Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 10, 2011
This was very cute but I think it won't last very long... can see some ripping from the monogramming.
My daughter is very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 27, 2011
I bought this for my one year old daughter and she loves it. She came down on Easter morning and ran right to it. She loves sitting in a chair just for her. It will be perfect for sitting outside and keeping her in the shade. I didn't realize that the umbrella doesn't come off of the chair, but it can be hidden on the back of the seat.
Love this Chair!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Daughter for an Easter Gift, and It was just perfect!! The chair and umbrella are small, My daughter is only 2, But it should last for the next 2 years, or until she out grows it. I ordered the pink with white letters, and it is just beautiful!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!! you cant beat the price!!!
Beach Chair and Umbrella Set for Toddlers
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious for my grandson's birthday to present this chair to him. He will enjoy sitting out with us by the pool.
Pink beach chair & umberella set
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue one for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They are well made and look adorable. I know they will be using these chairs for many summers to come.
Sail Blue beachh & umbrella chair
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue chair for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They look adorable and are well made. I know they will have many summers of enjoyment from these chairs.
Great gift
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces 4th birthday she loved it
Beach chair and umbrella
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is perfect and a wonderful birthday gift for my 2-year old niece. As with everything I've ordered through your company, you have exceeded my expectations for quality.
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Pink & Pretty
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter as a gift. It is precious! I know she [and her mom] will like it. The personalization makes it even more special. I am very pleased with the size, studyness, and quality overall. It folds down for storage and it's very compact. I can't wait to see her in it!!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - May 5, 2015
My Granddaughter just loved the chair. She loves to sit in it and look at her books. She is able to identify her name on the umbrella.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - April 14, 2015
This chair and attached umbrella is very study and cute. Our granddaughter loves it. We haven't tried it at the beach as yet, but it looks like it will hold up well.
emmy's gift
By Lewis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a our granddaughter as a gift loved it bought her a beach towel as well personalized all were good will be returning for future gifts
Lexi's Chair
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast delivery, Lexi loved it. priced very reasonable.......
Child's Beach Chair & Umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2015
This product is adorable and of good quality. The personalization is the added touch - purchased as a gift - quite happy with this buy. Service was excellent.
Adorable Beach Chair for a Little Princess!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - March 27, 2015
I ordered and promptly received this beach chair with umbrella for my great-granddaughter! I chose 'Navy' for embroidery ... her name really stands out! Quality of embroidery is excellent! I love the chair color since it's more a vivid magenta than pale pink ... perfect for my little princess! The best ordering feature was being able to select embroidery colors and preview photos of finished product; otherwise, I would have chosen 'White' and it wouldn't stand out like the 'Navy' does!! I definitely recommend everyone to order this pink chair for their little princess ... or blue for their little prince! As a repeat customer, I have ordered both embroidered and engraved items; others are always pleased with my gifts and ask where I found such unique items!
Love the beach chair
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is adorable! I ordered 2 of them for grandchildren. The umbrellas are sturdy and well attached to the chairs. They are easy to carry. The color and embroidery is very nice. I can't wait to go to the beach so we can use them.
Chair and Umbrella and Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 24, 2015
The product came on time and was everything it claimed. Very Pleased, and would order again ,
Great beach chairs
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 chairs for grandchildren, one blue and one pink.They are absolutely adorable! They seem very sturdy and well made. The umbrellas are attached and work well. The chairs are easy to carry..
Great gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable beach chair and matching umbrella. Sturdy. Easy to fold and transport. The personalized name is clear and stands out. Looks great.
MY OWN CHAIR
By Joeann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS TO CUTE FOR WORDS. THE NAME MAKES IT REALLY HERS.
Beach chair & umbrella set pink
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT 4 people asked where I got it (I am sure they are going to order). All the kids wanted one. Going to order another one next month for next party.
Beach chair w/umbrella
By Karon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So cute! My grandson loves it too! Thank you!
Very cute!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this little chair. It is excellent quality at a very reasonable price. I liked how compact it folds up to take up very little space. It is light weight, but sturdy. The embroidering is beautiful and accurate! I wouldn't hesitate to order it again. In general, I have ordered a few products from this website and have LOVED everyone of them.
Birthday blessings for twins
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to personalize gifts to family and friends. Have had several successes in gifts ordered and now look to your site first each time I need a new gift. Never been disappointed and very pleased so far!! Thank you!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is adorable. She is only 1 so a little young but it fits her. She can easily get in and out but if its not in sand we need to hold it for her to make sure it doesn't tip. I am sure as she ages this will change.
Received if very quickly as well
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north oaks, MN) - July 10, 2014
My little grandson loved this cute chair and umbrella but its very tippy and not very stable so my daughter was disappointed and doesn't think she'll get much use out of it. I was sorry about that.
So Cute!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality chair!!!!!. Easy to fold and store!!!!
1st bday gift ! Hit of the party.??
love at 1st sight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - June 30, 2014
The chair with umbrella was a great hit for my great grand daughter's 1st birthday, she went right to it, sat down and there she stayed for the longest time. Heard people saying "that is Adilynn's favorite gift.
Beach Chair-Great Gift idea for youngsters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 20, 2014
LOVE this chair/umbrella set! It was a big hit at the 2 year old's bday party.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 26, 2014
Always happy with the quality of the products you sell. This was a gift for my nephew and he absolutely loved it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 22, 2014
It's adorable and the personalized stitching is a nice touch.
Beach personalized umbrella chair
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chair. I bought it for our granddaughter. She likes her and her mommy and daddy love it! I would definitely purchase this item again.
THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
Perfect by the pool!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Folds up nicely and good quality!!
Love these chairs
By christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these chairs often for gifts . They are useful and so adorable . The personalization makes it extra special . Love this site!
Beach chair & umbrella set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 11, 2014
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I'm sure my grandson will enjoy it.
Gift for niece
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we haven't used it yet, so far, so good.... It arrived on time, the color is bright and gorgeous and the embroidery looks great... I can't comment on it's stability yet; but, it seems pretty solid... I am not at all disappointed
Darling
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually going to be a Christmas Gift, so although it looks absolutely adorable I cannot yet say how it will hold up!!! SO CUTE though!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved