Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May Jesus Guide You Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Glass Suncatcher - May Jesus Guide You - 3366
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the purchase of the "May Jesus Guide you" Personlized Suncatcher. I have placed this on my christmas tree as my granddaughters first ornament, and I will beable to place it in the window all year round. It is beautiful! Very fast shipment.
Ornaments
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what I was searching for my grandchildren. It is a tradition I started when they were born. I like the quality and the message of faith I impart to them.
Baptism Sun Catcher
By Pamela C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston,, SC) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, beautiful merchandise just as advertised.
Sensational Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NY) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased upon receiving the "May Jesus Guide You" suncatcher. The quality of work was excellent and everthing was done to my satisfaction. I was extremely please to give this gift to my granddaughter as a baptizmal gift.The velvet pouch it came in made a nice presentation. I was also pleased that I was kept informed of the progress of my order and the follow up by cutormer service!
SUNCATCHER
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as shown in the picture. It came out very nice. I personalized it and that came out nice too. They also sent boxes & tissue paper along with the pouches. I wasn't expecting the boxes. Nice surprise.
Magical
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher is quite delicate and absolutely beautiful.
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byesville, OH) - March 12, 2015
This little light catcher was perfect! I was surprised that it was truly etched glass, and the presentation made with the keepsake pouch was excellent.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product is beautiful; I bought this Sun catcher as a gift for my girlfriends daughter baptism...
This is a gift that will last a life time…
The quality of the product is perfect…
The Product looks just like the Photo that was provided by personalization for me to confirm the personalized name was correct.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!
First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harkers Island, NC) - April 26, 2014
We were delighted with the personalized suncatcher we ordered.....we were very disappointed that the gift box we paid $5.99 for had advertising on it--very tacky!
Brothers' Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
I gave these personalized Suncatchers to 2 of my grand-nephews who were baptized on the same day. The are lovely and the messages most endearing. Their parents loved them. Highly recommended.
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Bought for my Granddaughter! She loved it!
May Jesus Guide You Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - May 20, 2013
This is a perfect gift for our friends' recently born baby boy.
GREAT gift idea!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website! Great gift ideas at great prices. Very elegant keepsakes instead of everyday presents.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL ornaments at a great price! Makes very nice and thoughtful gifts!!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
I purchased this for my sister-in-laws new son. It was something to present to her at the hospital so I was really hoping that it would be perfect and it was. I received it today and when I opended it to inspect I was taken back at how well done it was. It is small but not as small as I feared. I anticipated the glass to be light weight and cheap BUT it was not. I am extremely happy with the product and will be proud to present it to her and our new nephew.
Cute but overpriced
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute suncatcher but overpriced
Perfect Baptism gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - March 11, 2012
I ordered 1 for each of my 2 newest grandsons. The quality was better than expected and Mom and Dad will love them. I plan on ordering more in the near future! Thanks for another great product.
Best regards, Dave Peters












suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - January 28, 2012
Loved this item. I ordered two of them. My only concern is that the suction cup is not strong enough to hold the suncatcher. The suncatcher is great quality and looks very expensive; but it wasn't. Another great product. I love this website.
Great Baptism Gift
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is very attractive and looks wonderful in the window as a sun catcher and will be a keepsake for years to come as a christmas ornament.
Very pleased
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very promptly and as described. It is the second one I bought so I knew what to expect. The only thing I would change is the font of the name and date at the bottom, as there does not appear to be a choice.

Thanks.
Great Religious Gift
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for a friend's little one on their special day.
Wonderful Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice for any occasion; baptism, communion, confirmation. I'm ALWAYS so happy with your products. Thank you!
VERY PLEASED
By E LOUISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it quite difficult to find a "First Holy Communion" gift for my grandson and so, decided to order this at the last minute. The prompt service was very much appreciated. Very nice gift!
Unique Rememberance
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find something unique to celebrate the christening of a special baby girl.This suncatcher was just what I was looking for! It is beautifully made and the engraving makes it very personal. The quality and service were wonderful!
Beautiful
By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As ususal, Personalization Mall exceeds my expectations. This item is going to be place in a time capsule to be opened 18 years from now. I'm sure it will withstand the years.
Great Gift!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the suncatcher is really nice, thick glass, and the personalization is very sharp!
May Jesus Guide You Personlized Suncatcher
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! I purchased it for my grandson when he was baptised. It has his full name and the date he was baptised. My daughter will keep it in her curio cabinet until he is older. Would very much recommend this item.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 16, 2011
I purchased this item for an upcoming baptism. I was impressed with the quick turnaround and the quality of the suncatcher. The engraving was beautiful, and looked just like my preview during the ordering process. I only wished there was a little more room where I could have added the word Baptism after the date.
Suncatcher
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher will be a great gift for my great-granddaughter's baptism tomorrow. It is a bit small but beautifully crafted. I received it in less than a week and inscription is perfect.
Perfect
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a baptism gift for an 8 year old. Absolutely perfect!
Great product!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations by far! The person receiving it just absolutely loved it! It's small, but definitely worth it!
got it for a confirmation gift. Liked the print for the writing on it
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, like usual. Receive it extremely quickly! I wish it was a little bigger. I am pleased with the product.
Memories for our Twins Baptism
By Pamela C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston,, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Excellent service! Fast delivery! Just what I wanted!
Perfect in every way....
Suncatcher
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty suncatcher, with wonderful engraving. Stand that I bought separate is very nice and good quality.
just beautiful
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordeded the suncatcher on Saturday night, it arrived Tuesday morning. I am completely satisfied with Personalzationmall.com. I will always go to their sight first.
Nice Item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesex, NJ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catcher is very nice quality and the engraving clear. It will be the perfect baptism gift,
Perfect Baptism gift
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this suncatcher to my 7 year old granddaughter, who is being Baptized and I know she will just love it. It is BEAUTIFUL, I couldn't be happier with the service or the quality of the product.
Gift
By RENEE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I ordered. Everything was just as promised. It was shipped quickly. I received the product within 10 days of ordering. I am sure it will be treasured for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - December 29, 2012
A very personal ornament, good for birthday and first Christmas!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
I sent this to a friend and she loved it. Looks just like the picture.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved