Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute Chair
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very adorable and personalizing it makes it that more exciting for the child. Very reasonable price for something that should last a few years. The only complaint was trying to fold it down. It took a while but maybe after closing it a few times, it will be easier.
Beach chair and umbrella
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Accurate description. Have a beach trip scheduled and my daughter is very excited about her new chair. Only complaint is tips easily.
Adorable Gift Idea!
By Shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so adorable and was such a hit with those I gave it too. I think it's perfect for kids between 1-3.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2011
If your looking for something cute, easy to travel with because they won't carry it, then this chair is great for your babies on their way to the beach. It's actually cute as well!
Precious!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect even for my 11 mo. old grand daughter! It is made really well and I love that the umbrella folds nicely behind the chair. The pink is very pretty. She cannot wait until summer so she uses it in my family room!
Beach Chair for Baby
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Friday of the same week. It is adorable. Love it!
Perfect gift for a 2 two year old's' birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEXIA, TX) - October 17, 2014
The quality was perfect.the name was done perfectly. My two year old great-grandaughter will be so pleased on her second birthday. I can see her sitting in her chair and holding her umbrella.
I've got sunshine ...
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable gift idea!! I bought three sets for the toddlers in my life. I can't wait to see them use them!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 18, 2014
Great chair! Super Cute!
Beach Chair & Umbrella Set
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable, the quality is good the printing came out great I am giving this to our great niece for her 2nd birthday.I can't wait to we give it to her,I also purchased the sunhat and beach towel to go with the chair. They all look beautiful. I recieved it right away. I just love the quality of all that I have purchased.
great gift
By P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great gifts for grandkids..
BD gift
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's granddaughter. When I received it, the attachment for the umbrella kept slipping and the umbrella would fall forward or backwards. I called and within 2 or 3 days I had a replacement! It's perfect...and it's adorable!! I've ordered many things through this company and if there is ever a problem they replace it without question. Their items are excellent quality and this is a great place to do business with! Thank you to personalization mall for replacing my item so quickly! I can't wait for my friend to see it! I will continue to do business with you for a long, long time!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
GRANDSON ENJOYS THE CHAIR.
Loved it!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my two year old daughter this for our upcoming beach trip and as soon as I got it out of the box she was in LOVE. It is so cute and the chair was sturdy. The price was also AWESOME. I would recommend this to everyone!
LOVE IT!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, great quality and very inexepensive!
Pink Chair and umbrella
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair was for my little grandaughter, she loves it!!! Customer service is excellent i will continueto order fromthis ompany and it was shipped quickly!!
Too Cute and Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this chair because I saw a picture of my friend's baby sitting on one on the beach. I am 100% happy I bought one, too! My little guy is 1 year old and loves this chair. He has plenty of room to grow into it considering that his feet barely hang off the chair, but he looks so comfortable sitting in it. This is the most adorable chair and the included umbrella is just as adorable and easy to use. I will definitely buy another of these chairs when we have more children.
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a gift and they loved it!
Dana L.
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product 3 years ago for my niece's 1st birthday and she is now 4 and still uses this. It has held up so well and is so adorable! I am a mother now of a 1 year old and I recently purchased another one for my son! As always, it is perfect and shipped very quickly. I love this chair and highly recommend it, I rate it a 5+!
MICHELLE HUFCUT
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven , CT) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the chair and umbrella set quickly. It is adorable and very nicely made. I liked it so much I order two more as gifts. This would make a sweet Easter gift as well as a birthday present!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield , PA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered many items from you this year. All arrived in mint condition except one. When I called , there was immediate satisfaction and every effort was made to correct it before Christmas which you did. People were excited by the personalized items which made me happy. Uniqueness is your specialty! My pleasure in dealing with your company is well known among my family and friends. Now they too can see why. Thank you.
Happy Shopper
By Theresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her umbrella chair. Everything I order from Personalization Mall is good quality. I will always buy from them.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 30, 2013
I love personalized anything! This set is absolutely adorable and will be an awesome addition to my grand daughters collection:)
Wonderful gift for the beachgoer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 9, 2013
Darling set! Not only is it adorable but it's practical too! It is sure to please.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 25, 2014
My granddaughter loves her special chair and umbrella. It's a perfect mini for the beach or concerts in the park with the family. The umbrella protects her delicate skin from the sun. Great item!
Great summer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2014
If u are looking for summer gift, this is the one. I bought it for my niece on her birthday, but I also added the personalized beach towel and personalized beach toys bag. My little niece is 3 years old and she loved it. She can't wait for the weekends to come so her parents can take her to the beach!
Very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 7, 2014
I bought this item in pink for a 2 year old's birthday party, and she and her parents love the gift. And several people have asked me where I bought this gift so it was a hit. I may buy one for my own son when he is older and can sit still for more than 5 seconds.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 21, 2014
Got this for my future niece for her 4th birthday gift. She loved it! It seems to be good quality & the embroidery looked great. Thank you!
FUN IN THE SUN
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these in purple. The color is deep and vibrant, prettier than in the photo. I selected white stitching to compliment the trim on the umbrella. As usual, the embroidery was impeccable. These chairs have not been used yet, as they are for bithday gifts later this month; however, they feel very sturdy. I like that they have a locking mechanism to secure the seat in position. The umbrella also appears to be pretty securely in place. I am pleased with the purchase, and they arrived lightning fast. Great job, thank you!
children's beach chair
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful item for the small "beach goer"...sturdy, colorful, and good quality. has safety features to prevent pinched fingers. i ordered 2 chairs in the purple and had the names printed on the umbrella in white to match the trim on the chair & they look fantastic! my granddaughter is one years old and sits in hers as much as possible - beach weather is a few weeks away and she wants to be in her chair now and not wait. a very nice gift idea ~ bringing the second chair to a birthday party for another little girl next month!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - April 5, 2012
I bought this for my Granddaughter, her favorite color is purple, she was thrilled. The umbrella is perfect, to protect young skin from the sun. She loves having her name on the umbrella, everyone knows it's hers.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - August 1, 2012
I sent it as a gift to my friend's daughter in another state I could only see the picture of it !! I liked it .. The kid is 2 years old and it seemed it fitted her age very well ! So nice! I loved the color .. It was more brighter than the one in the picture.. My friend liked it a lot !
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - June 4, 2013
I just brought this for my friends Granddaughter.
My sister brought it for mine. I thought it was so cute and
perfect for them to sit outside in the sun without having the
sun directly shining on them.
First bday gift
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift! Didn't see it in person, but the photo looks cute & the recipient seemed very happy!
Infant birthdy gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by my grand daughters parents as well as towel and beach toys. I purchased this set after seeing my niece enjoying the same gift.
great gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for granddaughter and she loved it! Fast service and easy ordering process.
Gift Explosion
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my niece last year and since then I have had eight requests from different nieces. nephews, and grandchildren for the same gift. They all love their chairs with their name on them.
LOVE this chair!
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my 1 yr old nephew for his birthday so he could take it to Florida and it is soooo cute. He hasn't gone to Florida yet but has used it at the pool and he looks super cute in it and love the fact that it has his name on it. Great chair and great price.
What a find!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby cousin and she loves it!! My family are definitely beach people and I would highly recommend this!
perfect gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was admired by all at granddaugher's party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved