Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
UNIQUE and ADORABLE!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend's 2 year old. It is made of sturdy construction and is extra special because of the embroidery. Wish it came in a larger size for my 5 year old! I love LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, MO) - April 11, 2016
Bought for my one year old niece...perfect size. Really cute...umbrella easily shifts but not a deal breaker. Would definitely buy again.
Love it, Love it, Love it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this chair and umbrella. I am using it as a Christmas present for my niece and I am sure she will love it too.
The best present to give to a little girl
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this beach chair and customized umbrella to 2 of my friends daughters. They are 1 and 2 year olds and these gifts have gone over so well according to their moms. I've been sent pictures of the girls lounging in their chairs on the beach and they couldn't be cuter. I highly recommend this gift!
One satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - April 24, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. It's made very well,
and can't wait for my little one to use it. Great for the beach,
or parades in the summer and taking in some baseball games.
Cute beach chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 19, 2015
Ordered this chair and umbrella for my 19 month old grandson. Chair and umbrella are cute. Chair is lite weight and will be easy for him to move around. A little disappointed in the quality of the umbrella, the holding device is not very sturdy and the umbrella falls to one side. Sent the first one I ordered back and they sent me a new one at no charge. Holding device is a little bit stronger, but still leans to one side. Overall, it is a cute chair and umbrella for the beach and pool.
adorable
By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a ONE year old birthday girl, beach goer!

Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 21, 2016
This is the second one I ordered as a baby gift. Both times BIG hits with the crowd and the new mom. Good quality, easy to use, attractive. I will say, even the blue----it just doesn't come across as a boy gift though.
a lot smaller than pictured
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving was pretty nice but the chair definitely seems a lot smaller than what the picture depicts. def not for up to 5 yr olds, tops at 2-3.
Cute, but somewhat disappointed
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 2 year old niece. Though she and others were excited about it (mostly about the engraving), I was disappointed when I first saw it in person. It's pretty small and the fabric is thin and cheap looking. This chair was not that cheap (especially when you add the shipping and surcharge), so overall it just wasn't what I expected for the money. I will say though, my niece seemed quite pleased with it. Also, I was impressed with the speed of delivery.
Disappointed
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized beach chair and umbrella set is very cute and perfect for the beach or by the pool. The umbrella even rotates left and right so you can adjust it according to the sun. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the personalization (name) was already staring to peel the moment I received it. Therefore I know its just a short period of time before the entire name peels off, especially in sandy beach weather.
Okay, could be better quality
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DePere, WI) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric is not a high quality. Cute beach chair I just expected it to be better quality!
Disappointed :(
By LINDA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay so I gave this only three stars because it does function as it should and isn't broken or anything, however; when it comes to the personalization I am very let down. I have bought the same item for my daughter and in comparison to hers the lettering in the name has tremendous went down in quality. The old product allowed you to pick through an array of string colors and was actually stitched into the umbrella part. All it is now is a sticker that will easily peel and mine is!A DIY at best:(
Disappointed
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I felt the material the chair was made of. The material is not canvas and not very durable. I don't think it will last long with any use at all. My granddaughter will be sad when it tears and I will be too after paying $30 for it!
Kid beach chair
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor frame and poor sewing
Made Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - January 22, 2013
The Chair is very tiny, the quality is cheap, and the umbrella and chair do not match in color. I had to send for a replacement because the umbrella also did not stay up.
Cute but weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - April 1, 2016
This is a very cute item but the umbrella goes down with a small amt. of wind. Needless to say there is wind at the beach most days in Florida. Disappointed my son in law had to make adjustments to get it functional. Very thinly made.
Not the same quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 9, 2015
I have ordered this chair a few times to give as gifts. It used to have the name embroidered on it but this time I ordered two and they were not embroidered, it looks so cheap and poor quality, please switch back to the original version . I wish I could give the ones I ordered back
Cheaply made
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several things from this site and have always been happy. I bought this for a gift for a friends' child last Christmas. The umbrella was destroyed in a matter of minutes. I almost apologized for giving it to them. I do however, recommend the folding chair.
Very cute, but a little lightweight!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are very cute and my two little girls love them. I do however feel they are very lightweight and blow over with a tiny wind. When one blew over the umbrella bent because it is so lightweight. It would blow over even if I just was in the back yard with little to no breeze!!
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This chair is adorable and my little boy loved it! I accidentally broke something off when putting it away (right after we got it...) and called Personalization Mall and they were wonderful about it. They sent me a new one right away which is in perfect shape.

Because of their customer service I would absolutely use them again. Thanks!
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2011
If your looking for something cute, easy to travel with because they won't carry it, then this chair is great for your babies on their way to the beach. It's actually cute as well!
Precious!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect even for my 11 mo. old grand daughter! It is made really well and I love that the umbrella folds nicely behind the chair. The pink is very pretty. She cannot wait until summer so she uses it in my family room!
Pink chair/Lucy
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially they look good. Just wanted to let you know these are Easter a gifts for my grandbabies. I opened them to check names,etc and then wrapped them up. I will write a thorough review once they are being used. This is my only reason for 4 stars att his time. Thanks
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
Small Beach Chair
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the chair is quite sturdy and seems well maid it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a 3 year old and he will barely be able to use it this year before he becomes to big for it (and he's an average sized kid). I loved the personalization on the umbrella, but the umbrella had a hard time staying up even with tightening it down. All in all, the chair isn't too bad for the price.
Cute set
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift. Very cute in person and perfect for a toddler.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are so cute! My son received one for his 1st birthday, and I absolutely loved it. I just bought two for two little girls with birthdays coming up. The material isn't very thick, so hopefully they hold up to the toddlers. They definitely look great.
This is the fifth time buying it!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought it for five of my friends daughters and they all love it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the extra shipping charge on it.
Adorable Gift Idea!
By Shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so adorable and was such a hit with those I gave it too. I think it's perfect for kids between 1-3.
Cute Chair
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very adorable and personalizing it makes it that more exciting for the child. Very reasonable price for something that should last a few years. The only complaint was trying to fold it down. It took a while but maybe after closing it a few times, it will be easier.
Beach chair and umbrella
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Accurate description. Have a beach trip scheduled and my daughter is very excited about her new chair. Only complaint is tips easily.
great gift
By P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great gifts for grandkids..
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield , PA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered many items from you this year. All arrived in mint condition except one. When I called , there was immediate satisfaction and every effort was made to correct it before Christmas which you did. People were excited by the personalized items which made me happy. Uniqueness is your specialty! My pleasure in dealing with your company is well known among my family and friends. Now they too can see why. Thank you.
Beach Chair & Umbrella Set
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable, the quality is good the printing came out great I am giving this to our great niece for her 2nd birthday.I can't wait to we give it to her,I also purchased the sunhat and beach towel to go with the chair. They all look beautiful. I recieved it right away. I just love the quality of all that I have purchased.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
GRANDSON ENJOYS THE CHAIR.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - April 5, 2012
I bought this for my Granddaughter, her favorite color is purple, she was thrilled. The umbrella is perfect, to protect young skin from the sun. She loves having her name on the umbrella, everyone knows it's hers.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - August 1, 2012
I sent it as a gift to my friend's daughter in another state I could only see the picture of it !! I liked it .. The kid is 2 years old and it seemed it fitted her age very well ! So nice! I loved the color .. It was more brighter than the one in the picture.. My friend liked it a lot !
Infant birthdy gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by my grand daughters parents as well as towel and beach toys. I purchased this set after seeing my niece enjoying the same gift.
children's beach chair
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful item for the small "beach goer"...sturdy, colorful, and good quality. has safety features to prevent pinched fingers. i ordered 2 chairs in the purple and had the names printed on the umbrella in white to match the trim on the chair & they look fantastic! my granddaughter is one years old and sits in hers as much as possible - beach weather is a few weeks away and she wants to be in her chair now and not wait. a very nice gift idea ~ bringing the second chair to a birthday party for another little girl next month!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved