Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent set up-LOVED being able to see the engraving preview before placing my order. Thank you for that!
    ~Dierdre - KS

    Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

    Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift for summer
    By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. Perfect for sitting at the pool!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
    GRANDSON ENJOYS THE CHAIR.
    Beach Chair & Umbrella Set
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so adorable, the quality is good the printing came out great I am giving this to our great niece for her 2nd birthday.I can't wait to we give it to her,I also purchased the sunhat and beach towel to go with the chair. They all look beautiful. I recieved it right away. I just love the quality of all that I have purchased.
    Umbrella & Beach Chair
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter simply love this its sturdy and oh so cute, just right for little people
    The cutest little gift ever!
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this for my niece who will be turning 1. It is ADORABLE. Super cute. I love how the umbrella clips onto the back of the chair when it is not in use. It makes it more compact and portable, and, prevents the umbrella from getting broken. It is definitely a seat for a small child. I have a 3 yr old and 5 yrs old and it was definitely too small for my 5 yr old, and my 3 yr old also seemed big for it, though, I am sure he could have gotten use out of it had it been for him.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 20, 2011
    I purchased this beach chair/umbrella set for my granddaughter and am very pleased with the sturdiness. I love that there is a tab @ the base of the chair to hold the folded umbrella in place when the chair is folded up. Very quick delivery-I had it w/in 5 days. I can't wait to see my 9 month old grandaughter sit in it on the beach!
    Darling Chair
    By Michelle L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter said, " This is the bestest present I ever got and it's all mine 'cause it has MY name on it". Great review from a 3 year old!
    Great Chair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - July 10, 2011
    I bought this as a gift and they loved it!
    Adorable!
    By bronwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my 2 year old grand-daughter. It was a hit! Looks so cute personalized. Was delivered really fast!
    Adorable!
    By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little chair and umbrella was a huge hit with my entire family and of course my grandaughter!! Her embroidered name turned out beautifully, the chair is sturdy and well made, and the umbrella keeps the sun off delicate skin. Everyone who saw the pictures wanted one. Unfortunately, they don't come in our sizes! You can't miss with this one!
    "The Look On His Face"
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seeing my nephew in a picture on Facebook sitting in his Beach chair and Umbrella set, is "Priceless". Beautiful gift for toddlers. You did it again Personalization Mall.
    Dana L.
    By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product 3 years ago for my niece's 1st birthday and she is now 4 and still uses this. It has held up so well and is so adorable! I am a mother now of a 1 year old and I recently purchased another one for my son! As always, it is perfect and shipped very quickly. I love this chair and highly recommend it, I rate it a 5+!
    Cute Umbrella
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 1 year old God Daughter and hopefully she will love it as much as I did.q
    Too Cute and Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered this chair because I saw a picture of my friend's baby sitting on one on the beach. I am 100% happy I bought one, too! My little guy is 1 year old and loves this chair. He has plenty of room to grow into it considering that his feet barely hang off the chair, but he looks so comfortable sitting in it. This is the most adorable chair and the included umbrella is just as adorable and easy to use. I will definitely buy another of these chairs when we have more children.
    Loved it!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my two year old daughter this for our upcoming beach trip and as soon as I got it out of the box she was in LOVE. It is so cute and the chair was sturdy. The price was also AWESOME. I would recommend this to everyone!
    LOVE IT!
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute, great quality and very inexepensive!
    great gift!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one (in pink) for my friend's little girl for her 1st birthday, it was such a hit that I got one for another friends little boy for his birthday, and also got one for my son. The chair is sturdy, the colors are great and I think the price was pretty good too (it was 30% off when I bought) The umbrella is a good size. Also, the kids LOVE that it has their name on it.
    My daughter is very happy with it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 27, 2011
    I bought this for my one year old daughter and she loves it. She came down on Easter morning and ran right to it. She loves sitting in a chair just for her. It will be perfect for sitting outside and keeping her in the shade. I didn't realize that the umbrella doesn't come off of the chair, but it can be hidden on the back of the seat.
    Love this Chair!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my Daughter for an Easter Gift, and It was just perfect!! The chair and umbrella are small, My daughter is only 2, But it should last for the next 2 years, or until she out grows it. I ordered the pink with white letters, and it is just beautiful!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!! you cant beat the price!!!
    Pink Chair and umbrella
    By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair was for my little grandaughter, she loves it!!! Customer service is excellent i will continueto order fromthis ompany and it was shipped quickly!!
    great gift
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for granddaughter and she loved it! Fast service and easy ordering process.
    Beach Chair and Umbrella Set for Toddlers
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am anxious for my grandson's birthday to present this chair to him. He will enjoy sitting out with us by the pool.
    Pink beach chair & umberella set
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chairs arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue one for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They are well made and look adorable. I know they will be using these chairs for many summers to come.
    Sail Blue beachh & umbrella chair
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue chair for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They look adorable and are well made. I know they will have many summers of enjoyment from these chairs.
    Great gift
    By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nieces 4th birthday she loved it
    Beach chair and umbrella
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair is perfect and a wonderful birthday gift for my 2-year old niece. As with everything I've ordered through your company, you have exceeded my expectations for quality.
    Pink & Pretty
    By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter as a gift. It is precious! I know she [and her mom] will like it. The personalization makes it even more special. I am very pleased with the size, studyness, and quality overall. It folds down for storage and it's very compact. I can't wait to see her in it!!
    Very Cute!
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the product quality and it's so cute!
    Hit of the Party!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - March 6, 2011
    Love, love the little beach chair. So cute! Bought as a gift for a sweet little girl. Can't wait until I can see her us it this summer. Super fast shippng! Thank you so much for the fast delivery!
    Satisfied
    By Joey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is very cute and the quality is great. I'm pleased with the purchase. Shipping was as promised.
    Adorable Chair!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - January 30, 2011
    Sent this as a Gift...Absolutely Adorable!!! Better than expected and Fast Shipping!
    Thrilled with this chair!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 21, 2011
    Very happy with this purchase! It looks just as cute in person as it does in the picture. Very reasonable price for what you're getting. This is a present for my niece and I cannot wait to see her use it at the beach! Would def order from this company again!
    VERY CLEVER!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this package delivered to my work address, and when I opened it and set up the chair and umbrella everyone said, "AHHHHHH!" Cannot wait to see my new grandson sitting in this! I just love the way the umbrella is attached and easy to put into position. ...and then it all folds up for easy carrying.
    So CUTE
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this item (2nd grandchild).I love it & the quality is great. Not to mention the price - too good to be true.I highly recommend this chair when you need a gift for a little one.
    CAN"T WAIT FOR THE BEACH
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three chairs for Christmas (son, neice,nephew). They are perfect for the cabin. The kids are always fighting over the one little chair that is up there now so this is perfect and they each can move them where ever they want. I love the pouch on the underside-though I don't know if it would be large enough for a towel, but it will be great for sunscreen, swimming goggles ect.
    Personalized beach chair & umbrella
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the chair and umbrella. Especially liked that the umbrella is attached to the chair. The momograming was perfect and neat. My 2 year old grandaughter loved it!
    Birthday Gift
    By Dipali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's daughter who is turning 2. She loves it and can't wait to go to the beach to actually use it. Thanks you, your products and services are unbeatable!
    Granddaughter's birthday!
    By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my first granddaughter's birthday. I was amazed by the sturdiness and quality of the frame and material. Can't wait to give it to her. I have another granddaughter due in 3 weeks. So I will be ordering one for her if they have them still next year!
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received these chairs as gifts for our girls this summer and I have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. They fold flat, making them easy to tote. And my girls love having their own chairs to sit in at the beach or concerts in the park. They are a big hit!
    Perfect chair for beach, yard, pool etc
    By carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I bought. The first one I bought for my 2yr old son. He loves it! It is the perfect size and great way to protect from the sun. My niece was so jealouse I bought this one for her birthday!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved