Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
~Laura M - OH

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 30, 2013
I love personalized anything! This set is absolutely adorable and will be an awesome addition to my grand daughters collection:)
Wonderful gift for the beachgoer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 9, 2013
Darling set! Not only is it adorable but it's practical too! It is sure to please.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - June 4, 2013
I just brought this for my friends Granddaughter.
My sister brought it for mine. I thought it was so cute and
perfect for them to sit outside in the sun without having the
sun directly shining on them.
Beach chair & umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - May 21, 2013
Very cute for my daughter. I got it in the mail in less than a week!!!
First bday gift
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift! Didn't see it in person, but the photo looks cute & the recipient seemed very happy!
Cute chair
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipment and a very cute chair
Grandaughter's Easter Surprise
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little chair was so cute. She ran over and sat down immediately. Her mother liked the fact that she can't fold it up herself, it has a safety feature on it. Great gift for the beach.
Great chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - March 3, 2013
I got this chair for my 15 month old cause she's too short to sit in the "grown up" chairs. She loves this lil chair and it weighs a lb or less so she's able to move it from one room to the next all by herself. She absolutely loves it. The umberella stays in place with a lock thing located behind the chair. Great chair but it was a lil costly. Guess anything you get personalized will cost a little more.
Great Gift for a Toddler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 22, 2013
I bought this gift for my 2 year old cousin. He spends his summer at the beach and his great-grandmother has a pool and he spends a ton of time with her too. I love the color and chose white writing so that it can "pop" off the color and match the trim, which it does. I also chose all caps for the name because he is learning to recognize his name and everything is an opportunity to learn. It is tiny, great quality and his parents LOVE it! Thanks for another great item at a great price due to coupons!
Beach Chair & Unbrella Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME, I ordered these for my granddaughtes for Christmas this year, when they arrived everyone at the office was just as impressed as I was. I have ordered many items from this site and have been 100% satisfied with all the proeucts
So cute!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twin niece and nephew for Christmas and when they arrived, I opened them to make sure they were cute and would be okay for them (they will be 2 in January)and they are adorable! Perfect size for them and I would imagine they will be able to use them for a good few years before outgrowing them!
Infant birthdy gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by my grand daughters parents as well as towel and beach toys. I purchased this set after seeing my niece enjoying the same gift.
Loved it
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, sturdy, the color is vibrant and I love how they make shipping so quick and easy.
My cousin loved it!
By nicholas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a call from my cousin her daughter loves the chair! Awesome gift idea!
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - August 1, 2012
I sent it as a gift to my friend's daughter in another state I could only see the picture of it !! I liked it .. The kid is 2 years old and it seemed it fitted her age very well ! So nice! I loved the color .. It was more brighter than the one in the picture.. My friend liked it a lot !
Awesome chair. Perfect present!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my nephew's 1st birthday. It was such a huge hit!!! His dad loved it to take fishing with them, and mom loved the umbrella to keep the sun off of him. I bought a beach towel and sand toys to go with it. It looked so darling!! My nephew sat in the chair the whole time he opened his presents. I would definitly reccomend this chair and umbrella combo!
FUN IN THE SUN
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these in purple. The color is deep and vibrant, prettier than in the photo. I selected white stitching to compliment the trim on the umbrella. As usual, the embroidery was impeccable. These chairs have not been used yet, as they are for bithday gifts later this month; however, they feel very sturdy. I like that they have a locking mechanism to secure the seat in position. The umbrella also appears to be pretty securely in place. I am pleased with the purchase, and they arrived lightning fast. Great job, thank you!
children's beach chair
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful item for the small "beach goer"...sturdy, colorful, and good quality. has safety features to prevent pinched fingers. i ordered 2 chairs in the purple and had the names printed on the umbrella in white to match the trim on the chair & they look fantastic! my granddaughter is one years old and sits in hers as much as possible - beach weather is a few weeks away and she wants to be in her chair now and not wait. a very nice gift idea ~ bringing the second chair to a birthday party for another little girl next month!
PERFECT FOR THE BEACH
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddyville, KY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had previously purchased 2 of these chairs for my granddaughters. They loved them. Good quality and really cute. Wonderful for the beach.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - April 5, 2012
I bought this for my Granddaughter, her favorite color is purple, she was thrilled. The umbrella is perfect, to protect young skin from the sun. She loves having her name on the umbrella, everyone knows it's hers.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield , PA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered many items from you this year. All arrived in mint condition except one. When I called , there was immediate satisfaction and every effort was made to correct it before Christmas which you did. People were excited by the personalized items which made me happy. Uniqueness is your specialty! My pleasure in dealing with your company is well known among my family and friends. Now they too can see why. Thank you.
great gift
By P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great gifts for grandkids..
great gift for summer
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Perfect for sitting at the pool!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
GRANDSON ENJOYS THE CHAIR.
Beach Chair & Umbrella Set
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable, the quality is good the printing came out great I am giving this to our great niece for her 2nd birthday.I can't wait to we give it to her,I also purchased the sunhat and beach towel to go with the chair. They all look beautiful. I recieved it right away. I just love the quality of all that I have purchased.
Umbrella & Beach Chair
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter simply love this its sturdy and oh so cute, just right for little people
The cutest little gift ever!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my niece who will be turning 1. It is ADORABLE. Super cute. I love how the umbrella clips onto the back of the chair when it is not in use. It makes it more compact and portable, and, prevents the umbrella from getting broken. It is definitely a seat for a small child. I have a 3 yr old and 5 yrs old and it was definitely too small for my 5 yr old, and my 3 yr old also seemed big for it, though, I am sure he could have gotten use out of it had it been for him.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 20, 2011
I purchased this beach chair/umbrella set for my granddaughter and am very pleased with the sturdiness. I love that there is a tab @ the base of the chair to hold the folded umbrella in place when the chair is folded up. Very quick delivery-I had it w/in 5 days. I can't wait to see my 9 month old grandaughter sit in it on the beach!
Darling Chair
By Michelle L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter said, " This is the bestest present I ever got and it's all mine 'cause it has MY name on it". Great review from a 3 year old!
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a gift and they loved it!
Adorable!
By bronwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 year old grand-daughter. It was a hit! Looks so cute personalized. Was delivered really fast!
Adorable!
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little chair and umbrella was a huge hit with my entire family and of course my grandaughter!! Her embroidered name turned out beautifully, the chair is sturdy and well made, and the umbrella keeps the sun off delicate skin. Everyone who saw the pictures wanted one. Unfortunately, they don't come in our sizes! You can't miss with this one!
"The Look On His Face"
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing my nephew in a picture on Facebook sitting in his Beach chair and Umbrella set, is "Priceless". Beautiful gift for toddlers. You did it again Personalization Mall.
Dana L.
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product 3 years ago for my niece's 1st birthday and she is now 4 and still uses this. It has held up so well and is so adorable! I am a mother now of a 1 year old and I recently purchased another one for my son! As always, it is perfect and shipped very quickly. I love this chair and highly recommend it, I rate it a 5+!
Cute Umbrella
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old God Daughter and hopefully she will love it as much as I did.q
Too Cute and Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this chair because I saw a picture of my friend's baby sitting on one on the beach. I am 100% happy I bought one, too! My little guy is 1 year old and loves this chair. He has plenty of room to grow into it considering that his feet barely hang off the chair, but he looks so comfortable sitting in it. This is the most adorable chair and the included umbrella is just as adorable and easy to use. I will definitely buy another of these chairs when we have more children.
Loved it!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my two year old daughter this for our upcoming beach trip and as soon as I got it out of the box she was in LOVE. It is so cute and the chair was sturdy. The price was also AWESOME. I would recommend this to everyone!
LOVE IT!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, great quality and very inexepensive!
great gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one (in pink) for my friend's little girl for her 1st birthday, it was such a hit that I got one for another friends little boy for his birthday, and also got one for my son. The chair is sturdy, the colors are great and I think the price was pretty good too (it was 30% off when I bought) The umbrella is a good size. Also, the kids LOVE that it has their name on it.
My daughter is very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 27, 2011
I bought this for my one year old daughter and she loves it. She came down on Easter morning and ran right to it. She loves sitting in a chair just for her. It will be perfect for sitting outside and keeping her in the shade. I didn't realize that the umbrella doesn't come off of the chair, but it can be hidden on the back of the seat.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved