Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
~Susan - NC

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Item
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tote! It was personalized quickly and shipped to me right away. Great item of very high quality.
good
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item, beautiful and quite large. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she loved it!
Very Neat!
By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation is the neatest catalog and website ever! I am so glad that I found it this year. Have ordered a lot from them. Everything comes so quickly and so neatly. These canvas bags are so special with the personalzation that I had them put on. Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Roomy
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Nana, and she just LOVES it! Very roomy! although the colouring wasn't as bright as i thought, but still very happy with the bag.
Cute!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag! Good size!
name meaning
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered and described-good quality-fast ship
Big and Roomy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandaughters I had their birthday put in the open space Very happy looks nice good quality great deal for the price
Great Buy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these to check them out was VERY happy with them and plan on buying 4 more for people on my Christmas list just the right size for ladies
Perfect Tote and Great Way to Honor Someone
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big roomy bag - square bottomed, so stands alone. Beautiful way to put a personal message to one you love. The colors are subtle enough to go with everything, and the lettering is very easy to see. This is a great gift idea.
big canvas tote
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big roomy tote ideal for a variety of uses.
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and she loves it.
quality tote bag
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
highly recomend this personlized tote bag, you and the person it is for will not be disapointed. great gift.
Huge Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these bags for Preschool teachers. They loved them because they are huge and the square bottom is a big plus. The print on it was very nice. I would recommend it for anyone that wants a very large, attractive canvas bag.
This is Great!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was so delighted with this gift! She used it immediately along with showing it off. The size of the bag is perfect. The monogram & "meaning of your name" detail made her smile with pride along with myself for being able to give her this moment.
Thank you, Joan
BORN TO SHOP
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON'S GIRL FRIEND JUST LOVED IT!!!! I WILL ORDER MORE FOR THE OTHER GIRL'S IN THE FAIMLY.I ALWAYS ORDER SPECIAL ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.
great service
By peggy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these within days and was very happy with both bags. they were larger than i realized but thats good, my friend is also very happy with her bag,she will use it on trips to her daughters house for mothers day. thanks again
A True Friend
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the Personalization Copamny came through for me.
I was able to cheer up one of my dearest friends with this beautiful Tote Bag on her birthday. thanks.
Perfect Gift
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for both my mother & mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Used their initials, names and then created personal messages for each of them. All I can say that they both LOVE their totes and can't wait to show them off to all their friends!
I bought one for each Mom.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful bags will fill the bill for what ever you need to be packing. I know my mom will fill it with items for quitling and mom in law can stuff it full of yarn. They are a really nice size and strong material. Easy for them to identify their bags with their names on them. I am very satisfied with the items.
Perfect Size
By Lenore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is well constructed and roomy. The personalization is the topper! Can not think of a better Mothers Day gift, or any occasion gift. And it is Green !!! Many thanks for a extremely fast and pleasent transaction.
Worth the purchase
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, pretty colors -nice size.
Wonderful canvas bag.
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "name meaning personalized tote" as a mother's day gift from my grandchildren to their mother. I know she will be thrilled. The detail is excellent and the size of the tote is very roomy.
Great practical mom gift
By charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's lovely, it's personal. I'm pleased with this item.
love this website
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the tote bag it was a present and made
a big hit. I recommended the website to a few people.
The item comes within a few days. I will continue to use your website.
A very happy customer
Marilyn Nelson
Loretta
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a relative. The item was exactly as pictured and as described. Her feedback was so positive that I have decided to get my own tote.
Great Bag!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is huge!She will love it!
Tote
By Stacey A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this tote. Looks just like the picture. It's great that you can personalize the bottom part. I made a bride bag for my sister who is a bride-to-be!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as Christmas Presents and my recepients thought they were the greatest bags. I will definately keep ordering from you. All my gifts were original and personal. Keep up the great products!
Wedding Party Gifts
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to say "Thank you" to my wedding party. I personalized with names and the role they had in the wedding (i.e. Name, Bridesmaid date). They were a huge hit and great for my budget! Thanks.
Quality as usul
By Susan P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've written before, and I've always been completely satisfied with every item I've bought. This tote is pretty, large, and well made. Congratulations on another great product!
Susan P. NJ
Personalized Canvas Tote
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. I ordered seven of them for family members. The bag is great quality with a meaningful translation of each name. Very nicely done.
Great Tote!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote for each of my two daughters and they both loved it! One of my daughters just began her first year of teaching and the other is a sophomore in college. The tote itself is very roomy and sturdy with a pretty design. The personalization was lovely! We are all very satisfied with this item!
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this item for my daughter, she is in to Go Green and has the entire family doing everything we can and this is her new book bag/overnight bag/purse so versital. Thank you for such a great and pretty product.
Handy Tote
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters - they use them practically every day and love that they are personalized. They are strong and sturdy and hold lots of "stuff". Personalization has done it once again - thanks
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 1, 2013
The order was just how I expected to be!
Good, but not always a viewable "meaning of name"
By Kori, David & Max C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I LOVE giving these bags as a gift. However, sometimes it will not let you view the meaning of the name until AFTER it ships. I took the chance with 2 separate gifts, one for my young and hip neice and I was dissapointed at the name meaning they put on both bags. When I looked it up under GOOGLE, that name meaning was nowhere to be found. Makes you wonder if at times the meaning of the name is made up. :(Still love this bag, though. :)
Pretty graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 26, 2011
The only thing that I did not like was the tote and handles are a little thin - but the graphic design is wonderful...
Bridesmaid Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls and I are able to get ready for the ceremony at the church...so this bag is perfect size for my Maid & Matron of Honor and my Bridesmaids...I can't wait to give it to them!
Aquarian Lady Tote
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this tote to a relative and she raved about it. I decided to purchase my own. It is very roomy and holds lots of items. A negative is that it becomes heavy when filled and the straps tend to dig in my shoulder. Also, I would prefer a zipper across the top to hold the items in. I like the colorful motiff and my personalization of the bag. I will consider giving a smaller version of the bag as gifts to friends and relatives.
Birthday Gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, TN) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom. She is very hard to please.
She just loves the bag. It's very roomy and she keeps it in her car for shopping.
sister gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent my sister this for her b'day. She loved it and will use it for a variety of jobs...farmers' market shopping, household tools and as a summer bag. She was very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved