Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Like No Other Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

My Mother Personalized Watercolor Canvas Art - 3392
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
From afraid to amazed
By Channell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Normally when I googled this site there were a lot of bad reviews. I saw a few good ones and that made me a little hesitant. But I tried it anyway and boy am I glad. I ordered 4 products: 2 mugs, a doormat and this canvas print. They all turned out wonderfully. I am pleased with the quality. Nothing was misspelled. And people constantly complain about the terrible customer service. But when I call I was treated kindly. All in all I love this website. And will use it again and again and again!!!!
From afraid to amazed
By Channell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Normally when I googled this site there were a lot of bad reviews. I saw a few good ones and that made me a little hesitant. But I tried it anyway and boy am I glad. I ordered 4 products: 2 mugs, a doormat and this canvas print. They all turned out wonderfully. I am pleased with the quality. Nothing was misspelled. And people constantly complain about the terrible customer service. But when I call I was treated kindly. All in all I love this website. And will use it again and again and again!!!!
beautiful craftmanship
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase and I plan to return to your site for other gifts
love it
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this canvas art I made for friends and put my own saying on it. My Friend is the one one who got me hooked on Personaliztion.
Canvas
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful is the only way to describe these canvas notes to our moms.
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - May 10, 2011
Mom loved it!
Touching
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this, and specially because I was able to put it in my own words and in spanish so she can understand it. Recommend it.
She loved it!!
By todd F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered before Mothers Day as promised....She was thrilled to receive such an origional gift!! Thank You... will be ordering from here again!!
Very pretty canvas art
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give my Mom for Mother's Day this year and I have a feeling she'll probably cry, which means she loves it! It's very pretty and very personal, since you can add your own message and put your name on it and I think she'll treasure it for years to come.
This piece is beautiful. Even better in person! . .
By Andrew & Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is beautiful. It is really unique & simple, & classic. It exceeded our expectations in all ways. What my spouse loved about this canvas art is the clarity of the print of all of the words & the font & colors are right on target. It has a very warm feeling about it. This is a wonderful gift for one who has a difficult time expressing themselves to there mother after all of those years. Or for that special mom in your life at the very least! . .
Smaller than I expected
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is beautiful but the overall size of it and the print were both smaller than I thought it would be. However, it turned out beautiful and the font is very elegant.
VERY Disappointed
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was not level, the paper stapled to the wood was not straight. Poor quality for the money I spent. I am ambarrased to give this to my mom. Will not use your site again for purchases.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved