Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
~Tracie - WI

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful canvas bag.
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "name meaning personalized tote" as a mother's day gift from my grandchildren to their mother. I know she will be thrilled. The detail is excellent and the size of the tote is very roomy.
Great practical mom gift
By charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's lovely, it's personal. I'm pleased with this item.
love this website
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the tote bag it was a present and made
a big hit. I recommended the website to a few people.
The item comes within a few days. I will continue to use your website.
A very happy customer
Marilyn Nelson
Loretta
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a relative. The item was exactly as pictured and as described. Her feedback was so positive that I have decided to get my own tote.
Great Bag!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is huge!She will love it!
Tote
By Stacey A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this tote. Looks just like the picture. It's great that you can personalize the bottom part. I made a bride bag for my sister who is a bride-to-be!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as Christmas Presents and my recepients thought they were the greatest bags. I will definately keep ordering from you. All my gifts were original and personal. Keep up the great products!
Wedding Party Gifts
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to say "Thank you" to my wedding party. I personalized with names and the role they had in the wedding (i.e. Name, Bridesmaid date). They were a huge hit and great for my budget! Thanks.
Quality as usul
By Susan P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've written before, and I've always been completely satisfied with every item I've bought. This tote is pretty, large, and well made. Congratulations on another great product!
Susan P. NJ
Personalized Canvas Tote
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. I ordered seven of them for family members. The bag is great quality with a meaningful translation of each name. Very nicely done.
Great Tote!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote for each of my two daughters and they both loved it! One of my daughters just began her first year of teaching and the other is a sophomore in college. The tote itself is very roomy and sturdy with a pretty design. The personalization was lovely! We are all very satisfied with this item!
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this item for my daughter, she is in to Go Green and has the entire family doing everything we can and this is her new book bag/overnight bag/purse so versital. Thank you for such a great and pretty product.
Handy Tote
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters - they use them practically every day and love that they are personalized. They are strong and sturdy and hold lots of "stuff". Personalization has done it once again - thanks
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 1, 2013
The order was just how I expected to be!
Good, but not always a viewable "meaning of name"
By Kori, David & Max C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I LOVE giving these bags as a gift. However, sometimes it will not let you view the meaning of the name until AFTER it ships. I took the chance with 2 separate gifts, one for my young and hip neice and I was dissapointed at the name meaning they put on both bags. When I looked it up under GOOGLE, that name meaning was nowhere to be found. Makes you wonder if at times the meaning of the name is made up. :(Still love this bag, though. :)
Pretty graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 26, 2011
The only thing that I did not like was the tote and handles are a little thin - but the graphic design is wonderful...
Bridesmaid Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls and I are able to get ready for the ceremony at the church...so this bag is perfect size for my Maid & Matron of Honor and my Bridesmaids...I can't wait to give it to them!
Aquarian Lady Tote
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this tote to a relative and she raved about it. I decided to purchase my own. It is very roomy and holds lots of items. A negative is that it becomes heavy when filled and the straps tend to dig in my shoulder. Also, I would prefer a zipper across the top to hold the items in. I like the colorful motiff and my personalization of the bag. I will consider giving a smaller version of the bag as gifts to friends and relatives.
Birthday Gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, TN) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom. She is very hard to please.
She just loves the bag. It's very roomy and she keeps it in her car for shopping.
sister gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent my sister this for her b'day. She loved it and will use it for a variety of jobs...farmers' market shopping, household tools and as a summer bag. She was very pleased.
Wish I could purchase gift wrap for direct ship option
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to recipient so I did not personally see it. I received a call from the recipient, though, who was very pleased with the gift. The only regret I have is that items sent directly to recipient cannot be gift wrapped from this merchant.
Bday gift for Gma
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! She'll love it =)
REALLY 3 1/2 STARS
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRINT WORK IS EXCELLENT. THE PERSONAL TOUCH OF THE MEANING OF THE NAME IS WHAT GRABBED ME AND MAKES THIS BAG SPECIAL = 4 STARS. HOWEVER THE QUALITY OF THE BAG WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTING = 3 STARS ... AVG 3/1/2 STARS
Optional Name Meaning
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag is nice, but be sure you fill in something in the "optional" name meaning block. I didn't want anything here so I left the "optional name meaning" block blank. When I recieved my tote bag, it was was filled in with "Little Star" - which did not make sense. P.M. Would not give a refund, but offered to give me 30% off on a repurchase of the item.

Other than this item, I've never had a problem with my P.M. purchases. Everything item has been top quality and shipped amazingly fast.
Good Flower Girl gift
By Rachael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift for my flower girl in my wedding. Instead of getting her name meaning at the bottom, I had it printed with "Flower Girl 7.11.09" It turned out really pretty and she loved it. My only complaint is that the material for the bag seems like a low quality canvas material. Also, the bag is pretty large for a child.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved