Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    A Mother Like No Other Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    My Mother Personalized Watercolor Canvas Art - 3392
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Canvas
    By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful is the only way to describe these canvas notes to our moms.
    Very pretty canvas art
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to give my Mom for Mother's Day this year and I have a feeling she'll probably cry, which means she loves it! It's very pretty and very personal, since you can add your own message and put your name on it and I think she'll treasure it for years to come.
    She loved it!!
    By todd F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered before Mothers Day as promised....She was thrilled to receive such an origional gift!! Thank You... will be ordering from here again!!
    VERY Disappointed
    By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood was not level, the paper stapled to the wood was not straight. Poor quality for the money I spent. I am ambarrased to give this to my mom. Will not use your site again for purchases.
    Smaller than I expected
    By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is beautiful but the overall size of it and the print were both smaller than I thought it would be. However, it turned out beautiful and the font is very elegant.
    This piece is beautiful. Even better in person! . .
    By Andrew & Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas art is beautiful. It is really unique & simple, & classic. It exceeded our expectations in all ways. What my spouse loved about this canvas art is the clarity of the print of all of the words & the font & colors are right on target. It has a very warm feeling about it. This is a wonderful gift for one who has a difficult time expressing themselves to there mother after all of those years. Or for that special mom in your life at the very least! . .
    Touching
    By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this, and specially because I was able to put it in my own words and in spanish so she can understand it. Recommend it.
    From afraid to amazed
    By Channell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Normally when I googled this site there were a lot of bad reviews. I saw a few good ones and that made me a little hesitant. But I tried it anyway and boy am I glad. I ordered 4 products: 2 mugs, a doormat and this canvas print. They all turned out wonderfully. I am pleased with the quality. Nothing was misspelled. And people constantly complain about the terrible customer service. But when I call I was treated kindly. All in all I love this website. And will use it again and again and again!!!!
    From afraid to amazed
    By Channell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Normally when I googled this site there were a lot of bad reviews. I saw a few good ones and that made me a little hesitant. But I tried it anyway and boy am I glad. I ordered 4 products: 2 mugs, a doormat and this canvas print. They all turned out wonderfully. I am pleased with the quality. Nothing was misspelled. And people constantly complain about the terrible customer service. But when I call I was treated kindly. All in all I love this website. And will use it again and again and again!!!!
    beautiful craftmanship
    By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase and I plan to return to your site for other gifts
    Fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - May 10, 2011
    Mom loved it!
    love it
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this canvas art I made for friends and put my own saying on it. My Friend is the one one who got me hooked on Personaliztion.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved