Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
    ~Nancy - MI

    Irish Heritage Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glasses - Irish Shamrock Design - 3353
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my brother and dad for father's day. The clover and name look very nice
    Great
    By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful product, very sturdy and the etching was beautiful, also it arrived promtly with no trouble. Very satisfied!
    Perfect for a 21st birthday gift
    By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's 21st birthday. It was very high quality and the etching was beautiful. A really nice and fun gift. Excellent product!! She loved it and since we're Irish, the clover on the glass made it even more special.
    personalized shot glasses
    By Sarah T. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shot glasses arrived promptly in good condition and in very stylish gift bags. They will be a treasured present. The etched name was perfect!



    Great Quality
    By Bradley J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order was fulfilled fast and delivered quickly. No Better way to celebrate St. Patrick's Day with our own personalized Shot Glasses. Irish Car Bombs anyone?
    Personalized shot glass
    By Wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very pretty and elegant. It would make a fine gift for a special occasion, birthday or anniversary. Or even a great bridesmaid or groomsman gift. It is very well done.
    Personalized Shot Glasses
    By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful - perfect - thank you!
    Great little shot glasses !!!
    By Lucyann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these and was EXTREMELY pleased as each came in a sweet little pouch and make a perfect tiny gift.They were very fast with delivery time also.
    Typical Irish Design
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wouldn't you know it. This shot glass had to be designed by an Irishman. It holds almost two normal shot glasses of whiskey. I loved it.
    personalized shot glasses
    By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 10 of these glasses and they arrived three days later! VERY pleased with the quality and the service.
    Can't wait to give them to our friends! THANKS!
    Awesome shot glass
    By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for some additional groomsmen's gifts and this was perfect for my friends home bar. In person it looks just as it does online and is very good quality.
    Love this item!
    By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a Christmas gift and the gift recipient was thrilled with this item. The customer service department acted very quickly, my order was processed and I had my customized shot glass within only a couple of days. Thank you!
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade , NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Service and expeditious service. I would purchase from this company again. The site is easy to use and the engraving was perfect. Nicer than some of the expensive mall places.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved