Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
~Joy - OH

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Canvas Tote
By Evelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is larger than expected. Ordered it as a gift for my daughter who is a special auntie to my granddaughter. Personalization is beautiful.
Linda bag & cup
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 27, 2011
I purchased this bag for my 92 year old Aunt. She absolutely loved it and she's a very hard person to please. I earned some definate brownie points!
Fast Shipping, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 17, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a colleague. The ordering process was very simple, the price was reasonable, and shipping was lightning fast. The tote is of good quality and was very well-received. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Pretty graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 26, 2011
The only thing that I did not like was the tote and handles are a little thin - but the graphic design is wonderful...
Wonderful product & delivery!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living in NW Oklahoma, I often order online, but what a fantastic surprise to order from Personalization Mall.Com. Ordered 5 Personalized Totes and received 5 beautifully personalized totes within only 3 days!!! Plan to order more often from this company and have shared this experience with MANY folks! Keep up the great work!!!!
bought for BM
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my BM who will be holding all of my emergency day stuff for the day of my wedding. It is big and durable (so far). It will be ideal for the day of the wedding. I know my BM is going to love it since she can reuse it after the day is done. ;)
Excellent canvas tote bag
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty, personalized canvas tote that holds plenty of stuff, for outings with kids or carrying paperwork back and forth to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
LOVELY!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This nearly made my best friend cry,she loved it.....thank you!
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 1, 2013
The order was just how I expected to be!
Unique gift for a good price
By Lidia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this tote on three seperate occasions as birthday gifts. Each of the recipients said they really liked it and that they loved the personalization. As I had the totes shipped directly to them, without seeing the totes first, I specifically asked about the quality and size and all said it was made very well, the design was beautiful, and the size was very good. I would definitely purchase this as a gift again.
Features I like
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size bag with pleanty of room. Sturdy and the print looks great! Sweet gifts.
Great gift
By Mary; J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags. I ordered two to start with and when I saw them and I could change up the meaning I bought two more. Looking forward to another gift giving opportunity so I can purchase again.
Personalized Canvas Tote
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. I ordered seven of them for family members. The bag is great quality with a meaningful translation of each name. Very nicely done.
Tote
By Stacey A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this tote. Looks just like the picture. It's great that you can personalize the bottom part. I made a bride bag for my sister who is a bride-to-be!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as Christmas Presents and my recepients thought they were the greatest bags. I will definately keep ordering from you. All my gifts were original and personal. Keep up the great products!
Wedding Party Gifts
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to say "Thank you" to my wedding party. I personalized with names and the role they had in the wedding (i.e. Name, Bridesmaid date). They were a huge hit and great for my budget! Thanks.
Quality as usul
By Susan P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've written before, and I've always been completely satisfied with every item I've bought. This tote is pretty, large, and well made. Congratulations on another great product!
Susan P. NJ
Great Bag!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is huge!She will love it!
Wonderful canvas bag.
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "name meaning personalized tote" as a mother's day gift from my grandchildren to their mother. I know she will be thrilled. The detail is excellent and the size of the tote is very roomy.
Worth the purchase
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, pretty colors -nice size.
Perfect Size
By Lenore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is well constructed and roomy. The personalization is the topper! Can not think of a better Mothers Day gift, or any occasion gift. And it is Green !!! Many thanks for a extremely fast and pleasent transaction.
Loretta
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a relative. The item was exactly as pictured and as described. Her feedback was so positive that I have decided to get my own tote.
love this website
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the tote bag it was a present and made
a big hit. I recommended the website to a few people.
The item comes within a few days. I will continue to use your website.
A very happy customer
Marilyn Nelson
Great practical mom gift
By charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's lovely, it's personal. I'm pleased with this item.
Great Tote!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote for each of my two daughters and they both loved it! One of my daughters just began her first year of teaching and the other is a sophomore in college. The tote itself is very roomy and sturdy with a pretty design. The personalization was lovely! We are all very satisfied with this item!
Optional Name Meaning
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag is nice, but be sure you fill in something in the "optional" name meaning block. I didn't want anything here so I left the "optional name meaning" block blank. When I recieved my tote bag, it was was filled in with "Little Star" - which did not make sense. P.M. Would not give a refund, but offered to give me 30% off on a repurchase of the item.

Other than this item, I've never had a problem with my P.M. purchases. Everything item has been top quality and shipped amazingly fast.
sister gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent my sister this for her b'day. She loved it and will use it for a variety of jobs...farmers' market shopping, household tools and as a summer bag. She was very pleased.
Birthday Gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, TN) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom. She is very hard to please.
She just loves the bag. It's very roomy and she keeps it in her car for shopping.
Wish I could purchase gift wrap for direct ship option
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to recipient so I did not personally see it. I received a call from the recipient, though, who was very pleased with the gift. The only regret I have is that items sent directly to recipient cannot be gift wrapped from this merchant.
Bday gift for Gma
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! She'll love it =)
REALLY 3 1/2 STARS
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRINT WORK IS EXCELLENT. THE PERSONAL TOUCH OF THE MEANING OF THE NAME IS WHAT GRABBED ME AND MAKES THIS BAG SPECIAL = 4 STARS. HOWEVER THE QUALITY OF THE BAG WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTING = 3 STARS ... AVG 3/1/2 STARS
Good, but not always a viewable "meaning of name"
By Kori, David & Max C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I LOVE giving these bags as a gift. However, sometimes it will not let you view the meaning of the name until AFTER it ships. I took the chance with 2 separate gifts, one for my young and hip neice and I was dissapointed at the name meaning they put on both bags. When I looked it up under GOOGLE, that name meaning was nowhere to be found. Makes you wonder if at times the meaning of the name is made up. :(Still love this bag, though. :)
Handy Tote
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters - they use them practically every day and love that they are personalized. They are strong and sturdy and hold lots of "stuff". Personalization has done it once again - thanks
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this item for my daughter, she is in to Go Green and has the entire family doing everything we can and this is her new book bag/overnight bag/purse so versital. Thank you for such a great and pretty product.
Aquarian Lady Tote
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this tote to a relative and she raved about it. I decided to purchase my own. It is very roomy and holds lots of items. A negative is that it becomes heavy when filled and the straps tend to dig in my shoulder. Also, I would prefer a zipper across the top to hold the items in. I like the colorful motiff and my personalization of the bag. I will consider giving a smaller version of the bag as gifts to friends and relatives.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls and I are able to get ready for the ceremony at the church...so this bag is perfect size for my Maid & Matron of Honor and my Bridesmaids...I can't wait to give it to them!
Good Flower Girl gift
By Rachael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift for my flower girl in my wedding. Instead of getting her name meaning at the bottom, I had it printed with "Flower Girl 7.11.09" It turned out really pretty and she loved it. My only complaint is that the material for the bag seems like a low quality canvas material. Also, the bag is pretty large for a child.
Great Gift Item
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tote! It was personalized quickly and shipped to me right away. Great item of very high quality.
Love the personalization at the bottom
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra message you can add made it even more personal, my aunt loves her bag.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved