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Rosie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for my receptionist. They were so excited to see their names in print and also the meaning. They love their mugs to pieces.
Got one for myself too
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my Godmother...give her a little something extra just for me. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she'll like it, because it'll just be hers :) I also decided to buy one for myself, because I liked hers, it was on sale, and I now have a cup of my own at my boyfriends apartment :) Oh and make sure if you can shorten someones name that you review both meanings. If there are two different meanings, you're going to have to choose which one you want to use. I noticed that after I ordered 'Patty' for the name that the meaning was different then if I used 'Patricia'. Oh well, I liked the 'Patty' meaning better.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 26, 2011
Mug was delivered undamaged, very pretty, hope my Secret Santa person at work likes it!
Great service and great products
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 personalized mugs for friends and was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping of you people. Would definately shop with you again!
Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2011
I was a bit disappointed in the mug I received, there were some small paint flaws (marks) on the mug and I thought the name meaning printed on the mug (a gift)was a bit lame, however it is a Christmas gift so I am keeping it
Nice and personal!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my niece and she loves it! Who doesn't like to see their name on things? The quality of the mug is perfection! The price was very affordable and shipping was fast...that's why I always order from them!
Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a great gift idea turned out perfect for what we wanted!!!!
name meaning
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I wanted her to know that even though she doesn't talk to her family I still love her with all my heart and that she was a true gift!! Thank you PM!!
Nice Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 18, 2011
I bought this as one of my mother's Christmas gifts since she never has any nice mugs at her place! As with some other items I purchased on here, I feel it was overpriced for the personalization. This mug is something you can find at a mall or crafts fair for less. But it's colorful and the quality of the mug is decent, so I don't feel I totally wasted my money with this one. I just wish PM wouldn't charge so much for items that don't have a "wow" factor or are just average to low quality.
GREAT PURCHASE
By BETTY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, VA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a special gift for someone, very satisfied with this item and extremely pleased with the fast shipping.
Beautiful Mug
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug. It can be part of a set with a bag or t-shirt that has the same print. I know this mug is mainly for the meaning of a name, but I used it to wish my mother-in-law a happy birthday. I just wish I could've had both the meaning of the name & message written on the mug on the backside. Regardless it's still a nice mug, my mother-in-law loves it, and uses it for her daily morning coffee.
Help is here.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 16, 2011
I haven't been able to find my grandaughters names (Liliana and Vivian) anywhere, but i can get anything here. Thank You.
Name meaning cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
I ordered two of these for girl graduates in my church. They will be handy for long study nights in college. They are beautiful cups, and I plan to order more! The name's meaning on the back is a special, very personal touch. Great gifts and a good price! Thanks so much for helping me do my shopping so quickly and conveniently!
Great gift for anyone
By Johnny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she fell in love with it right away and uses it every day for her morning coffee. The cup is well made and the personalization, and design are very attractive.
My Mom Loved finally having something with her Name on it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2011
It's hard to find preprinted personalized items with the name Clementine on it. My Mom mentioned to me a couple times that this was the only thing she didn't like about her name. I sent her this mug with her name and name meaning on the cup and she loves it. She said it is good quality. Looks like I'll be shopping here again to see what I can send her for Christmas with her name on it, maybe a pen set.
pretty mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerfield , FL) - March 3, 2013
I have not given this as a gift yet but I feel my friend will really like it. It is pretty and the writing is nice.
Great Simple Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
The mug is white and with minimal floral design and the message on one side and the Letter with name on the other side. Elegant and simple gift for some one you love.
Recipient LOVED it
By Brandie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my child's babysitter and filled it with homemade cookies. She absolutely LOVED it!!
The meaningful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGER, MI) - December 15, 2012
Especially for Donzetta! She never finds her name on anything. At Christmas she is going to open this beautiful mug and smile from ear to ear. Hope I get it on film. She is a very special person, so the meaning of Donzetta is beautiful, loving, & careing. Just think if she saw that in a name book!
The cup is so pretty and it was here really fast! I just love it and I know my mom will too. Thank You.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - May 14, 2012
The cup and tote bag I ordered for my mom was perfect. The personal touch was great and she loved them both.
Quality product, delivered on time
By Art M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain house, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of my order and it was delivered on time. I'm with my first time order and I will be ordering again....
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 14, 2012
The mugs were very nice, but they look much bigger than they are. I expected a big coffee mug for the price that was charged. A little overpriced.
Darling mugs
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and her roommates. No one will mistake whose coffee is whose! The name meanings are a nice added touch, and they work even for odd spellings and uncommon names.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 22, 2012
The quality is excellent. Am looking forward tp presenting this gift to my friend. The shipment was very fast and customer service excellent.
Excellent !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug !
If you don't like their meaning, you can make your own.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these mugs were a great idea. I got 4 different ones and changed the origins of 2 of them-no problem. I like the soft colours and the mugs are a good size for tea, coffee, or hot chocolate. Everyone loves their name on things and these also have the name origin or meaning too. Great little gift and great price.
lovely
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS COFFEE MUG FOR MY AUNT'S 95th BIRTHDAY AND
IT WAS JUST LOVELY. THE SOFT PASTEL COLOR AND THE LARGE
INITIAL AND NAME BELOW MADE THIS CUP VERY SPECIAL AND A LOVELY GIFT.
Beautiful mug
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her mug; I bought it for her for Mother's Day...she has a name that is hard to find in stores, she was very surprised the mug had her name on it!!
Creat Meaning a Big Plus
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty design, nice colors! I was very happy to find this mug with the freedom to choose a meaning. However, I would have liked to have about 10 more characters to work with for the meaning of the name. Overall I am extemely happy with this product. I know my friend will be very excited to receive this mug. Thank you.
Personalized Coffee Mug...Perfect Gift
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is a perfect Santa Gift for my wife who loves her coffee in the morning. What is nice is that you can add special love note on the cup so she knows she is special and the love of your life...Great Idea. Thank you it looks so nice...
Great mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughter this mug Christmas 08..she loved it! I dropped it, needless to say it didn't survive the crash. I ordered her another for Christmas 09. She is going to be very excited. The colors are very lovely.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. My friend Priscilla and I love them. They are so unique. No more getting mixed up when we are drinking coffee. Good value for the money.
Received as shown
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking mug. Got it in 3 days.
Raise the cup
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling for the price. Wish packaging was better since it was a gift.
Nice mugs......
By Lily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a few of these for Mother's Day gifts. Thought the initial & name on mugs were personable and nice for someone to have. The quality of the mugs were alright, too. However, wished the colors of the mugs were a little bit darker. It looked a little faded.
Nice mug
By Katsuyo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug, but didn't agree with all of the meanings. Definitely a nice quality mug anyway.
Lovely, small mug
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the order over the phone and was a little worried, however the name and message came out right. The mug is a nice medium to small size, perfect for my 90 year old friend who doesn't like those massive trendy mugs. The colors look better than the photo suggests (photo looks a little pale). There are no small defects on the white surface. I am happy with it, and I am extremely picky.
A very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the quality and price .The mugs are beautiful.great customer service.
Nice cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
Received coffee mug! Will be giving to recipient next week!
Its a birthday gift; I think he will enjoy!
Nice cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
Received coffee mug! Will be giving to recipient next week!
Its a birthday gift; I think he will enjoy!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved