Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Monogram Terry Spa Slippers customer reviews

Monogrammed Terry Spa Slippers With Velcro Closure - 3347
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, TX) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift - he loved them!! Beautifully made & super fast delivery!!
Soft and Comfortable, Fast shipping
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company gave us a good quality slipper with excellent service. The product shipped within 48hrs of ordering, and we ordered 6 pairs of slippers.
Repet order for excellent quality!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time we have purchased these monogrammed slippers...the first was an order of 3 for bridesmaids and this time for the holidays. What an awesome way to personalize a calming Christmas! Thanks!
slippers
By Keyonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruleville, MS) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shoes and i think my wife is going to love them as well but i wish i would have seen thr pink ones that go with the robe those r the ones i really wanted
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , WY) - November 8, 2013
The embroidery looks just like the preview and processing time didn't take too long! My only complaint is that the picture makes them look really cushiony, but it isn't that cushiony in real life. The slippers are around women's size maybe 8 1/2.
Great Slippers
By Mellanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 pairs of these slippers for my mother & mother in law for mother's day. They LOVED them. They're very comfy. Definately will purchase them again.
Lovely gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the slippers for my Matron of Honor, besides several other gifts and she fell in love with them (gave them early); My friendly "Sis" from babyhood, she deserves all I can do for her. She LOVED them! Thank you.
Comfy Cozy
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slippers were made of great quality and are absolutely the most comfortable slippers I've owned in a long time. I have a small foot; however the slippers came in size large. When ordering I did not have an option to chose a size. It said one size fits all. Other than that the product is just wonderful.
too large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 7, 2014
The slippers were listed as fitting most, 5 - 9, but when the slippers arrived, the label said women's LARGE. The product is nice, but too big for most women.
Now I can not give them as a gift. You should make them the size most women wear - 7-8.
DO NOT BUY. hotel quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 27, 2011
ULTRA flimsy, terrible quality. looks and feels like it came from a hotel. HUGE WASTE of money! do not buy!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved