Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Communion Blessing Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Blessing Keepsake Sculpture - 3358
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect piece for a perfect day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - May 11, 2014
The communion Keepsake will be a perfect remembrance of the day.
Very happy
By Elvira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my grandson's Communion.
I was very happy when I received it..The engraving was perfect
I've bought many items from Personalzation and was always pleased.
Keep up the good work.
Beautiful Communion Blessing!
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great Keepsake for a very special day. My Great-Nephew loved it, the engraving with his name and date of Communion made it that much more special.
communion blessing for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - April 29, 2013
It was very nice sometimes hard to find something for boys not so girly, this was perfect the engraving was also done very well. I, his,parents and himself really like it...
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 20, 2013
Could not believe it is so well done and heavy. My granddaughter will have it for years to come and was worth every penny.
awesome
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, , KS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our granddaughter and she was so excited---even had her name on it.
More than what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - April 25, 2011
The quality and accuracy of the personalization was perfect.

The arrival time was surprisingly quick.
Beautiful
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque that we are sure our grandson will cherish for life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - April 11, 2011
It's absolutely beautiful with a wonderful prayer on it and personalization of the name adds a great touch. I also like the date on there for a permanent future reference.
Holy First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - March 30, 2011
Absolutely beautiful! Our Grand-daughter loved the etched plaque. I loved that the personalization looked so professional and the Communion Blessing was perfect. Such a wonderful keepsake. Thank you.
Real Blessing
By Lydia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this lil blessing said it all for my grandson's Communion day having it personalized showed it was "special".
Wonderful
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Godchild was so excited! This was a wonderful gift.
Communion Blessing
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great keepsake!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved