Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Graduation Sentiments Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Canvas - Graduation Style - 3341
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Sentiment
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. It's truly a unique and sentimental gift. I gave it to my niece for her HS graduation. She loved it and I enjoy seeing it on her night stand. The best part is that it can be personalized with your own unique message.
Graduation Gift
By Careese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Charles, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift for one of my dearest friends. I used a picture of her and her mom (who passed away) and a personal poem. It was wonderful. She loved it. I would've given it 5 stars if it was just a little bigger. That's the only thing I would change about this gift. I will definitely be ordering again!
Perfect gift
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It just turned out beautiful. The look is so subtle that a student can leave it out for an occasional read for inspiration on a tuff school day. Just a reminder that you believe in them.
Looks amazing
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, ND) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it would have been a little bit bigger but I didn't even look when I was ordering it see what size it was! But I love it and can't wait to see the reaction when she opens it!
Canvas looked to shiny wasn't a matte finish
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out ok but the canvas wasn't like a canvas finish, it was shiny & the photo turned out lite.
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 21, 2013
Its nice and looks good but it is extremely small. Not much value for the price.
Graduation Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 26, 2013
I purchased this Beautiful Graduation Sentiments Photo Canvas Art for my Mom. I wanted give my Mom something to thank her for all of the help given to me in achieving my goal. The art canvas is very pretty and personalized with the special picture of your choice and made of a great quality product. My Mom was very pleased with the item.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - July 1, 2013
This is very nice, came very fast
Would most definitely recommend
By Jocelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was looking for a unique and sentimental gift for my Sister's college graduation, especially for a girl that has everything I had no idea what I was looking for. Then I came across this website and found this product. All it took was uploading a photo (in my case was her graduation photo) pick out a poem and personalize it. Unfortunately somthing was wrong with the original photo and customer service contacted me immediately asking to resend a better copy, which since I needed it 3 days later I was worried that it wouldn't get it in time. But they rushed the order and it arrived just in time. The finalized product looked exceptional and my sister absolutely loved it and everyone was impressed with the gift. I plan on using this website again the next time I need to find that "unique" gift that I can personalize just for that person.
WOW!
By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful. I uploaded a graduation picture and gave one each to my twin nieces with a writing on them. I love these! I will be ordering more of them in the future as they are good for ANYTHING!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved