Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, MO) - April 11, 2016
Bought for my one year old niece...perfect size. Really cute...umbrella easily shifts but not a deal breaker. Would definitely buy again.
MYA'S CHAIR
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS SO ADORABLE AND WE LOVED IT! A VERY WISE PURCHASE AS USUAL FROM YOU. THANK YOU SUE
beach chair
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice but not really worth the price. It's a gift
so it would have been nicer if it was alittle cheaper.
Cute but weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - April 1, 2016
This is a very cute item but the umbrella goes down with a small amt. of wind. Needless to say there is wind at the beach most days in Florida. Disappointed my son in law had to make adjustments to get it functional. Very thinly made.
Not the same quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 9, 2015
I have ordered this chair a few times to give as gifts. It used to have the name embroidered on it but this time I ordered two and they were not embroidered, it looks so cheap and poor quality, please switch back to the original version . I wish I could give the ones I ordered back
Sooo cute!
By amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little beach chair and umbrella is so adorable. I ordered this last minute for a gift and I got it very quickly. The personalization on it was embroidered very nicely. I would definitley order from this website again. I was very happy with the whole process and the product.
One satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - April 24, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. It's made very well,
and can't wait for my little one to use it. Great for the beach,
or parades in the summer and taking in some baseball games.
Used to be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - August 17, 2016
I had previously bought this as a gift for a friend's daughter. Everyone loved it, myself included. The one I purchased years ago had the name stitched on and could be in different colors. When I recently ordered this for another friend's son, the name isn't stitched on, but printed on. The chair and umbrella seem to be the same. Although, I'm very disappointed in the name quality since the price never changed for a cheaper option.
Love it, Love it, Love it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this chair and umbrella. I am using it as a Christmas present for my niece and I am sure she will love it too.
Perfect Gift
By Kirsten K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a two year old girl and she loves it. I love the bright pink color and her name in white. It folds up very easily and is easy to carry and store. The umbrella is perfect for keeping the sun out of her eyes.
The best present to give to a little girl
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this beach chair and customized umbrella to 2 of my friends daughters. They are 1 and 2 year olds and these gifts have gone over so well according to their moms. I've been sent pictures of the girls lounging in their chairs on the beach and they couldn't be cuter. I highly recommend this gift!
Favorite Gift Site
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely my "go-to" site when I need a personalized gift. I have never been disappointed. The merchandise is first class, affordable and the turnaround time is the best. Thanks so much for making gift giving so easy! I can't wait to give these chairs to my nieces and granddaughter.
Beach Chairs for Girl and Boy
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these chairs for my twin (girl and boy) niece/nephew for their first birthday. They are much more adorable than even displayed online. The embroidery is incredible and adds a nice personal touch. The kids will love these chairs in the spring/summer time.
UNIQUE and ADORABLE!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend's 2 year old. It is made of sturdy construction and is extra special because of the embroidery. Wish it came in a larger size for my 5 year old! I love LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
So Cute!!!
By Charisma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in pink for my four yr old daughter with her name in the lime green. So cute! Can't wait to take it to the beach this summer.
Cute
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift had an issue but customer service was great and sent additional one with no problem
Can't wait to use it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 20, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter for next summer. It is very cute and looks like it will last. I got it on sale so I would add an extra star for the price.
Kid beach chair and umbrella
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Recepient loved it!
Beach chair and umbrella set
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase one for my niece and grandson and I thought they were great!!! I would advise any one to buy these. PersonalizationMall is a great place to deal with! When you order it really comes very fast!! This is my third order in 3 weeks.
Cute beach chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 19, 2015
Ordered this chair and umbrella for my 19 month old grandson. Chair and umbrella are cute. Chair is lite weight and will be easy for him to move around. A little disappointed in the quality of the umbrella, the holding device is not very sturdy and the umbrella falls to one side. Sent the first one I ordered back and they sent me a new one at no charge. Holding device is a little bit stronger, but still leans to one side. Overall, it is a cute chair and umbrella for the beach and pool.
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This chair is adorable and my little boy loved it! I accidentally broke something off when putting it away (right after we got it...) and called Personalization Mall and they were wonderful about it. They sent me a new one right away which is in perfect shape.

Because of their customer service I would absolutely use them again. Thanks!
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2011
If your looking for something cute, easy to travel with because they won't carry it, then this chair is great for your babies on their way to the beach. It's actually cute as well!
This is the fifth time buying it!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought it for five of my friends daughters and they all love it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the extra shipping charge on it.
Very cute, but a little lightweight!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are very cute and my two little girls love them. I do however feel they are very lightweight and blow over with a tiny wind. When one blew over the umbrella bent because it is so lightweight. It would blow over even if I just was in the back yard with little to no breeze!!
Small Beach Chair
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the chair is quite sturdy and seems well maid it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a 3 year old and he will barely be able to use it this year before he becomes to big for it (and he's an average sized kid). I loved the personalization on the umbrella, but the umbrella had a hard time staying up even with tightening it down. All in all, the chair isn't too bad for the price.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are so cute! My son received one for his 1st birthday, and I absolutely loved it. I just bought two for two little girls with birthdays coming up. The material isn't very thick, so hopefully they hold up to the toddlers. They definitely look great.
Adorable Gift Idea!
By Shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so adorable and was such a hit with those I gave it too. I think it's perfect for kids between 1-3.
Precious!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect even for my 11 mo. old grand daughter! It is made really well and I love that the umbrella folds nicely behind the chair. The pink is very pretty. She cannot wait until summer so she uses it in my family room!
Cute Chair
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very adorable and personalizing it makes it that more exciting for the child. Very reasonable price for something that should last a few years. The only complaint was trying to fold it down. It took a while but maybe after closing it a few times, it will be easier.
Cute set
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift. Very cute in person and perfect for a toddler.
Beach chair and umbrella
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Accurate description. Have a beach trip scheduled and my daughter is very excited about her new chair. Only complaint is tips easily.
Not impressed yet
By Irene I. (Negaunee, MI) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just opened the package that I'll be giving to my first granddaughter for Christmas. It seems rather flimsy and I'm not confident that the personalization will last very long in that it seems haphazardly adhered. I guess we'll see what happens with usage.
excellent product
By Priyanka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Jersey, NJ) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really cute and is very good quality. Thanks personalisation !!!
Pink chair/Lucy
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially they look good. Just wanted to let you know these are Easter a gifts for my grandbabies. I opened them to check names,etc and then wrapped them up. I will write a thorough review once they are being used. This is my only reason for 4 stars att his time. Thanks
adorable
By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a ONE year old birthday girl, beach goer!

Cute, but somewhat disappointed
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 2 year old niece. Though she and others were excited about it (mostly about the engraving), I was disappointed when I first saw it in person. It's pretty small and the fabric is thin and cheap looking. This chair was not that cheap (especially when you add the shipping and surcharge), so overall it just wasn't what I expected for the money. I will say though, my niece seemed quite pleased with it. Also, I was impressed with the speed of delivery.
a lot smaller than pictured
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving was pretty nice but the chair definitely seems a lot smaller than what the picture depicts. def not for up to 5 yr olds, tops at 2-3.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
Disappointed because of change
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts., OH) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this chair as a baby gift which I have done four previous times. The name on the umbrella was embroidered. When I received the chair this time, the name is printed on the umbrella instead. I think it takes away from the quality and makes it appear cheap. While it is still cute, I'm not sure that I would order it again.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 8, 2016
I love the beach chair and umbrella, but I thought it was going to be bigger. My daughter is 8 months and she's not going to fit into it any longer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved