Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
    ~Nancy - MI

    Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Linda bag & cup
    By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Perfect for the person who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 27, 2011
    I purchased this bag for my 92 year old Aunt. She absolutely loved it and she's a very hard person to please. I earned some definate brownie points!
    Fast Shipping, Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 17, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for a colleague. The ordering process was very simple, the price was reasonable, and shipping was lightning fast. The tote is of good quality and was very well-received. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
    Wonderful product & delivery!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Living in NW Oklahoma, I often order online, but what a fantastic surprise to order from Personalization Mall.Com. Ordered 5 Personalized Totes and received 5 beautifully personalized totes within only 3 days!!! Plan to order more often from this company and have shared this experience with MANY folks! Keep up the great work!!!!
    bought for BM
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my BM who will be holding all of my emergency day stuff for the day of my wedding. It is big and durable (so far). It will be ideal for the day of the wedding. I know my BM is going to love it since she can reuse it after the day is done. ;)
    Mom loved it!!!
    By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my mom's birthday a couple of weeks ago and since we don't live in the same city, I had it delivered, when she received it I could sense the satisfaction through her voice she absolutely love it. She also said it was just the right size..I'm so glad I found this site and will be using it again in the near future ...Mother's Day is in a few weeks!!!
    Excellent canvas tote bag
    By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a heavy duty, personalized canvas tote that holds plenty of stuff, for outings with kids or carrying paperwork back and forth to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Great bag
    By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great bag, good size and loved the personalization options. The bag is really put together well and should last a lifetime. My friend will LOVE it!
    Happy
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this bag. I gave it as a gift. The bag was large and made of very durable material.
    Love the personalization at the bottom
    By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The extra message you can add made it even more personal, my aunt loves her bag.
    Great Gift Item
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the tote! It was personalized quickly and shipped to me right away. Great item of very high quality.
    good
    By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice item, beautiful and quite large. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she loved it!
    Very Neat!
    By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalzation is the neatest catalog and website ever! I am so glad that I found it this year. Have ordered a lot from them. Everything comes so quickly and so neatly. These canvas bags are so special with the personalzation that I had them put on. Can't wait to give them as gifts!
    Roomy
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Nana, and she just LOVES it! Very roomy! although the colouring wasn't as bright as i thought, but still very happy with the bag.
    Cute!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice bag! Good size!
    name meaning
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just as ordered and described-good quality-fast ship
    Big and Roomy
    By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 of these for my grandaughters I had their birthday put in the open space Very happy looks nice good quality great deal for the price
    Great Buy
    By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these to check them out was VERY happy with them and plan on buying 4 more for people on my Christmas list just the right size for ladies
    Perfect Tote and Great Way to Honor Someone
    By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice big roomy bag - square bottomed, so stands alone. Beautiful way to put a personal message to one you love. The colors are subtle enough to go with everything, and the lettering is very easy to see. This is a great gift idea.
    big canvas tote
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a big roomy tote ideal for a variety of uses.
    I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and she loves it.
    quality tote bag
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    highly recomend this personlized tote bag, you and the person it is for will not be disapointed. great gift.
    Huge Bag
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these bags for Preschool teachers. They loved them because they are huge and the square bottom is a big plus. The print on it was very nice. I would recommend it for anyone that wants a very large, attractive canvas bag.
    This is Great!
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister was so delighted with this gift! She used it immediately along with showing it off. The size of the bag is perfect. The monogram & "meaning of your name" detail made her smile with pride along with myself for being able to give her this moment.
    Thank you, Joan
    BORN TO SHOP
    By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY SON'S GIRL FRIEND JUST LOVED IT!!!! I WILL ORDER MORE FOR THE OTHER GIRL'S IN THE FAIMLY.I ALWAYS ORDER SPECIAL ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.
    great service
    By peggy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got these within days and was very happy with both bags. they were larger than i realized but thats good, my friend is also very happy with her bag,she will use it on trips to her daughters house for mothers day. thanks again
    A True Friend
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual the Personalization Copamny came through for me.
    I was able to cheer up one of my dearest friends with this beautiful Tote Bag on her birthday. thanks.
    Perfect Gift
    By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tote for both my mother & mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Used their initials, names and then created personal messages for each of them. All I can say that they both LOVE their totes and can't wait to show them off to all their friends!
    I bought one for each Mom.
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These beautiful bags will fill the bill for what ever you need to be packing. I know my mom will fill it with items for quitling and mom in law can stuff it full of yarn. They are a really nice size and strong material. Easy for them to identify their bags with their names on them. I am very satisfied with the items.
    Perfect Size
    By Lenore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote is well constructed and roomy. The personalization is the topper! Can not think of a better Mothers Day gift, or any occasion gift. And it is Green !!! Many thanks for a extremely fast and pleasent transaction.
    Worth the purchase
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, pretty colors -nice size.
    Wonderful canvas bag.
    By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "name meaning personalized tote" as a mother's day gift from my grandchildren to their mother. I know she will be thrilled. The detail is excellent and the size of the tote is very roomy.
    Great practical mom gift
    By charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's lovely, it's personal. I'm pleased with this item.
    love this website
    By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the tote bag it was a present and made
    a big hit. I recommended the website to a few people.
    The item comes within a few days. I will continue to use your website.
    A very happy customer
    Marilyn Nelson
    Loretta
    By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to a relative. The item was exactly as pictured and as described. Her feedback was so positive that I have decided to get my own tote.
    Great Bag!
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is huge!She will love it!
    Tote
    By Stacey A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this tote. Looks just like the picture. It's great that you can personalize the bottom part. I made a bride bag for my sister who is a bride-to-be!
    Awesome
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these as Christmas Presents and my recepients thought they were the greatest bags. I will definately keep ordering from you. All my gifts were original and personal. Keep up the great products!
    Wedding Party Gifts
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to say "Thank you" to my wedding party. I personalized with names and the role they had in the wedding (i.e. Name, Bridesmaid date). They were a huge hit and great for my budget! Thanks.
    Quality as usul
    By Susan P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've written before, and I've always been completely satisfied with every item I've bought. This tote is pretty, large, and well made. Congratulations on another great product!
    Susan P. NJ
    Personalized Canvas Tote
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bag. I ordered seven of them for family members. The bag is great quality with a meaningful translation of each name. Very nicely done.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved