Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rhinestone Monogram Baseball Cap customer reviews

Personalized Rhinestone Monogram Ladies Baseball Cap - Black - 3391
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - June 20, 2013
Very comfortable. Would love if you carried it in other colors.
Quality
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is very well made, the fit is great and the letter adds a great feminine flair. Please, please offer them in other colors.
Loved it!
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved quickly and fits great!
Love It!
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this hat. I love the fit, the looks and the monogram. Great quality!!!
LOVE THIS!
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become one of my favorite gifts to give girlfriends young and old! I wear mine all the time. We all have bad hair days, so why not be stylish with your hat!!
Before I knew it...it was here!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Monogrammed baseball hat late one night and boom! 2 days later it arrived. It was monogrammed perfectly, was of great quality and it was shipped lightning fast. What more could you ask for?
Crystal Monogrammed Baseball Cap
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hat...it's a perfect fit for my needs!!!
DM
By Denise M. (north bergen, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
DM
Perfect for games
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for to wear to football games with a little "me" with a little bling to it....
The Perfect Gift
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cap for my daughter-in-law who is on the go constantly..and loves to be in style....she was thrilled when she first opened it and saw her initial in rhinestones, but when she put it on she was really pleased with the way it fit.
Would recommend this to all!
Great hat
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is of great quality and fits very well. Shipping time was very fast, too.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved