Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 10, 2011
This was very cute but I think it won't last very long... can see some ripping from the monogramming.
My daughter is very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 27, 2011
I bought this for my one year old daughter and she loves it. She came down on Easter morning and ran right to it. She loves sitting in a chair just for her. It will be perfect for sitting outside and keeping her in the shade. I didn't realize that the umbrella doesn't come off of the chair, but it can be hidden on the back of the seat.
Love this Chair!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Daughter for an Easter Gift, and It was just perfect!! The chair and umbrella are small, My daughter is only 2, But it should last for the next 2 years, or until she out grows it. I ordered the pink with white letters, and it is just beautiful!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!! you cant beat the price!!!
Beach Chair and Umbrella Set for Toddlers
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious for my grandson's birthday to present this chair to him. He will enjoy sitting out with us by the pool.
Pink beach chair & umberella set
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue one for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They are well made and look adorable. I know they will be using these chairs for many summers to come.
Sail Blue beachh & umbrella chair
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue chair for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They look adorable and are well made. I know they will have many summers of enjoyment from these chairs.
Great gift
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces 4th birthday she loved it
Beach chair and umbrella
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is perfect and a wonderful birthday gift for my 2-year old niece. As with everything I've ordered through your company, you have exceeded my expectations for quality.
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Pink & Pretty
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter as a gift. It is precious! I know she [and her mom] will like it. The personalization makes it even more special. I am very pleased with the size, studyness, and quality overall. It folds down for storage and it's very compact. I can't wait to see her in it!!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Birthday blessings for twins
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to personalize gifts to family and friends. Have had several successes in gifts ordered and now look to your site first each time I need a new gift. Never been disappointed and very pleased so far!! Thank you!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is adorable. She is only 1 so a little young but it fits her. She can easily get in and out but if its not in sand we need to hold it for her to make sure it doesn't tip. I am sure as she ages this will change.
Received if very quickly as well
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north oaks, MN) - July 10, 2014
My little grandson loved this cute chair and umbrella but its very tippy and not very stable so my daughter was disappointed and doesn't think she'll get much use out of it. I was sorry about that.
So Cute!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality chair!!!!!. Easy to fold and store!!!!
1st bday gift ! Hit of the party.??
love at 1st sight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - June 30, 2014
The chair with umbrella was a great hit for my great grand daughter's 1st birthday, she went right to it, sat down and there she stayed for the longest time. Heard people saying "that is Adilynn's favorite gift.
Beach Chair-Great Gift idea for youngsters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 20, 2014
LOVE this chair/umbrella set! It was a big hit at the 2 year old's bday party.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 26, 2014
Always happy with the quality of the products you sell. This was a gift for my nephew and he absolutely loved it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 22, 2014
It's adorable and the personalized stitching is a nice touch.
Beach personalized umbrella chair
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chair. I bought it for our granddaughter. She likes her and her mommy and daddy love it! I would definitely purchase this item again.
THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
Perfect by the pool!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Folds up nicely and good quality!!
Love these chairs
By christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these chairs often for gifts . They are useful and so adorable . The personalization makes it extra special . Love this site!
Beach chair & umbrella set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 11, 2014
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I'm sure my grandson will enjoy it.
Gift for niece
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we haven't used it yet, so far, so good.... It arrived on time, the color is bright and gorgeous and the embroidery looks great... I can't comment on it's stability yet; but, it seems pretty solid... I am not at all disappointed
Darling
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually going to be a Christmas Gift, so although it looks absolutely adorable I cannot yet say how it will hold up!!! SO CUTE though!!!
Compact and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - August 19, 2013
Perfect Size for kids to sit and enjoy the outdoors with the sun shining.
This product is compact with the umbrella that folds behind the chair.
great 2 yr old gift
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and she loves it.. Its her special chair that.travels to...
Child Beach Chair
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nieces - and they love it! The only thing I would say needs improving is the umbrella lock needs to be more durable. With a 3 year old and 5 year old, the chair is sure to get some rough treatment. Other than the lock, a wonderful gift!
perfect little beach chair
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3yr old daughter fell in love with this chair as soon as she took it out of the box! We are going to the beach for the 1st time this summer and can't wait to use it! She has been sitting in it around the house! The pink is perfect! We got it with white lettering and it goes together really well!
Adorable
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chair. The pink color is more fuchsia than pink, but I used green thread for monogramming and it looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because the umbrella was a bit difficult to set and lock. However, I still recommend this chair and plan on purchasing again.
childs beach chair
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find that the embroidery was only on the umbrella and not also on the chair. To me it makes more sense to have the name in both places because eventually the umbrella will break off and become useless to the chair. A cup holder would be a nice additive too.
Beach chair & umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - May 21, 2013
Very cute for my daughter. I got it in the mail in less than a week!!!
Cute chair
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipment and a very cute chair
Grandaughter's Easter Surprise
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little chair was so cute. She ran over and sat down immediately. Her mother liked the fact that she can't fold it up herself, it has a safety feature on it. Great gift for the beach.
Quality Questionable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 24, 2013
The first shipment had poor stitching in several places. Customer service was great after seeing photos of the delivered product. A second chair and umbrella arrived shortly thereafter. The quality of the second shipment was as expected. Rating reflects my perception of the quality control associated with this product.
Great chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - March 3, 2013
I got this chair for my 15 month old cause she's too short to sit in the "grown up" chairs. She loves this lil chair and it weighs a lb or less so she's able to move it from one room to the next all by herself. She absolutely loves it. The umberella stays in place with a lock thing located behind the chair. Great chair but it was a lil costly. Guess anything you get personalized will cost a little more.
Great Gift for a Toddler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 22, 2013
I bought this gift for my 2 year old cousin. He spends his summer at the beach and his great-grandmother has a pool and he spends a ton of time with her too. I love the color and chose white writing so that it can "pop" off the color and match the trim, which it does. I also chose all caps for the name because he is learning to recognize his name and everything is an opportunity to learn. It is tiny, great quality and his parents LOVE it! Thanks for another great item at a great price due to coupons!
Beach Chair & Unbrella Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME, I ordered these for my granddaughtes for Christmas this year, when they arrived everyone at the office was just as impressed as I was. I have ordered many items from this site and have been 100% satisfied with all the proeucts
So cute!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twin niece and nephew for Christmas and when they arrived, I opened them to make sure they were cute and would be okay for them (they will be 2 in January)and they are adorable! Perfect size for them and I would imagine they will be able to use them for a good few years before outgrowing them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved