Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
so cute
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so cute!!! I am so glad I ordered it for a gift
Adorable!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. SO CUTE! Very well made. Perfect monogramming. Very Light, but STURDY. I ordered this one for my GodChild's 1st birthday, she will LOVE IT. I got the lime green stitching for her name, and it so vibrant and a colorful contrast on the pink chair. FIVE STARS!
Beach Chair for Baby
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Friday of the same week. It is adorable. Love it!
Very cute but smaller than I thought.
By Jill F F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute chair and arrived super fast! I think the picture is a little deceiving...its on the small side but I still think it would be fine for a toddler 1-3.
purchased as a gift
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased it as a gift and they loved it!
Hit of the party!
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when my gift is clearly the best one! And it certainly was true of this cute little chair. Good quality product, very cute, and it was shipped fast. Thanks so much!
My Granddaughters new Chairs
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their birthdays are not till June so they haven't seen them yet. I opened them & they are really cute, just the right size for a 2 & 3 yr old. My only concern was when I opened the umbrella several of the ends came off & I had trouble keeping them on, hope this is not a problem when the granddaughters get them. Also one velcro strap holding the umbrella to the chair was not sewn on & I will have to do that before giving them. They are cute & the chair is made well, & locks well. I do like the umbrella because it helps keeps them protected from the sun.
AWESOME BEACH CHAIR
By VALERIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2yr. old grandson and his family are going to the beach in July...I love the chair it is made very well and My grandson sat in it all Easter day...I couldn't blieve how quickly it shipped either...Would highly recommend thissight to anyone...Thanks, Valerie
Precious!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the beach chair to my grandson for Easter. What a hit! It was a last minute gift and was delivered so fast. The only thing is that the stitching was a little weak. It appeared that they didn't fold down all the material and stitch it all so therefore, there is a little bit of uneven material sticking out. Besides that, I am very pleased!
My Granddaughter
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach chair & umbrella set for one of my granddaughter's First Easter presents. I was extremely happy with the quality and it is actually even much nicer than it looks on the website. I would highly recommend this purchase. This is just another gift I have purchased from this site that I am extremely pleased with.
Sooo cute!
By amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little beach chair and umbrella is so adorable. I ordered this last minute for a gift and I got it very quickly. The personalization on it was embroidered very nicely. I would definitley order from this website again. I was very happy with the whole process and the product.
MYA'S CHAIR
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS SO ADORABLE AND WE LOVED IT! A VERY WISE PURCHASE AS USUAL FROM YOU. THANK YOU SUE
So Cute!!!
By Charisma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in pink for my four yr old daughter with her name in the lime green. So cute! Can't wait to take it to the beach this summer.
Beach chair and umbrella set
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase one for my niece and grandson and I thought they were great!!! I would advise any one to buy these. PersonalizationMall is a great place to deal with! When you order it really comes very fast!! This is my third order in 3 weeks.
Favorite Gift Site
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely my "go-to" site when I need a personalized gift. I have never been disappointed. The merchandise is first class, affordable and the turnaround time is the best. Thanks so much for making gift giving so easy! I can't wait to give these chairs to my nieces and granddaughter.
Beach Chairs for Girl and Boy
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these chairs for my twin (girl and boy) niece/nephew for their first birthday. They are much more adorable than even displayed online. The embroidery is incredible and adds a nice personal touch. The kids will love these chairs in the spring/summer time.
The best present to give to a little girl
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this beach chair and customized umbrella to 2 of my friends daughters. They are 1 and 2 year olds and these gifts have gone over so well according to their moms. I've been sent pictures of the girls lounging in their chairs on the beach and they couldn't be cuter. I highly recommend this gift!
Love it, Love it, Love it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this chair and umbrella. I am using it as a Christmas present for my niece and I am sure she will love it too.
Perfect Gift
By Kirsten K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a two year old girl and she loves it. I love the bright pink color and her name in white. It folds up very easily and is easy to carry and store. The umbrella is perfect for keeping the sun out of her eyes.
UNIQUE and ADORABLE!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend's 2 year old. It is made of sturdy construction and is extra special because of the embroidery. Wish it came in a larger size for my 5 year old! I love LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
Kid beach chair and umbrella
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Recepient loved it!
Great summer chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - July 28, 2015
My three little ones loved the chair with the attached umbrella, my 9 months granddaughter was getting up and sitting on it right away, she loved it.
Beach Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - June 7, 2015
Very nice chair and umbrella for my 2 year old granddaughter. Embroidery in navy on pink stands out!
beach chair
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice but not really worth the price. It's a gift
so it would have been nicer if it was alittle cheaper.
One satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - April 24, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. It's made very well,
and can't wait for my little one to use it. Great for the beach,
or parades in the summer and taking in some baseball games.
Cute beach chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 19, 2015
Ordered this chair and umbrella for my 19 month old grandson. Chair and umbrella are cute. Chair is lite weight and will be easy for him to move around. A little disappointed in the quality of the umbrella, the holding device is not very sturdy and the umbrella falls to one side. Sent the first one I ordered back and they sent me a new one at no charge. Holding device is a little bit stronger, but still leans to one side. Overall, it is a cute chair and umbrella for the beach and pool.
emmy's gift
By Lewis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a our granddaughter as a gift loved it bought her a beach towel as well personalized all were good will be returning for future gifts
Child's Beach Chair & Umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2015
This product is adorable and of good quality. The personalization is the added touch - purchased as a gift - quite happy with this buy. Service was excellent.
adorable
By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a ONE year old birthday girl, beach goer!

love at 1st sight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - June 30, 2014
The chair with umbrella was a great hit for my great grand daughter's 1st birthday, she went right to it, sat down and there she stayed for the longest time. Heard people saying "that is Adilynn's favorite gift.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 22, 2014
It's adorable and the personalized stitching is a nice touch.
THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
Pink chair/Lucy
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially they look good. Just wanted to let you know these are Easter a gifts for my grandbabies. I opened them to check names,etc and then wrapped them up. I will write a thorough review once they are being used. This is my only reason for 4 stars att his time. Thanks
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
Child Beach Chair
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nieces - and they love it! The only thing I would say needs improving is the umbrella lock needs to be more durable. With a 3 year old and 5 year old, the chair is sure to get some rough treatment. Other than the lock, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chair. The pink color is more fuchsia than pink, but I used green thread for monogramming and it looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because the umbrella was a bit difficult to set and lock. However, I still recommend this chair and plan on purchasing again.
childs beach chair
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find that the embroidery was only on the umbrella and not also on the chair. To me it makes more sense to have the name in both places because eventually the umbrella will break off and become useless to the chair. A cup holder would be a nice additive too.
Small Beach Chair
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the chair is quite sturdy and seems well maid it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a 3 year old and he will barely be able to use it this year before he becomes to big for it (and he's an average sized kid). I loved the personalization on the umbrella, but the umbrella had a hard time staying up even with tightening it down. All in all, the chair isn't too bad for the price.
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This chair is adorable and my little boy loved it! I accidentally broke something off when putting it away (right after we got it...) and called Personalization Mall and they were wonderful about it. They sent me a new one right away which is in perfect shape.

Because of their customer service I would absolutely use them again. Thanks!
Birthday gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Purchased for my niece's birthday. I do wish the chair had been a little larger but overall would recommend the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved