Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
~Leigh Ann - PA

Irish Family Pride Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Four Leaf Clover Personalized Irish Pride Apparel - 3357
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Irish GeeGee adored it!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son's Grandma and included all of his brothers and sister as well as his cousins. She loved it, I'm pretty sure it was her favorite gift! Never dissatisfied with personalizationmall.com, I'm one loyal customer. Thank you!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood , IL) - March 24, 2012
The Irish Pride Canvas Tote Bag will be a keepsake in my family - the 3 names entered are the towns my parents are from - the last name is my family name - the bag is large and sturdy and will last a life time - the BEST irish bag I have found - worth the money spent.
IRISH SMILE!
By ANGELA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a sweat shirt with all my grandchildren's names on it! But, my kids kept having kids!

Finally, I just ordered a shirt with all the kids listed, and I am ecstatic! It is just great. I got the large size so I can wear it with....anything!

It arrived quickly, and is everything I could want in a sweatshirt!
irish pride
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my in-laws and they love them!
Perfect gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 11, 2011
Sweatshirt arrived just as we hoped! It was so nice seeing a preview of what it would look like, too! We would highly recommend!
To celebrate a new arrival
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my wife so I naturally came to Personalization Mall. This has become my favorite site for family gifts. Needless to say, PM came through once again. The tote was of high quality and the print was excellent. Seeing my wife tear up (in a good way) told me I had made the right choice. I love this sight!
Great Gift Idea!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my Mother In Law and she said it was wonderful!
The quality was great!
Nice bag
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mother-in-law, and it came in promptly and looks great. I know she'll love it!
Garden Bag
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is an ardent gardener and I thought I would give this to her to sling over her shoulder and hold her garden tools.
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's for a long time friend who has several grand children, so I know she'll be surprised; when we go to her house for Irish Coffee, and she will just love it!
Love the shirt -- but yes, watch out when sizing
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED this sweatshirt... it was an awesome gift idea for my "Irish Mom"!! ;) but I ordered a large (as there is no sizing chart anywhere to look on the site), and in most of her shirts she does take a large -- but this does appear to be a mens large and is EXTREMELY HUGE on her. I do hope she'll wear it - but it is a VERY big shirt -- although, she does love the personization of it.
Watch out for sizing!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a large purchase of several shirts & most came in ladies sizing, when I ordered this sweatshirt for my Mother-in-Law, I ordered a medium & thought it was a women's. Turns out Mens & Women's are the same sizing in sweatshirts therefore it is huge on her & do to it being personalized it is not returnable. She loved the way the shirt looks but it is way too big.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved