Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

May Jesus Guide You Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Glass Suncatcher - May Jesus Guide You - 3366
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the purchase of the "May Jesus Guide you" Personlized Suncatcher. I have placed this on my christmas tree as my granddaughters first ornament, and I will beable to place it in the window all year round. It is beautiful! Very fast shipment.
Ornaments
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what I was searching for my grandchildren. It is a tradition I started when they were born. I like the quality and the message of faith I impart to them.
Baptism Sun Catcher
By Pamela C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston,, SC) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, beautiful merchandise just as advertised.
Sensational Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NY) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased upon receiving the "May Jesus Guide You" suncatcher. The quality of work was excellent and everthing was done to my satisfaction. I was extremely please to give this gift to my granddaughter as a baptizmal gift.The velvet pouch it came in made a nice presentation. I was also pleased that I was kept informed of the progress of my order and the follow up by cutormer service!
Brothers' Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
I gave these personalized Suncatchers to 2 of my grand-nephews who were baptized on the same day. The are lovely and the messages most endearing. Their parents loved them. Highly recommended.
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Bought for my Granddaughter! She loved it!
May Jesus Guide You Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - May 20, 2013
This is a perfect gift for our friends' recently born baby boy.
GREAT gift idea!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website! Great gift ideas at great prices. Very elegant keepsakes instead of everyday presents.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL ornaments at a great price! Makes very nice and thoughtful gifts!!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
I purchased this for my sister-in-laws new son. It was something to present to her at the hospital so I was really hoping that it would be perfect and it was. I received it today and when I opended it to inspect I was taken back at how well done it was. It is small but not as small as I feared. I anticipated the glass to be light weight and cheap BUT it was not. I am extremely happy with the product and will be proud to present it to her and our new nephew.
Cute but overpriced
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute suncatcher but overpriced
Perfect Baptism gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - March 11, 2012
I ordered 1 for each of my 2 newest grandsons. The quality was better than expected and Mom and Dad will love them. I plan on ordering more in the near future! Thanks for another great product.
Best regards, Dave Peters












suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - January 28, 2012
Loved this item. I ordered two of them. My only concern is that the suction cup is not strong enough to hold the suncatcher. The suncatcher is great quality and looks very expensive; but it wasn't. Another great product. I love this website.
Great Baptism Gift
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is very attractive and looks wonderful in the window as a sun catcher and will be a keepsake for years to come as a christmas ornament.
Wonderful Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice for any occasion; baptism, communion, confirmation. I'm ALWAYS so happy with your products. Thank you!
Great Religious Gift
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for a friend's little one on their special day.
Suncatcher
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty suncatcher, with wonderful engraving. Stand that I bought separate is very nice and good quality.
VERY PLEASED
By E LOUISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it quite difficult to find a "First Holy Communion" gift for my grandson and so, decided to order this at the last minute. The prompt service was very much appreciated. Very nice gift!
Unique Rememberance
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find something unique to celebrate the christening of a special baby girl.This suncatcher was just what I was looking for! It is beautifully made and the engraving makes it very personal. The quality and service were wonderful!
May Jesus Guide You Personlized Suncatcher
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! I purchased it for my grandson when he was baptised. It has his full name and the date he was baptised. My daughter will keep it in her curio cabinet until he is older. Would very much recommend this item.
Great Gift!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the suncatcher is really nice, thick glass, and the personalization is very sharp!
Very pleased
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very promptly and as described. It is the second one I bought so I knew what to expect. The only thing I would change is the font of the name and date at the bottom, as there does not appear to be a choice.

Thanks.
Great product!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations by far! The person receiving it just absolutely loved it! It's small, but definitely worth it!
Suncatcher
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher will be a great gift for my great-granddaughter's baptism tomorrow. It is a bit small but beautifully crafted. I received it in less than a week and inscription is perfect.
got it for a confirmation gift. Liked the print for the writing on it
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, like usual. Receive it extremely quickly! I wish it was a little bigger. I am pleased with the product.
Perfect
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a baptism gift for an 8 year old. Absolutely perfect!
Memories for our Twins Baptism
By Pamela C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston,, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Excellent service! Fast delivery! Just what I wanted!
Perfect in every way....
just beautiful
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordeded the suncatcher on Saturday night, it arrived Tuesday morning. I am completely satisfied with Personalzationmall.com. I will always go to their sight first.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 16, 2011
I purchased this item for an upcoming baptism. I was impressed with the quick turnaround and the quality of the suncatcher. The engraving was beautiful, and looked just like my preview during the ordering process. I only wished there was a little more room where I could have added the word Baptism after the date.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
I sent this to a friend and she loved it. Looks just like the picture.
Product features that I liked
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is simple yet elegant. I purchased it as a gift and I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! I would definately purchase again.
Just beautiful!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 4, 2011
I was very pleased with the suncatcher I received from Personalization Mall. AND...... it was sent soooo quickly. This is the 4th gift I've gotten from this company and all have been exactly what I've wanted and the receivers were so pleased with their gift.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 21, 2011
I have boughten this Suncatcher for each of my grandchildren's nurseries. Now that they are grown, they still hang in the bedroom window. Beautiful, beautiful idea.
Beautiful Suncatcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 29, 2013
I ordered this personalized suncatcher for my great niece's baptism. It is made beautifully. Not real big but a nice size.
Perfect gift
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 6th sun catcher I've ordered. It's the perfect gift & looks beautiful on the window. The design & personalization of this sun catcher is off the highest quality.
Gift
By RENEE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I ordered. Everything was just as promised. It was shipped quickly. I received the product within 10 days of ordering. I am sure it will be treasured for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - December 29, 2012
A very personal ornament, good for birthday and first Christmas!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - June 20, 2011
This suncatcher is a beautiful piece and was perfect for my nephew's baptism. Everyone had something nice to say about it. The personal inscription made it so special. I have now clued everyone in my family on to PersonalizationMall.com.
Great quality, great price.
Beautiful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and had his b-day put on it! I know its a suncatcher but we are using it as a Christmas tree ornament as well! Great quality and beautiful!
Better than the Picture!
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks just like it's picture, but it's even more stunning in person!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved