Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
~ -

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it, Love it, Love it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this chair and umbrella. I am using it as a Christmas present for my niece and I am sure she will love it too.
Perfect Gift
By Kirsten K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a two year old girl and she loves it. I love the bright pink color and her name in white. It folds up very easily and is easy to carry and store. The umbrella is perfect for keeping the sun out of her eyes.
UNIQUE and ADORABLE!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend's 2 year old. It is made of sturdy construction and is extra special because of the embroidery. Wish it came in a larger size for my 5 year old! I love LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
Kid beach chair and umbrella
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Recepient loved it!
THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
Child Beach Chair
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nieces - and they love it! The only thing I would say needs improving is the umbrella lock needs to be more durable. With a 3 year old and 5 year old, the chair is sure to get some rough treatment. Other than the lock, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chair. The pink color is more fuchsia than pink, but I used green thread for monogramming and it looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because the umbrella was a bit difficult to set and lock. However, I still recommend this chair and plan on purchasing again.
childs beach chair
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find that the embroidery was only on the umbrella and not also on the chair. To me it makes more sense to have the name in both places because eventually the umbrella will break off and become useless to the chair. A cup holder would be a nice additive too.
Small Beach Chair
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the chair is quite sturdy and seems well maid it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a 3 year old and he will barely be able to use it this year before he becomes to big for it (and he's an average sized kid). I loved the personalization on the umbrella, but the umbrella had a hard time staying up even with tightening it down. All in all, the chair isn't too bad for the price.
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This chair is adorable and my little boy loved it! I accidentally broke something off when putting it away (right after we got it...) and called Personalization Mall and they were wonderful about it. They sent me a new one right away which is in perfect shape.

Because of their customer service I would absolutely use them again. Thanks!
Birthday gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Purchased for my niece's birthday. I do wish the chair had been a little larger but overall would recommend the gift.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - April 10, 2012
This chair & umbrella are completely adorable! So perfect for a little lady. Everyone just loved it! Not sure as of yet how it will hold up but I'm hoping it will get plenty of use this summer! This is the third item I have purchased from this site and I am never disappointed! Thank you!
beach chair and ubrella
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the beach chair and umbrella. I received it promptly and the quality is excellent.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2011
If your looking for something cute, easy to travel with because they won't carry it, then this chair is great for your babies on their way to the beach. It's actually cute as well!
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Precious!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect even for my 11 mo. old grand daughter! It is made really well and I love that the umbrella folds nicely behind the chair. The pink is very pretty. She cannot wait until summer so she uses it in my family room!
Adorable Gift Idea!
By Shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so adorable and was such a hit with those I gave it too. I think it's perfect for kids between 1-3.
Cute Chair
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very adorable and personalizing it makes it that more exciting for the child. Very reasonable price for something that should last a few years. The only complaint was trying to fold it down. It took a while but maybe after closing it a few times, it will be easier.
Beach chair and umbrella
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Accurate description. Have a beach trip scheduled and my daughter is very excited about her new chair. Only complaint is tips easily.
Cute set
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift. Very cute in person and perfect for a toddler.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are so cute! My son received one for his 1st birthday, and I absolutely loved it. I just bought two for two little girls with birthdays coming up. The material isn't very thick, so hopefully they hold up to the toddlers. They definitely look great.
This is the fifth time buying it!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought it for five of my friends daughters and they all love it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the extra shipping charge on it.
Very cute, but a little lightweight!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are very cute and my two little girls love them. I do however feel they are very lightweight and blow over with a tiny wind. When one blew over the umbrella bent because it is so lightweight. It would blow over even if I just was in the back yard with little to no breeze!!
Quality Questionable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 24, 2013
The first shipment had poor stitching in several places. Customer service was great after seeing photos of the delivered product. A second chair and umbrella arrived shortly thereafter. The quality of the second shipment was as expected. Rating reflects my perception of the quality control associated with this product.
Flimsy Umbrella
By Jacqueline S. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my mother in law order thid for her 1 year old grand daughter and my niece. The chair is the perfect size, how ever the umbrella is not staying up. So she ordered a new 1 and the umbrella still did not stay up. She was told that this item was going to be removed from the website. This website still have not fixed this problem. Be careful of the purchase. The colors and personalization are beautiful though.
Childrens Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS BEACH, FL) - July 27, 2012
The first chair we received was ok but the umbrella would not stay in place and would be very dangerous for a young child. It was replaced by customer service and we are keeping this one but the product is very flimsy and will be used with great caution. It is a very cute idea but I would have rather paid more had the product been more sturdy.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 10, 2011
This was very cute but I think it won't last very long... can see some ripping from the monogramming.
a lot smaller than pictured
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving was pretty nice but the chair definitely seems a lot smaller than what the picture depicts. def not for up to 5 yr olds, tops at 2-3.
Cute, but somewhat disappointed
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 2 year old niece. Though she and others were excited about it (mostly about the engraving), I was disappointed when I first saw it in person. It's pretty small and the fabric is thin and cheap looking. This chair was not that cheap (especially when you add the shipping and surcharge), so overall it just wasn't what I expected for the money. I will say though, my niece seemed quite pleased with it. Also, I was impressed with the speed of delivery.
Cheaply made
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several things from this site and have always been happy. I bought this for a gift for a friends' child last Christmas. The umbrella was destroyed in a matter of minutes. I almost apologized for giving it to them. I do however, recommend the folding chair.
Disappointed
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I felt the material the chair was made of. The material is not canvas and not very durable. I don't think it will last long with any use at all. My granddaughter will be sad when it tears and I will be too after paying $30 for it!
Made Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - January 22, 2013
The Chair is very tiny, the quality is cheap, and the umbrella and chair do not match in color. I had to send for a replacement because the umbrella also did not stay up.
Poorly Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 31, 2012
I was so excited to purchase this item and have it for the beach. Upon arrival the umbrella spokes are unstable and continually go off track of the umbrella. The plastic cheap which results in a chair that is not sturdy. The plastic seems it will be breaking off rather soon. In addition the fabric is poorly made and already have small holes forming that are bound to expand with gentle wear. VERY Disappointed for the cost.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved