Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
~Debbie - OH

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
children's beach chair
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful item for the small "beach goer"...sturdy, colorful, and good quality. has safety features to prevent pinched fingers. i ordered 2 chairs in the purple and had the names printed on the umbrella in white to match the trim on the chair & they look fantastic! my granddaughter is one years old and sits in hers as much as possible - beach weather is a few weeks away and she wants to be in her chair now and not wait. a very nice gift idea ~ bringing the second chair to a birthday party for another little girl next month!
What a find!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby cousin and she loves it!! My family are definitely beach people and I would highly recommend this!
Perfect 1st Birthday gift!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the chairs and umbrellas and purchased two of them for our friends' twin girls for their first birthday. Perfect gift!
so cute
By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this chair set turned out cuter than i envisioned! absolutely adorable!
perfect gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was admired by all at granddaugher's party.
Gift Explosion
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my niece last year and since then I have had eight requests from different nieces. nephews, and grandchildren for the same gift. They all love their chairs with their name on them.
LOVE this chair!
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my 1 yr old nephew for his birthday so he could take it to Florida and it is soooo cute. He hasn't gone to Florida yet but has used it at the pool and he looks super cute in it and love the fact that it has his name on it. Great chair and great price.
so cute
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so cute!!! I am so glad I ordered it for a gift
Adorable!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. SO CUTE! Very well made. Perfect monogramming. Very Light, but STURDY. I ordered this one for my GodChild's 1st birthday, she will LOVE IT. I got the lime green stitching for her name, and it so vibrant and a colorful contrast on the pink chair. FIVE STARS!
Beach Chair for Baby
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Friday of the same week. It is adorable. Love it!
toddler beach chair with umbrella
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! The font on the umbrella was perfect and the chair is a great material for the beach. Highly recommended.
Adorable!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I waited to write the response until after I gave it as a gift for my nephew! he squealed in delight as did his mother and father. Living in sunny Florida certainly has its' perks...the lazy days of summer spent at the beach are times treasured, to be sure! On the flip side, the sun shows no mercy to tender skin and this little umbrella chair will be just the thing to keep him shaded from the powerful rays as he plays at the water's edge! As always, your company promised a quality product for a reasonable price and delivered it all with unfailing speed! I love being able to count on you again and again and again!!!
Excellent for the money
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for both my 1 year old daughter and a good friend's 1 year old daughter as well. It is adorable! The engraving is cute and seems to be of good quality. I had originally wanted to get it for my very high-energy 2 year old nephew (in blue) however my husband had the foresight to say "he will tear that apart" so I did not order it. I am glad I didn't, because while it seems plenty sturdy to sit on, I don't think it would hold up to someone that would jump on it and drag it around the yard... but for what you pay and for a generally calm child, it will be great!
So CUTE
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item (2nd grandchild).I love it & the quality is great. Not to mention the price - too good to be true.I highly recommend this chair when you need a gift for a little one.
CAN"T WAIT FOR THE BEACH
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three chairs for Christmas (son, neice,nephew). They are perfect for the cabin. The kids are always fighting over the one little chair that is up there now so this is perfect and they each can move them where ever they want. I love the pouch on the underside-though I don't know if it would be large enough for a towel, but it will be great for sunscreen, swimming goggles ect.
Personalized beach chair & umbrella
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the chair and umbrella. Especially liked that the umbrella is attached to the chair. The momograming was perfect and neat. My 2 year old grandaughter loved it!
Adorable Chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - January 30, 2011
Sent this as a Gift...Absolutely Adorable!!! Better than expected and Fast Shipping!
Thrilled with this chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 21, 2011
Very happy with this purchase! It looks just as cute in person as it does in the picture. Very reasonable price for what you're getting. This is a present for my niece and I cannot wait to see her use it at the beach! Would def order from this company again!
VERY CLEVER!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this package delivered to my work address, and when I opened it and set up the chair and umbrella everyone said, "AHHHHHH!" Cannot wait to see my new grandson sitting in this! I just love the way the umbrella is attached and easy to put into position. ...and then it all folds up for easy carrying.
Perfect chair for beach, yard, pool etc
By carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought. The first one I bought for my 2yr old son. He loves it! It is the perfect size and great way to protect from the sun. My niece was so jealouse I bought this one for her birthday!
Great Gift Idea
By Jessica G. (Ocean Springs, MS) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given two of these chairs for gifts, and I just ordered two more! They are great for small children under the age of 5. The children love them because they are just their size and have their name on it. The monogramming is beautiful, and they ship so quickly!
Birthday Gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit!
Birthday Gift
By Dipali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's daughter who is turning 2. She loves it and can't wait to go to the beach to actually use it. Thanks you, your products and services are unbeatable!
Granddaughter's birthday!
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first granddaughter's birthday. I was amazed by the sturdiness and quality of the frame and material. Can't wait to give it to her. I have another granddaughter due in 3 weeks. So I will be ordering one for her if they have them still next year!
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received these chairs as gifts for our girls this summer and I have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. They fold flat, making them easy to tote. And my girls love having their own chairs to sit in at the beach or concerts in the park. They are a big hit!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved