Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My Granddaughters new Chairs
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their birthdays are not till June so they haven't seen them yet. I opened them & they are really cute, just the right size for a 2 & 3 yr old. My only concern was when I opened the umbrella several of the ends came off & I had trouble keeping them on, hope this is not a problem when the granddaughters get them. Also one velcro strap holding the umbrella to the chair was not sewn on & I will have to do that before giving them. They are cute & the chair is made well, & locks well. I do like the umbrella because it helps keeps them protected from the sun.
AWESOME BEACH CHAIR
By VALERIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2yr. old grandson and his family are going to the beach in July...I love the chair it is made very well and My grandson sat in it all Easter day...I couldn't blieve how quickly it shipped either...Would highly recommend thissight to anyone...Thanks, Valerie
Precious!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the beach chair to my grandson for Easter. What a hit! It was a last minute gift and was delivered so fast. The only thing is that the stitching was a little weak. It appeared that they didn't fold down all the material and stitch it all so therefore, there is a little bit of uneven material sticking out. Besides that, I am very pleased!
My Granddaughter
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach chair & umbrella set for one of my granddaughter's First Easter presents. I was extremely happy with the quality and it is actually even much nicer than it looks on the website. I would highly recommend this purchase. This is just another gift I have purchased from this site that I am extremely pleased with.
Sooo cute!
By amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little beach chair and umbrella is so adorable. I ordered this last minute for a gift and I got it very quickly. The personalization on it was embroidered very nicely. I would definitley order from this website again. I was very happy with the whole process and the product.
MYA'S CHAIR
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS SO ADORABLE AND WE LOVED IT! A VERY WISE PURCHASE AS USUAL FROM YOU. THANK YOU SUE
So Cute!!!
By Charisma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in pink for my four yr old daughter with her name in the lime green. So cute! Can't wait to take it to the beach this summer.
Beach chair and umbrella set
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase one for my niece and grandson and I thought they were great!!! I would advise any one to buy these. PersonalizationMall is a great place to deal with! When you order it really comes very fast!! This is my third order in 3 weeks.
Favorite Gift Site
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely my "go-to" site when I need a personalized gift. I have never been disappointed. The merchandise is first class, affordable and the turnaround time is the best. Thanks so much for making gift giving so easy! I can't wait to give these chairs to my nieces and granddaughter.
Beach Chairs for Girl and Boy
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these chairs for my twin (girl and boy) niece/nephew for their first birthday. They are much more adorable than even displayed online. The embroidery is incredible and adds a nice personal touch. The kids will love these chairs in the spring/summer time.
The best present to give to a little girl
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this beach chair and customized umbrella to 2 of my friends daughters. They are 1 and 2 year olds and these gifts have gone over so well according to their moms. I've been sent pictures of the girls lounging in their chairs on the beach and they couldn't be cuter. I highly recommend this gift!
Love it, Love it, Love it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this chair and umbrella. I am using it as a Christmas present for my niece and I am sure she will love it too.
Perfect Gift
By Kirsten K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a two year old girl and she loves it. I love the bright pink color and her name in white. It folds up very easily and is easy to carry and store. The umbrella is perfect for keeping the sun out of her eyes.
UNIQUE and ADORABLE!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend's 2 year old. It is made of sturdy construction and is extra special because of the embroidery. Wish it came in a larger size for my 5 year old! I love LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
Kid beach chair and umbrella
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Recepient loved it!
love at 1st sight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - June 30, 2014
The chair with umbrella was a great hit for my great grand daughter's 1st birthday, she went right to it, sat down and there she stayed for the longest time. Heard people saying "that is Adilynn's favorite gift.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 22, 2014
It's adorable and the personalized stitching is a nice touch.
THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
Pink chair/Lucy
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially they look good. Just wanted to let you know these are Easter a gifts for my grandbabies. I opened them to check names,etc and then wrapped them up. I will write a thorough review once they are being used. This is my only reason for 4 stars att his time. Thanks
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
Child Beach Chair
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nieces - and they love it! The only thing I would say needs improving is the umbrella lock needs to be more durable. With a 3 year old and 5 year old, the chair is sure to get some rough treatment. Other than the lock, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chair. The pink color is more fuchsia than pink, but I used green thread for monogramming and it looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because the umbrella was a bit difficult to set and lock. However, I still recommend this chair and plan on purchasing again.
childs beach chair
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find that the embroidery was only on the umbrella and not also on the chair. To me it makes more sense to have the name in both places because eventually the umbrella will break off and become useless to the chair. A cup holder would be a nice additive too.
Small Beach Chair
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the chair is quite sturdy and seems well maid it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a 3 year old and he will barely be able to use it this year before he becomes to big for it (and he's an average sized kid). I loved the personalization on the umbrella, but the umbrella had a hard time staying up even with tightening it down. All in all, the chair isn't too bad for the price.
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This chair is adorable and my little boy loved it! I accidentally broke something off when putting it away (right after we got it...) and called Personalization Mall and they were wonderful about it. They sent me a new one right away which is in perfect shape.

Because of their customer service I would absolutely use them again. Thanks!
Birthday gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Purchased for my niece's birthday. I do wish the chair had been a little larger but overall would recommend the gift.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - April 10, 2012
This chair & umbrella are completely adorable! So perfect for a little lady. Everyone just loved it! Not sure as of yet how it will hold up but I'm hoping it will get plenty of use this summer! This is the third item I have purchased from this site and I am never disappointed! Thank you!
beach chair and ubrella
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the beach chair and umbrella. I received it promptly and the quality is excellent.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2011
If your looking for something cute, easy to travel with because they won't carry it, then this chair is great for your babies on their way to the beach. It's actually cute as well!
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Precious!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect even for my 11 mo. old grand daughter! It is made really well and I love that the umbrella folds nicely behind the chair. The pink is very pretty. She cannot wait until summer so she uses it in my family room!
Adorable Gift Idea!
By Shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so adorable and was such a hit with those I gave it too. I think it's perfect for kids between 1-3.
Cute Chair
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very adorable and personalizing it makes it that more exciting for the child. Very reasonable price for something that should last a few years. The only complaint was trying to fold it down. It took a while but maybe after closing it a few times, it will be easier.
Beach chair and umbrella
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Accurate description. Have a beach trip scheduled and my daughter is very excited about her new chair. Only complaint is tips easily.
Cute set
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift. Very cute in person and perfect for a toddler.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are so cute! My son received one for his 1st birthday, and I absolutely loved it. I just bought two for two little girls with birthdays coming up. The material isn't very thick, so hopefully they hold up to the toddlers. They definitely look great.
This is the fifth time buying it!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought it for five of my friends daughters and they all love it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the extra shipping charge on it.
Very cute, but a little lightweight!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are very cute and my two little girls love them. I do however feel they are very lightweight and blow over with a tiny wind. When one blew over the umbrella bent because it is so lightweight. It would blow over even if I just was in the back yard with little to no breeze!!
Quality Questionable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 24, 2013
The first shipment had poor stitching in several places. Customer service was great after seeing photos of the delivered product. A second chair and umbrella arrived shortly thereafter. The quality of the second shipment was as expected. Rating reflects my perception of the quality control associated with this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved