Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
~Louis - NJ

An Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Traditional Irish Saying Door Mat - Cead Mile Failte - 3346
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful St. Patricks rug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 25, 2012
High quality, perfect in front of the door for a festive St.Patrick look.
Great Product Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - March 8, 2012
Great Product Very Happy
So fast!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order as a last minute gift. I was so happy to receive it within 3 days, with personalization on it too. Thank you for your prompt service.
Just What I Expected from PM!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 20, 2011
Came quickly and was just what I wanted for my daughters new home. Will order other items from Personalzation soon.
Warm welcome to an Irish home!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. Looks exactly like the image in ad. Just what we wanted and expected!
Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package, the pop of color jumped out at me. I immediately placed it at my front door and it created just the right touch of color in the room. I am delighted to have it in my home. I always enjoy the ease of shopping at your site. Keep up the good work! Your products make excellent gifts!
AWESOME
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SENT THIS TO MY FRIENDS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY LOVED IT.
THANKS
Would Buy Again
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat arrived quickly and as described. I like the website feature of being able to preview what the item will look like. I would buy again.
Housewarming-Perfect gift for the new host & hostess!
By Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter & son in laws' first home. I'm sure they will appreciate being welcomed home with this personal gift!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 24, 2011
This door mat was better than I expected. Could be a little thicker but all around an amazing gift!
Wow is this GREEN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 13, 2011
I thought this would be a muted green, but it's BRIGHT KELLY GREEN! It's still adorable, and the quality seems OK. Keep in mind that this mat is for indoor use... I don't think it would hold up in rain and/or snow. Perfect for an apartment front door.
More of a bath mat
By Teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is attractive, but too light weight. More of a bath mat or something to put in front of the kitchen sink. I don't see it holding up to regular foot traffic, especially in northern climates. I expected a more substantial material and backing.
The Dale Family
By Rebecca S. (harlingen, TX) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The DALE family
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved