Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
~Samantha . - VT

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gifts with very little turn-around time
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scrambled to find the right gift for a student teaching intern in a class I am a paraeducator in and this site really came through for me. Thank you Personalization Mall!
LOVED these totes!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 11, 2011
We purchased these for our four little grand daughters and used them as carry totes for their Christmas gifts (we celebrated early).
The girls were so excited:) Before they left, they packed all of their things in their individual totes....it was very cute! Great quality and price!!
Great Name Meaning Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 7, 2011
This bag is constructed very nice The personalized printing is more than I expected for the great price. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and I am sure all the ladies will like them! I recommend these totes for yourself or great as gifts!
Personalized Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 26, 2011
Really nice bag. Unfortunately my friend didn't like it coz the meaning was not apt :(

Recommended!!
Tote Bags
By BettyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces loved their personalized tote bags! Because their names have unusual spellings, it is difficult to find products with their names on them.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - August 14, 2011
I ordered these for my sisters and sisters-in-law for Christmas. We have a very large family, so the women buy inexpensive gifts for each other and this fits the bill perfectly.
Very pretty and sturdy
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tote-got it for a friend that is hard to buy for, but carries totes all the time!
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
This was actually of better quality & bigger than I thought it would be. I bought as a gift for daughter in Florida so it will serve its purpose nicely.
It's the Best of All Totes
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I saw the picture and knew what all I could put in it. You never know the tastes of the receiver, so I can put some flowers, box of pop corn, snacks, candles, a book etc.

The personalization is beautiful and I opted for the meaning of the name and it is so true for the woman I am giving it to. Just get one for yourself, I'm trying my best to go "green."

Great Canvas BAg
By Kenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Go this for my daughter. She loves it! It was exactly what I expected.
Beautiful Canvas Tote
By Evelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is larger than expected. Ordered it as a gift for my daughter who is a special auntie to my granddaughter. Personalization is beautiful.
Linda bag & cup
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 27, 2011
I purchased this bag for my 92 year old Aunt. She absolutely loved it and she's a very hard person to please. I earned some definate brownie points!
Fast Shipping, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 17, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a colleague. The ordering process was very simple, the price was reasonable, and shipping was lightning fast. The tote is of good quality and was very well-received. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Pretty graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 26, 2011
The only thing that I did not like was the tote and handles are a little thin - but the graphic design is wonderful...
Wonderful product & delivery!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living in NW Oklahoma, I often order online, but what a fantastic surprise to order from Personalization Mall.Com. Ordered 5 Personalized Totes and received 5 beautifully personalized totes within only 3 days!!! Plan to order more often from this company and have shared this experience with MANY folks! Keep up the great work!!!!
bought for BM
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my BM who will be holding all of my emergency day stuff for the day of my wedding. It is big and durable (so far). It will be ideal for the day of the wedding. I know my BM is going to love it since she can reuse it after the day is done. ;)
Excellent canvas tote bag
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty, personalized canvas tote that holds plenty of stuff, for outings with kids or carrying paperwork back and forth to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
LOVELY!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This nearly made my best friend cry,she loved it.....thank you!
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 1, 2013
The order was just how I expected to be!
Unique gift for a good price
By Lidia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this tote on three seperate occasions as birthday gifts. Each of the recipients said they really liked it and that they loved the personalization. As I had the totes shipped directly to them, without seeing the totes first, I specifically asked about the quality and size and all said it was made very well, the design was beautiful, and the size was very good. I would definitely purchase this as a gift again.
Features I like
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size bag with pleanty of room. Sturdy and the print looks great! Sweet gifts.
Great gift
By Mary; J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags. I ordered two to start with and when I saw them and I could change up the meaning I bought two more. Looking forward to another gift giving opportunity so I can purchase again.
Personalized Canvas Tote
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. I ordered seven of them for family members. The bag is great quality with a meaningful translation of each name. Very nicely done.
Tote
By Stacey A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this tote. Looks just like the picture. It's great that you can personalize the bottom part. I made a bride bag for my sister who is a bride-to-be!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as Christmas Presents and my recepients thought they were the greatest bags. I will definately keep ordering from you. All my gifts were original and personal. Keep up the great products!
Wedding Party Gifts
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to say "Thank you" to my wedding party. I personalized with names and the role they had in the wedding (i.e. Name, Bridesmaid date). They were a huge hit and great for my budget! Thanks.
Quality as usul
By Susan P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've written before, and I've always been completely satisfied with every item I've bought. This tote is pretty, large, and well made. Congratulations on another great product!
Susan P. NJ
Great Bag!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is huge!She will love it!
Wonderful canvas bag.
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "name meaning personalized tote" as a mother's day gift from my grandchildren to their mother. I know she will be thrilled. The detail is excellent and the size of the tote is very roomy.
Worth the purchase
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, pretty colors -nice size.
Perfect Size
By Lenore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is well constructed and roomy. The personalization is the topper! Can not think of a better Mothers Day gift, or any occasion gift. And it is Green !!! Many thanks for a extremely fast and pleasent transaction.
Loretta
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a relative. The item was exactly as pictured and as described. Her feedback was so positive that I have decided to get my own tote.
love this website
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the tote bag it was a present and made
a big hit. I recommended the website to a few people.
The item comes within a few days. I will continue to use your website.
A very happy customer
Marilyn Nelson
Great practical mom gift
By charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's lovely, it's personal. I'm pleased with this item.
Great Tote!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote for each of my two daughters and they both loved it! One of my daughters just began her first year of teaching and the other is a sophomore in college. The tote itself is very roomy and sturdy with a pretty design. The personalization was lovely! We are all very satisfied with this item!
Optional Name Meaning
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag is nice, but be sure you fill in something in the "optional" name meaning block. I didn't want anything here so I left the "optional name meaning" block blank. When I recieved my tote bag, it was was filled in with "Little Star" - which did not make sense. P.M. Would not give a refund, but offered to give me 30% off on a repurchase of the item.

Other than this item, I've never had a problem with my P.M. purchases. Everything item has been top quality and shipped amazingly fast.
sister gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent my sister this for her b'day. She loved it and will use it for a variety of jobs...farmers' market shopping, household tools and as a summer bag. She was very pleased.
Birthday Gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, TN) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom. She is very hard to please.
She just loves the bag. It's very roomy and she keeps it in her car for shopping.
Wish I could purchase gift wrap for direct ship option
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to recipient so I did not personally see it. I received a call from the recipient, though, who was very pleased with the gift. The only regret I have is that items sent directly to recipient cannot be gift wrapped from this merchant.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved