Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Dana L.
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product 3 years ago for my niece's 1st birthday and she is now 4 and still uses this. It has held up so well and is so adorable! I am a mother now of a 1 year old and I recently purchased another one for my son! As always, it is perfect and shipped very quickly. I love this chair and highly recommend it, I rate it a 5+!
Too Cute and Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this chair because I saw a picture of my friend's baby sitting on one on the beach. I am 100% happy I bought one, too! My little guy is 1 year old and loves this chair. He has plenty of room to grow into it considering that his feet barely hang off the chair, but he looks so comfortable sitting in it. This is the most adorable chair and the included umbrella is just as adorable and easy to use. I will definitely buy another of these chairs when we have more children.
Loved it!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my two year old daughter this for our upcoming beach trip and as soon as I got it out of the box she was in LOVE. It is so cute and the chair was sturdy. The price was also AWESOME. I would recommend this to everyone!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
GRANDSON ENJOYS THE CHAIR.
Beach Chair & Umbrella Set
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable, the quality is good the printing came out great I am giving this to our great niece for her 2nd birthday.I can't wait to we give it to her,I also purchased the sunhat and beach towel to go with the chair. They all look beautiful. I recieved it right away. I just love the quality of all that I have purchased.
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a gift and they loved it!
First bday gift
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift! Didn't see it in person, but the photo looks cute & the recipient seemed very happy!
Perfect gift for a 2 two year old's' birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEXIA, TX) - October 17, 2014
The quality was perfect.the name was done perfectly. My two year old great-grandaughter will be so pleased on her second birthday. I can see her sitting in her chair and holding her umbrella.
BD gift
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's granddaughter. When I received it, the attachment for the umbrella kept slipping and the umbrella would fall forward or backwards. I called and within 2 or 3 days I had a replacement! It's perfect...and it's adorable!! I've ordered many things through this company and if there is ever a problem they replace it without question. Their items are excellent quality and this is a great place to do business with! Thank you to personalization mall for replacing my item so quickly! I can't wait for my friend to see it! I will continue to do business with you for a long, long time!
Great summer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2014
If u are looking for summer gift, this is the one. I bought it for my niece on her birthday, but I also added the personalized beach towel and personalized beach toys bag. My little niece is 3 years old and she loved it. She can't wait for the weekends to come so her parents can take her to the beach!
MICHELLE HUFCUT
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven , CT) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the chair and umbrella set quickly. It is adorable and very nicely made. I liked it so much I order two more as gifts. This would make a sweet Easter gift as well as a birthday present!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 18, 2014
Great chair! Super Cute!
I've got sunshine ...
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable gift idea!! I bought three sets for the toddlers in my life. I can't wait to see them use them!
Very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 7, 2014
I bought this item in pink for a 2 year old's birthday party, and she and her parents love the gift. And several people have asked me where I bought this gift so it was a hit. I may buy one for my own son when he is older and can sit still for more than 5 seconds.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 30, 2013
I love personalized anything! This set is absolutely adorable and will be an awesome addition to my grand daughters collection:)
Wonderful gift for the beachgoer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 9, 2013
Darling set! Not only is it adorable but it's practical too! It is sure to please.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - June 4, 2013
I just brought this for my friends Granddaughter.
My sister brought it for mine. I thought it was so cute and
perfect for them to sit outside in the sun without having the
sun directly shining on them.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 21, 2014
Got this for my future niece for her 4th birthday gift. She loved it! It seems to be good quality & the embroidery looked great. Thank you!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 25, 2014
My granddaughter loves her special chair and umbrella. It's a perfect mini for the beach or concerts in the park with the family. The umbrella protects her delicate skin from the sun. Great item!
Happy Shopper
By Theresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her umbrella chair. Everything I order from Personalization Mall is good quality. I will always buy from them.
LOVE IT!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, great quality and very inexepensive!
perfect gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was admired by all at granddaugher's party.
Gift Explosion
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my niece last year and since then I have had eight requests from different nieces. nephews, and grandchildren for the same gift. They all love their chairs with their name on them.
LOVE this chair!
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my 1 yr old nephew for his birthday so he could take it to Florida and it is soooo cute. He hasn't gone to Florida yet but has used it at the pool and he looks super cute in it and love the fact that it has his name on it. Great chair and great price.
Perfect chair for beach, yard, pool etc
By carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought. The first one I bought for my 2yr old son. He loves it! It is the perfect size and great way to protect from the sun. My niece was so jealouse I bought this one for her birthday!
Great Gift Idea
By Jessica G. (Ocean Springs, MS) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given two of these chairs for gifts, and I just ordered two more! They are great for small children under the age of 5. The children love them because they are just their size and have their name on it. The monogramming is beautiful, and they ship so quickly!
Birthday Gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit!
What a find!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby cousin and she loves it!! My family are definitely beach people and I would highly recommend this!
Adorable!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I waited to write the response until after I gave it as a gift for my nephew! he squealed in delight as did his mother and father. Living in sunny Florida certainly has its' perks...the lazy days of summer spent at the beach are times treasured, to be sure! On the flip side, the sun shows no mercy to tender skin and this little umbrella chair will be just the thing to keep him shaded from the powerful rays as he plays at the water's edge! As always, your company promised a quality product for a reasonable price and delivered it all with unfailing speed! I love being able to count on you again and again and again!!!
Excellent for the money
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for both my 1 year old daughter and a good friend's 1 year old daughter as well. It is adorable! The engraving is cute and seems to be of good quality. I had originally wanted to get it for my very high-energy 2 year old nephew (in blue) however my husband had the foresight to say "he will tear that apart" so I did not order it. I am glad I didn't, because while it seems plenty sturdy to sit on, I don't think it would hold up to someone that would jump on it and drag it around the yard... but for what you pay and for a generally calm child, it will be great!
so cute
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so cute!!! I am so glad I ordered it for a gift
Perfect 1st Birthday gift!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the chairs and umbrellas and purchased two of them for our friends' twin girls for their first birthday. Perfect gift!
so cute
By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this chair set turned out cuter than i envisioned! absolutely adorable!
toddler beach chair with umbrella
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! The font on the umbrella was perfect and the chair is a great material for the beach. Highly recommended.
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received these chairs as gifts for our girls this summer and I have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. They fold flat, making them easy to tote. And my girls love having their own chairs to sit in at the beach or concerts in the park. They are a big hit!
Hit of the Party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - March 6, 2011
Love, love the little beach chair. So cute! Bought as a gift for a sweet little girl. Can't wait until I can see her us it this summer. Super fast shippng! Thank you so much for the fast delivery!
Satisfied
By Joey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is very cute and the quality is great. I'm pleased with the purchase. Shipping was as promised.
Adorable Chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - January 30, 2011
Sent this as a Gift...Absolutely Adorable!!! Better than expected and Fast Shipping!
Pink Chair and umbrella
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair was for my little grandaughter, she loves it!!! Customer service is excellent i will continueto order fromthis ompany and it was shipped quickly!!
great gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for granddaughter and she loved it! Fast service and easy ordering process.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved