Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Name Meaning Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Name Meaning Mouse Pad - 3340
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly what I hoped for
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mousepads as gifts for coworkers, and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The quality is excellent with a very nice finish. The service was very quick even though this was a large order (29). Great experience and great product.
    Mouse Pad
    By Rosalind L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of the pads (3). I know that my girlfriends of 60 years are going to love them for their Christmas gifts. I like the fact that I could add my own wording (Friends Forever).
    Mouse Pad
    By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice mouse pad. I ordered three of them! What a nice treat for Christmas!
    Pleased
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size Print colors and design are very nice
    Mouse Pad
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my Mother in Law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The mouse pad was of good quality and is very pretty, great gift
    Excellent
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the mouse pads. They are made very well. Everyone was very impressed with them.
    very cute product!
    By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mouse pad was made even better then the one i already had,great quality. i will order from here again in the near future.
    Perfect
    By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step-daughter loved this - especially since it states the meaning of her name on it. She ran right to her computer desk and put it down. High quality and a good value.
    LOVE IT
    By Angelic W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for myself and it is lovely. I love it!!
    Boss' Day Gift
    By DJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very satisfied with the Personalized Mouse Pad and my boss was delighted.
    Mouse Pad
    By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift. I gave this to my friend for her birthday and he LOVED it. It was well made, the colors were bright and it looks like it won't wear out for a long time. The meaning of her name is why I chose this personalized gift. Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved