Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bday gift for Gma
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! She'll love it =)
REALLY 3 1/2 STARS
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRINT WORK IS EXCELLENT. THE PERSONAL TOUCH OF THE MEANING OF THE NAME IS WHAT GRABBED ME AND MAKES THIS BAG SPECIAL = 4 STARS. HOWEVER THE QUALITY OF THE BAG WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTING = 3 STARS ... AVG 3/1/2 STARS
Good, but not always a viewable "meaning of name"
By Kori, David & Max C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I LOVE giving these bags as a gift. However, sometimes it will not let you view the meaning of the name until AFTER it ships. I took the chance with 2 separate gifts, one for my young and hip neice and I was dissapointed at the name meaning they put on both bags. When I looked it up under GOOGLE, that name meaning was nowhere to be found. Makes you wonder if at times the meaning of the name is made up. :(Still love this bag, though. :)
Handy Tote
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters - they use them practically every day and love that they are personalized. They are strong and sturdy and hold lots of "stuff". Personalization has done it once again - thanks
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this item for my daughter, she is in to Go Green and has the entire family doing everything we can and this is her new book bag/overnight bag/purse so versital. Thank you for such a great and pretty product.
Aquarian Lady Tote
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this tote to a relative and she raved about it. I decided to purchase my own. It is very roomy and holds lots of items. A negative is that it becomes heavy when filled and the straps tend to dig in my shoulder. Also, I would prefer a zipper across the top to hold the items in. I like the colorful motiff and my personalization of the bag. I will consider giving a smaller version of the bag as gifts to friends and relatives.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls and I are able to get ready for the ceremony at the church...so this bag is perfect size for my Maid & Matron of Honor and my Bridesmaids...I can't wait to give it to them!
Good Flower Girl gift
By Rachael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift for my flower girl in my wedding. Instead of getting her name meaning at the bottom, I had it printed with "Flower Girl 7.11.09" It turned out really pretty and she loved it. My only complaint is that the material for the bag seems like a low quality canvas material. Also, the bag is pretty large for a child.
Great Gift Item
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tote! It was personalized quickly and shipped to me right away. Great item of very high quality.
Love the personalization at the bottom
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra message you can add made it even more personal, my aunt loves her bag.
Happy
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this bag. I gave it as a gift. The bag was large and made of very durable material.
Roomy
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Nana, and she just LOVES it! Very roomy! although the colouring wasn't as bright as i thought, but still very happy with the bag.
Very Neat!
By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation is the neatest catalog and website ever! I am so glad that I found it this year. Have ordered a lot from them. Everything comes so quickly and so neatly. These canvas bags are so special with the personalzation that I had them put on. Can't wait to give them as gifts!
good
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item, beautiful and quite large. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she loved it!
Great bag
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag, good size and loved the personalization options. The bag is really put together well and should last a lifetime. My friend will LOVE it!
Tammy
By Tambra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the item it is BETTER than I was expecting. The tote is sturdy and the imprint is beautifully done. Would recommend this product to anyone. It is lovely and I am so pleased to give as a gift.
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 20, 2013
I have purchased five of these bags over a period of time. I love being able to personalize the bag and the saying. Wish it had a zipper or toggle to close the top, but that is my only complaint.
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 21, 2013
I have purchased five of these bags over a period of time. I love being able to personalize the bag and the saying. Wish it had a zipper or toggle to close the top, but that is my only complaint.
Mom loved it!!!
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mom's birthday a couple of weeks ago and since we don't live in the same city, I had it delivered, when she received it I could sense the satisfaction through her voice she absolutely love it. She also said it was just the right size..I'm so glad I found this site and will be using it again in the near future ...Mother's Day is in a few weeks!!!
Personalized bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - August 7, 2011
Ordered two of these bags - one for my sister and one for me. Mine came with some odd blobs of color. I contacted customer service, sent photographs, and they replaced the bag immediately! WOW! I was impressed by the service and the bag!
Great gift!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to a sorority sister. She was just thrilled and I was too at her reaction. Thank you so much for a wonderful, useful, and personal product.
Cute!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag! Good size!
great service
By peggy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these within days and was very happy with both bags. they were larger than i realized but thats good, my friend is also very happy with her bag,she will use it on trips to her daughters house for mothers day. thanks again
BORN TO SHOP
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON'S GIRL FRIEND JUST LOVED IT!!!! I WILL ORDER MORE FOR THE OTHER GIRL'S IN THE FAIMLY.I ALWAYS ORDER SPECIAL ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.
This is Great!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was so delighted with this gift! She used it immediately along with showing it off. The size of the bag is perfect. The monogram & "meaning of your name" detail made her smile with pride along with myself for being able to give her this moment.
Thank you, Joan
I bought one for each Mom.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful bags will fill the bill for what ever you need to be packing. I know my mom will fill it with items for quitling and mom in law can stuff it full of yarn. They are a really nice size and strong material. Easy for them to identify their bags with their names on them. I am very satisfied with the items.
Perfect Gift
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for both my mother & mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Used their initials, names and then created personal messages for each of them. All I can say that they both LOVE their totes and can't wait to show them off to all their friends!
A True Friend
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the Personalization Copamny came through for me.
I was able to cheer up one of my dearest friends with this beautiful Tote Bag on her birthday. thanks.
Huge Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these bags for Preschool teachers. They loved them because they are huge and the square bottom is a big plus. The print on it was very nice. I would recommend it for anyone that wants a very large, attractive canvas bag.
Great Buy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these to check them out was VERY happy with them and plan on buying 4 more for people on my Christmas list just the right size for ladies
Big and Roomy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandaughters I had their birthday put in the open space Very happy looks nice good quality great deal for the price
name meaning
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered and described-good quality-fast ship
quality tote bag
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
highly recomend this personlized tote bag, you and the person it is for will not be disapointed. great gift.
big canvas tote
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big roomy tote ideal for a variety of uses.
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and she loves it.
Perfect Tote and Great Way to Honor Someone
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big roomy bag - square bottomed, so stands alone. Beautiful way to put a personal message to one you love. The colors are subtle enough to go with everything, and the lettering is very easy to see. This is a great gift idea.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved