Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but somewhat disappointed
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 2 year old niece. Though she and others were excited about it (mostly about the engraving), I was disappointed when I first saw it in person. It's pretty small and the fabric is thin and cheap looking. This chair was not that cheap (especially when you add the shipping and surcharge), so overall it just wasn't what I expected for the money. I will say though, my niece seemed quite pleased with it. Also, I was impressed with the speed of delivery.
Cheaply made
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several things from this site and have always been happy. I bought this for a gift for a friends' child last Christmas. The umbrella was destroyed in a matter of minutes. I almost apologized for giving it to them. I do however, recommend the folding chair.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
Small Beach Chair
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the chair is quite sturdy and seems well maid it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a 3 year old and he will barely be able to use it this year before he becomes to big for it (and he's an average sized kid). I loved the personalization on the umbrella, but the umbrella had a hard time staying up even with tightening it down. All in all, the chair isn't too bad for the price.
Pink chair/Lucy
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially they look good. Just wanted to let you know these are Easter a gifts for my grandbabies. I opened them to check names,etc and then wrapped them up. I will write a thorough review once they are being used. This is my only reason for 4 stars att his time. Thanks
Cute beach chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 19, 2015
Ordered this chair and umbrella for my 19 month old grandson. Chair and umbrella are cute. Chair is lite weight and will be easy for him to move around. A little disappointed in the quality of the umbrella, the holding device is not very sturdy and the umbrella falls to one side. Sent the first one I ordered back and they sent me a new one at no charge. Holding device is a little bit stronger, but still leans to one side. Overall, it is a cute chair and umbrella for the beach and pool.
adorable
By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a ONE year old birthday girl, beach goer!

Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This chair is adorable and my little boy loved it! I accidentally broke something off when putting it away (right after we got it...) and called Personalization Mall and they were wonderful about it. They sent me a new one right away which is in perfect shape.

Because of their customer service I would absolutely use them again. Thanks!
Adorable Gift Idea!
By Shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so adorable and was such a hit with those I gave it too. I think it's perfect for kids between 1-3.
Cute Chair
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very adorable and personalizing it makes it that more exciting for the child. Very reasonable price for something that should last a few years. The only complaint was trying to fold it down. It took a while but maybe after closing it a few times, it will be easier.
Precious!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect even for my 11 mo. old grand daughter! It is made really well and I love that the umbrella folds nicely behind the chair. The pink is very pretty. She cannot wait until summer so she uses it in my family room!
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2011
If your looking for something cute, easy to travel with because they won't carry it, then this chair is great for your babies on their way to the beach. It's actually cute as well!
Umbrella and chair set
By DANETTE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great niece. I haven't seen it but her parents love it !
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
GRANDSON ENJOYS THE CHAIR.
Beach Chair & Umbrella Set
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable, the quality is good the printing came out great I am giving this to our great niece for her 2nd birthday.I can't wait to we give it to her,I also purchased the sunhat and beach towel to go with the chair. They all look beautiful. I recieved it right away. I just love the quality of all that I have purchased.
MICHELLE HUFCUT
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven , CT) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the chair and umbrella set quickly. It is adorable and very nicely made. I liked it so much I order two more as gifts. This would make a sweet Easter gift as well as a birthday present!
great gift
By P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great gifts for grandkids..
children's beach chair
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful item for the small "beach goer"...sturdy, colorful, and good quality. has safety features to prevent pinched fingers. i ordered 2 chairs in the purple and had the names printed on the umbrella in white to match the trim on the chair & they look fantastic! my granddaughter is one years old and sits in hers as much as possible - beach weather is a few weeks away and she wants to be in her chair now and not wait. a very nice gift idea ~ bringing the second chair to a birthday party for another little girl next month!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - April 5, 2012
I bought this for my Granddaughter, her favorite color is purple, she was thrilled. The umbrella is perfect, to protect young skin from the sun. She loves having her name on the umbrella, everyone knows it's hers.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield , PA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered many items from you this year. All arrived in mint condition except one. When I called , there was immediate satisfaction and every effort was made to correct it before Christmas which you did. People were excited by the personalized items which made me happy. Uniqueness is your specialty! My pleasure in dealing with your company is well known among my family and friends. Now they too can see why. Thank you.
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a gift and they loved it!
LOVE IT!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, great quality and very inexepensive!
Pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my 2 yr old grandaughter. Not only did I love it, so did she.
Perfect size, made extremely well yet lightweight enough for.her to move around..
Her actions proved she loved it...very happy with this product, having it personalized made it extra special..
Just what a girl wants
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased it for my granddaughter who is 1.5 yrs old. Choose pink with the the name embroidered in dark navy blue- nice contrast. Gave it to her as she has a new pool at her house and she loved it. Didn't want to get up for it. Everyone raved on how unique it was".
Loved it!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my two year old daughter this for our upcoming beach trip and as soon as I got it out of the box she was in LOVE. It is so cute and the chair was sturdy. The price was also AWESOME. I would recommend this to everyone!
Dana L.
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product 3 years ago for my niece's 1st birthday and she is now 4 and still uses this. It has held up so well and is so adorable! I am a mother now of a 1 year old and I recently purchased another one for my son! As always, it is perfect and shipped very quickly. I love this chair and highly recommend it, I rate it a 5+!
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - March 29, 2015
The beach chair & umbrella set is perfect for toddlers birthday presents!! All my friends children are definitely getting them from me for their birthdays!! Great for the beach, playing outside or just hanging out inside!!! :)
Too Cute and Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this chair because I saw a picture of my friend's baby sitting on one on the beach. I am 100% happy I bought one, too! My little guy is 1 year old and loves this chair. He has plenty of room to grow into it considering that his feet barely hang off the chair, but he looks so comfortable sitting in it. This is the most adorable chair and the included umbrella is just as adorable and easy to use. I will definitely buy another of these chairs when we have more children.
FUN IN THE SUN
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these in purple. The color is deep and vibrant, prettier than in the photo. I selected white stitching to compliment the trim on the umbrella. As usual, the embroidery was impeccable. These chairs have not been used yet, as they are for bithday gifts later this month; however, they feel very sturdy. I like that they have a locking mechanism to secure the seat in position. The umbrella also appears to be pretty securely in place. I am pleased with the purchase, and they arrived lightning fast. Great job, thank you!
Great summer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2014
If u are looking for summer gift, this is the one. I bought it for my niece on her birthday, but I also added the personalized beach towel and personalized beach toys bag. My little niece is 3 years old and she loved it. She can't wait for the weekends to come so her parents can take her to the beach!
Very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 7, 2014
I bought this item in pink for a 2 year old's birthday party, and she and her parents love the gift. And several people have asked me where I bought this gift so it was a hit. I may buy one for my own son when he is older and can sit still for more than 5 seconds.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 21, 2014
Got this for my future niece for her 4th birthday gift. She loved it! It seems to be good quality & the embroidery looked great. Thank you!
BD gift
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's granddaughter. When I received it, the attachment for the umbrella kept slipping and the umbrella would fall forward or backwards. I called and within 2 or 3 days I had a replacement! It's perfect...and it's adorable!! I've ordered many things through this company and if there is ever a problem they replace it without question. Their items are excellent quality and this is a great place to do business with! Thank you to personalization mall for replacing my item so quickly! I can't wait for my friend to see it! I will continue to do business with you for a long, long time!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 18, 2014
Great chair! Super Cute!
I've got sunshine ...
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable gift idea!! I bought three sets for the toddlers in my life. I can't wait to see them use them!
Perfect gift for a 2 two year old's' birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEXIA, TX) - October 17, 2014
The quality was perfect.the name was done perfectly. My two year old great-grandaughter will be so pleased on her second birthday. I can see her sitting in her chair and holding her umbrella.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 25, 2014
My granddaughter loves her special chair and umbrella. It's a perfect mini for the beach or concerts in the park with the family. The umbrella protects her delicate skin from the sun. Great item!
First bday gift
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift! Didn't see it in person, but the photo looks cute & the recipient seemed very happy!
Infant birthdy gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by my grand daughters parents as well as towel and beach toys. I purchased this set after seeing my niece enjoying the same gift.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - August 1, 2012
I sent it as a gift to my friend's daughter in another state I could only see the picture of it !! I liked it .. The kid is 2 years old and it seemed it fitted her age very well ! So nice! I loved the color .. It was more brighter than the one in the picture.. My friend liked it a lot !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved