Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 10, 2011
This was very cute but I think it won't last very long... can see some ripping from the monogramming.
My daughter is very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 27, 2011
I bought this for my one year old daughter and she loves it. She came down on Easter morning and ran right to it. She loves sitting in a chair just for her. It will be perfect for sitting outside and keeping her in the shade. I didn't realize that the umbrella doesn't come off of the chair, but it can be hidden on the back of the seat.
Love this Chair!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Daughter for an Easter Gift, and It was just perfect!! The chair and umbrella are small, My daughter is only 2, But it should last for the next 2 years, or until she out grows it. I ordered the pink with white letters, and it is just beautiful!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!! you cant beat the price!!!
Beach Chair and Umbrella Set for Toddlers
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious for my grandson's birthday to present this chair to him. He will enjoy sitting out with us by the pool.
Pink beach chair & umberella set
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue one for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They are well made and look adorable. I know they will be using these chairs for many summers to come.
Sail Blue beachh & umbrella chair
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue chair for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They look adorable and are well made. I know they will have many summers of enjoyment from these chairs.
Great gift
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces 4th birthday she loved it
Beach chair and umbrella
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is perfect and a wonderful birthday gift for my 2-year old niece. As with everything I've ordered through your company, you have exceeded my expectations for quality.
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Pink & Pretty
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter as a gift. It is precious! I know she [and her mom] will like it. The personalization makes it even more special. I am very pleased with the size, studyness, and quality overall. It folds down for storage and it's very compact. I can't wait to see her in it!!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Highly Satisfied
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beach umbrella set came exactly how pictured and how I wanted the personalization. However, it is a Christmas gift and won't get used until vacation time in April.
Emily's 1st birthday
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this before for other friends and it is always a pleasant surprise and is a favorite! The quality is good and the price is right.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - August 19, 2016
This is a great camping chair for little girls.

I bought this for a b'day for a one year old and was a total hit.

You can't go wrong!!
Beach Chairs and Umbrellas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 12, 2016
I purchased two products for my twin nieces. They are identical and the chairs make them adorable twins. I am very satisfied. Only problem online was it was not clear how to order the pink chairs vs the blue. I called for assistance.
Personalized chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek , MI) - July 22, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter fior her birthday. It's super cute. I love that it's personalized as we have never found anything with her name on it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - July 5, 2016
I ordered this little pink chair and umbrella for my nieces 1st birthday. The size and color are perfect, and I loved having her name on it.
Love!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Ordered for my 1 year old niece! It will probably last for a few years for her!!
Love it
By Janeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boy loves it. It looks exactly as the picture. The chair is comfortable. I don't think it is intended to leave it outdoors on a windy weather because it is very light but still pretty??
Perfect gift for 1 year old
By Irma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is so cute and makes a perfect gift for a one year old!!!
Too Adorable
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's baby's 1sr Birthday. I was so impressed when it arrived in a few short days after ordering. It is adorable. I can not wait to see her sit in it. Construction seems solid and the umbrella opened easily
TO WEAK
By Joeann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE TO PUT A HEAVY ITEM BEHIDE THE CHAIR SO A CHILD WILL NOT FALL OVER.
THE UMBRELLA WILL NOT STAY UP. MY GREAT-GRAND-DAUGHTER LOVES IT. SO I AM LOOKING FOR ANOTHER ONE FROM A DIFFERENT COMPANY.
Nice Chair
By CLINTON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal name is great in white with the pink and seems pretty good quality but question the stitches in the material cause it has a little seam/stitch hole at double stitch areas. Overall,nice chair!
Adorable
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...bought it for my friends daughter's 1st bday!!!
Great umbrellas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 3, 2016
My grandchildren love their umbrellas, the only problem it didn't come with a storage bags.
Name much too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RYE BROOK, NY) - March 29, 2016
The personalization was placed on the back of the umbrella not the front. Also the font size was much too small for the overall size of the item. I will say the quality of the chair is sturdy. Safe for a child to get in n out of with it tumbling over.
Very Pleased!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these chairs as birthday gifts, and they're always a hit! The personalization is a added touch! Great gift idea!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - March 22, 2016
I recently purchased this for my nephew, who will be turning 4yrs old. This is an amazing little set. It seems like it will hold up well. And his name on the umbrella, was sure a hit with his parents.
Beach chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort , SC) - March 21, 2016
Very cute umbrella and beach chair set.
The personalization was ONLY on the umbrella which isn't clear in the description. I expected it to be on the chair back too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 13, 2016
The chair is very cute and Its much better quality than I expected can't wait for summer time for my son to use it.
Cute but...
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this chair a few times as a gift so I can't comment on the use/wear & tear of the item. However, receipt of my most recent order (Nov 2015), was disappointing. The name is no longer embroidered on the umbrella. It's just printed on. The font is still nice but it doesn't have the same effect. The embroidery made it a much nicer gift. I don't think I'll be ordering this item again. It's definitely pricey without coupons and now no embroidery.
Adorable!
By Jana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, ND) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it!! I bought this for my great niece's birthday. It is adorable!! The umbrella and chair are connected in a way that makes them easy to pop out, fasten down and then fold back up again. Made very sturdy. I have been nothing but pleased with ALL of my purchases I've gotten at Personalization Mall. Thank you for such neat products!
Ordered another chair....
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy , NJ) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these chairs and love them. They always come out so nice. Colors are bright and chair is sturdy. Everyone I have given them to loves them as well. Only giving 4 stars because the chair is a little hard to open and close (but that is good for a kid anyway!). You will not be disappointed!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 14, 2015
I bought this for my 6 month old granddaughter she loves it. The chair is made very well and so cute.
Disappointed
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is true to color and was personalized beautifully. The umbrella does not stay up. Also the product description said the chair was for children up to 75 pounds and my tall three year old who isn't half that weight maybe will be able to fit in it next summer.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackerman, MS) - July 29, 2015
We love our chairs. They are great quality for the price. Pleased with out purchase
Great summer chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - July 28, 2015
My three little ones loved the chair with the attached umbrella, my 9 months granddaughter was getting up and sitting on it right away, she loved it.
Excellent Customer Service
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original order was defective. While the Rep tried to suggest ways to correct the problem, she quickly offered a replacement gift which was sent promptly.
Disallusioned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - July 21, 2015
For the price of this item, I found the quality to be very poor. Just opening and closing it a few times, it jammed and my daughter and I had to figure out how to fix the problem. One of the parts on the legs shifted out of place, just from trying to open and close it. After some struggle we were able to return the plastic part back into place. She wanted me to return it. I am hoping it will hold up. The chair is cute, but not worth the money including shipping. Sorry I ordered it.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - July 13, 2015
I have bought maybe 8 of these chairs and this is my go to gift for children. I love that it's light weight so it isn't a hassle to carry to the beach. It's great that it's personalized so siblings know which chair is theirs. It's also great just to keep in the yard. I highly recommend this chair. It's also very durable for kids who have temper tantrums.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved