Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
    ~Michele - VA

    Personalized Catholic Mass Book customer reviews

    Personalized Childrens Catholic Mass Book - 3362
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Granddaughter's first communion
    By Mary Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was very pleased with her gift. She lives in Minnesota and I live in Florida - so, have not actually seen the gift. She was especially excited about seeing her name printed on it.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 15, 2011
    I was very pleased with the Mass Books I ordered for my granddaughters for their forth coming First Communion. I know that they will cherish them forever. Thank you for the fine quality of your merchandise.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - March 13, 2011
    I love how you can personal with child's name. It is much larger than I expected but it is very beautiful. Happy with purchase!
    My daughter LOVES it!
    By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She hasn't put it down since she's received it. She loves that it's personalized and that it instructs her when to sit, stand and kneel. She's showed almost everyone in our Family and wants to bring it with her wherever she goes. This is a high quality, beautiful book that you want to get your child!
    easy to read font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - May 3, 2012
    Very happy with purchase!
    Mass Book for my Daughter
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter, she was so surprised to see her name on it. Inside is a page to personal her , Baptism Date, Communion Date & Confirmation Date. It would be a great gift for a Goddaughter too.
    Doesn't have the changes recently implemented by the church!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish I had read the most recent reviews for this product before I purchased it. The mass book is really nice except that it is out of date. I assumed that this would have all of the changes that were implemented at the beginning of Advent last year since I purchased this is April. Well, we all know what happens when you assume something!
    First Catholic Mass Book
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed with the order. In the picture it are a set of rosary beads. I thought they were included with the book.
    Awesome gift idea!
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and nephew are making their First Communion in April and I bought them each a Mass Book. My daughter loves to follow along in the book at church now, and I like that this one is made for her level of understanding and it explains the order of the Mass. I know they will both treasure this for years to come, just as I have mine over the years.
    Beautiful
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the girl & boy First Catholic Bibles for my Godchildren and I was sooooo impressed w/ both of them when they arrived. They were even MORE beautiful than the pictures. I HIGHLY recommend these for your children or Godchildren.
    First Communion Gift
    By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift
    My FIrst Catholic Mass Book
    By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! The Mass book gives a clear elementary education of the Catholic Mass, which is perfect for a young child receiving their first communion. Plus, the personalization really makes it special. It's a perfect, economical gift. I will definitely buy again.
    Perfect!
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I was looking for! Great Gift!
    Mass Book
    By Joan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the mass book. I have never seen one like that.
    My great grandaughter is making her first comm. and that book
    is so easy to follow that she will love it.
    Special memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - May 24, 2011
    The photo was a little deceiving as I thought I was going to be a prayer book and rosary set. My bad for not paying more attention to the description. It is a lovely prayer book and the engraving added a special touch. Yet to see if the book will wear well, but will probably not be handled too often.
    Mass book
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loves his prayer book and follows along with the priest now better than he ever did before. There are great prayers and stories in the back of the book which my grandson has been reading and enjoying.
    Very nice
    By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I still have my mass book from my First Communion, so I wanted my Godchild to have something special, something she could keep, too.
    A problem solved!
    By Melodie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a grandson who is receiving his First Communion in May and it is difficult to find gifts for boys. This little playerbook is just great and will go along with the rosary I got while I was in Rome.
    Catholic Mass Book
    By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the sturdiness & look of the book. The personalization make it special.

    David F Nicklaus
    Awesome idea
    By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I still have our first Mass book from our first communion - this one is pretty close to our version. To be able to personalize it for our daughter is priceless. Thank you so much!
    A Lovely Gift...
    By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mass Book makes a perfect First Holy Communion gift. Aside from the beautiful personalization, the content is just right for children and the book has a very study cover.

    Another highly recommend buy from a very satisfied customer.
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 9, 2012
    Great mass book. Quality of book and personalization exceeded expectations. Thank you
    Favorite gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 9, 2012
    This was my granddaughter's favorite gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 27, 2012
    I am beyond satisfied with the item I purchased for my God Son's upcoming First Holy Communion. It was very important to me that he have his very own, special, and personalized Catholic Mass book. He is going to be so surprised and will love this book and cherish it, I know he will. Thank you so much for the prompt and timely delivery of the items I've ordered. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I am very impressed with PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you again. Very satisfied customer, Ms. Vaughn KCK
    Too Beautiful to describe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - March 22, 2013
    Very impressed with the quality and appearance of the personalization. The letters are actually indented into the book not just applied to the surface. The quality of the prayer book is also impressive. It is up to date with the new Catholic mass readings. Will be a very proud Grandma when I present this to my grand-daugther at her first holy communion in May
    Just what I was looking for
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this mass book. It is just what I was looking for and was a wonderful gift to give my daughter for her first communion. I had looked at many websites trying to find a children's mass book with the updated wording for mass and this was the only one I could find. I was very pleased when I received the product and highly recommend it! My daughter loved using it at mass this week.
    Very satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 6, 2013
    I am very pleased with my prayer books. The boys will love them especially with their names personalized on the front. I think it would be nice if you offered the first page to and from personalization. Love the books, easy to order and fast delivery. Great experience. Will spread the word . Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has helped one of my grandsons in understanding and following the mass and now have ordered another one for a different grandson for first Communion and can't wait to give it to them. The fact that it has his name on it makes it very special! Great quality!
    Better than Expected
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am verry pleased. This book is much more than I expected.
    very nice
    By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice
    Perfect gift for children!
    By Jeri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this easy to read and follow Mass Book for our granddaughter's First Holy Communion. It is beautiful inside and out and the personalization made it the perfect gift. I highly recommend!

    Jeri
    Precious
    By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second first communion book that I have bought. Last year purchased the same one for my eldest daughter. Love the fact that their name is on the front of the mass book
    First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 24, 2011
    I loved the Mass book and it was nice quality. She loved it.
    A gift for my daughter on her First Communion.
    By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! Her name is engraved in the cover of the book and it looks (feels) like wood. Adorable. HIghly recommend it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2011
    Great & fast delivery
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved