Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Name Meaning Mouse Pad - 3340
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pad
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. I gave this to my friend for her birthday and he LOVED it. It was well made, the colors were bright and it looks like it won't wear out for a long time. The meaning of her name is why I chose this personalized gift. Thank you.
mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 20, 2012
this was a gift for someone else,they loved it
An inexpensive but worthwhile gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
I will wait to see how the gift is received and what my daughter-in-law's comments are. The pad is nice quality. The colors were not as strong as I thought they would be, but it still looks nice.
Boss' Day Gift
By DJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with the Personalized Mouse Pad and my boss was delighted.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered these mouse pads for several people in the office! They are nice quality and very pretty and will be a nice gift to give. Great quality for the price!
Great mouse pad!
By Duane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and writing on the pad are great! It will make a perfect gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, OK) - December 20, 2011
This mouse pad is sturdy and beautiful! I recommend this as a great gift to give or receive!
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - December 23, 2012
Great quality and beautiful results. Would highly recommend!
Very Pleased!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the mouse pads for some co-workers and was impressed at the quality of this product. I was sorry I didn't order one for myself. :)
Mouse Pad
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice mouse pad. I ordered three of them! What a nice treat for Christmas!
Pleased
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size Print colors and design are very nice
Mouse Pad
By Rosalind L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the pads (3). I know that my girlfriends of 60 years are going to love them for their Christmas gifts. I like the fact that I could add my own wording (Friends Forever).
Awesome mouse pad
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely nice quality mouse pad. I was hesitant at first to order thinking i would receive a cheap mouse pad but I decided to give them as gifts to a few close co-workers, the quality of these mouse pads is beautiful. They are extremely thick and very nice. My co-workers lovvveedd them. Thank you for making a beautiful product.
Exactly what I hoped for
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mousepads as gifts for coworkers, and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The quality is excellent with a very nice finish. The service was very quick even though this was a large order (29). Great experience and great product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved