Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
    ~Martha - GA

    May Jesus Guide You Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Suncatcher - May Jesus Guide You - 3366
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Rememberance
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to find something unique to celebrate the christening of a special baby girl.This suncatcher was just what I was looking for! It is beautifully made and the engraving makes it very personal. The quality and service were wonderful!
    May Jesus Guide You Personlized Suncatcher
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful! I purchased it for my grandson when he was baptised. It has his full name and the date he was baptised. My daughter will keep it in her curio cabinet until he is older. Would very much recommend this item.
    Great Gift!
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the suncatcher is really nice, thick glass, and the personalization is very sharp!
    VERY PLEASED
    By E LOUISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found it quite difficult to find a "First Holy Communion" gift for my grandson and so, decided to order this at the last minute. The prompt service was very much appreciated. Very nice gift!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so nice for any occasion; baptism, communion, confirmation. I'm ALWAYS so happy with your products. Thank you!
    Great Religious Gift
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just right for a friend's little one on their special day.
    Suncatcher
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty suncatcher, with wonderful engraving. Stand that I bought separate is very nice and good quality.
    Memories for our Twins Baptism
    By Pamela C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston,, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Excellent service! Fast delivery! Just what I wanted!
    Perfect in every way....
    just beautiful
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordeded the suncatcher on Saturday night, it arrived Tuesday morning. I am completely satisfied with Personalzationmall.com. I will always go to their sight first.
    Perfect
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a baptism gift for an 8 year old. Absolutely perfect!
    Great product!
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations by far! The person receiving it just absolutely loved it! It's small, but definitely worth it!
    got it for a confirmation gift. Liked the print for the writing on it
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product, like usual. Receive it extremely quickly! I wish it was a little bigger. I am pleased with the product.
    Suncatcher
    By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher will be a great gift for my great-granddaughter's baptism tomorrow. It is a bit small but beautifully crafted. I received it in less than a week and inscription is perfect.
    Ornaments
    By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just what I was searching for my grandchildren. It is a tradition I started when they were born. I like the quality and the message of faith I impart to them.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 16, 2011
    I purchased this item for an upcoming baptism. I was impressed with the quick turnaround and the quality of the suncatcher. The engraving was beautiful, and looked just like my preview during the ordering process. I only wished there was a little more room where I could have added the word Baptism after the date.
    Very pleased
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived very promptly and as described. It is the second one I bought so I knew what to expect. The only thing I would change is the font of the name and date at the bottom, as there does not appear to be a choice.

    Thanks.
    Cute but overpriced
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute suncatcher but overpriced
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved