Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to a sorority sister. She was just thrilled and I was too at her reaction. Thank you so much for a wonderful, useful, and personal product.
Personalized Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 26, 2011
Really nice bag. Unfortunately my friend didn't like it coz the meaning was not apt :(

Recommended!!
Tote Bags
By BettyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces loved their personalized tote bags! Because their names have unusual spellings, it is difficult to find products with their names on them.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - August 14, 2011
I ordered these for my sisters and sisters-in-law for Christmas. We have a very large family, so the women buy inexpensive gifts for each other and this fits the bill perfectly.
Personalized bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - August 7, 2011
Ordered two of these bags - one for my sister and one for me. Mine came with some odd blobs of color. I contacted customer service, sent photographs, and they replaced the bag immediately! WOW! I was impressed by the service and the bag!
Very pretty and sturdy
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tote-got it for a friend that is hard to buy for, but carries totes all the time!
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
This was actually of better quality & bigger than I thought it would be. I bought as a gift for daughter in Florida so it will serve its purpose nicely.
It's the Best of All Totes
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I saw the picture and knew what all I could put in it. You never know the tastes of the receiver, so I can put some flowers, box of pop corn, snacks, candles, a book etc.

The personalization is beautiful and I opted for the meaning of the name and it is so true for the woman I am giving it to. Just get one for yourself, I'm trying my best to go "green."

Great Canvas BAg
By Kenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Go this for my daughter. She loves it! It was exactly what I expected.
Beautiful Canvas Tote
By Evelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is larger than expected. Ordered it as a gift for my daughter who is a special auntie to my granddaughter. Personalization is beautiful.
Linda bag & cup
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 27, 2011
I purchased this bag for my 92 year old Aunt. She absolutely loved it and she's a very hard person to please. I earned some definate brownie points!
Fast Shipping, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 17, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a colleague. The ordering process was very simple, the price was reasonable, and shipping was lightning fast. The tote is of good quality and was very well-received. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Wonderful product & delivery!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living in NW Oklahoma, I often order online, but what a fantastic surprise to order from Personalization Mall.Com. Ordered 5 Personalized Totes and received 5 beautifully personalized totes within only 3 days!!! Plan to order more often from this company and have shared this experience with MANY folks! Keep up the great work!!!!
bought for BM
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my BM who will be holding all of my emergency day stuff for the day of my wedding. It is big and durable (so far). It will be ideal for the day of the wedding. I know my BM is going to love it since she can reuse it after the day is done. ;)
Mom loved it!!!
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mom's birthday a couple of weeks ago and since we don't live in the same city, I had it delivered, when she received it I could sense the satisfaction through her voice she absolutely love it. She also said it was just the right size..I'm so glad I found this site and will be using it again in the near future ...Mother's Day is in a few weeks!!!
Excellent canvas tote bag
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty, personalized canvas tote that holds plenty of stuff, for outings with kids or carrying paperwork back and forth to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great bag
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag, good size and loved the personalization options. The bag is really put together well and should last a lifetime. My friend will LOVE it!
Happy
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this bag. I gave it as a gift. The bag was large and made of very durable material.
Love the personalization at the bottom
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra message you can add made it even more personal, my aunt loves her bag.
Great Gift Item
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tote! It was personalized quickly and shipped to me right away. Great item of very high quality.
good
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item, beautiful and quite large. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she loved it!
Very Neat!
By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation is the neatest catalog and website ever! I am so glad that I found it this year. Have ordered a lot from them. Everything comes so quickly and so neatly. These canvas bags are so special with the personalzation that I had them put on. Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Roomy
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Nana, and she just LOVES it! Very roomy! although the colouring wasn't as bright as i thought, but still very happy with the bag.
Cute!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag! Good size!
name meaning
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered and described-good quality-fast ship
Big and Roomy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandaughters I had their birthday put in the open space Very happy looks nice good quality great deal for the price
Great Buy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these to check them out was VERY happy with them and plan on buying 4 more for people on my Christmas list just the right size for ladies
Perfect Tote and Great Way to Honor Someone
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big roomy bag - square bottomed, so stands alone. Beautiful way to put a personal message to one you love. The colors are subtle enough to go with everything, and the lettering is very easy to see. This is a great gift idea.
big canvas tote
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big roomy tote ideal for a variety of uses.
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and she loves it.
quality tote bag
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
highly recomend this personlized tote bag, you and the person it is for will not be disapointed. great gift.
Huge Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these bags for Preschool teachers. They loved them because they are huge and the square bottom is a big plus. The print on it was very nice. I would recommend it for anyone that wants a very large, attractive canvas bag.
This is Great!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was so delighted with this gift! She used it immediately along with showing it off. The size of the bag is perfect. The monogram & "meaning of your name" detail made her smile with pride along with myself for being able to give her this moment.
Thank you, Joan
BORN TO SHOP
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON'S GIRL FRIEND JUST LOVED IT!!!! I WILL ORDER MORE FOR THE OTHER GIRL'S IN THE FAIMLY.I ALWAYS ORDER SPECIAL ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.
great service
By peggy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these within days and was very happy with both bags. they were larger than i realized but thats good, my friend is also very happy with her bag,she will use it on trips to her daughters house for mothers day. thanks again
A True Friend
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the Personalization Copamny came through for me.
I was able to cheer up one of my dearest friends with this beautiful Tote Bag on her birthday. thanks.
Perfect Gift
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for both my mother & mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Used their initials, names and then created personal messages for each of them. All I can say that they both LOVE their totes and can't wait to show them off to all their friends!
I bought one for each Mom.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful bags will fill the bill for what ever you need to be packing. I know my mom will fill it with items for quitling and mom in law can stuff it full of yarn. They are a really nice size and strong material. Easy for them to identify their bags with their names on them. I am very satisfied with the items.
Perfect Size
By Lenore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is well constructed and roomy. The personalization is the topper! Can not think of a better Mothers Day gift, or any occasion gift. And it is Green !!! Many thanks for a extremely fast and pleasent transaction.
Worth the purchase
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, pretty colors -nice size.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved