Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Name Meaning Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Name Meaning Mouse Pad - 3340
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I hoped for
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mousepads as gifts for coworkers, and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The quality is excellent with a very nice finish. The service was very quick even though this was a large order (29). Great experience and great product.
Mouse Pad
By Rosalind L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the pads (3). I know that my girlfriends of 60 years are going to love them for their Christmas gifts. I like the fact that I could add my own wording (Friends Forever).
Mouse Pad
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice mouse pad. I ordered three of them! What a nice treat for Christmas!
Pleased
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size Print colors and design are very nice
Mouse Pad
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my Mother in Law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The mouse pad was of good quality and is very pretty, great gift
Excellent
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the mouse pads. They are made very well. Everyone was very impressed with them.
very cute product!
By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mouse pad was made even better then the one i already had,great quality. i will order from here again in the near future.
Perfect
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-daughter loved this - especially since it states the meaning of her name on it. She ran right to her computer desk and put it down. High quality and a good value.
LOVE IT
By Angelic W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself and it is lovely. I love it!!
Boss' Day Gift
By DJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with the Personalized Mouse Pad and my boss was delighted.
Mouse Pad
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. I gave this to my friend for her birthday and he LOVED it. It was well made, the colors were bright and it looks like it won't wear out for a long time. The meaning of her name is why I chose this personalized gift. Thank you.
computer pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerfield , FL) - March 3, 2013
This is a pretty computer pad. I think my friend will enjoy!
mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 20, 2012
this was a gift for someone else,they loved it
An inexpensive but worthwhile gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
I will wait to see how the gift is received and what my daughter-in-law's comments are. The pad is nice quality. The colors were not as strong as I thought they would be, but it still looks nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved