Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift for summer
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Perfect for sitting at the pool!
Umbrella & Beach Chair
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter simply love this its sturdy and oh so cute, just right for little people
The cutest little gift ever!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my niece who will be turning 1. It is ADORABLE. Super cute. I love how the umbrella clips onto the back of the chair when it is not in use. It makes it more compact and portable, and, prevents the umbrella from getting broken. It is definitely a seat for a small child. I have a 3 yr old and 5 yrs old and it was definitely too small for my 5 yr old, and my 3 yr old also seemed big for it, though, I am sure he could have gotten use out of it had it been for him.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 20, 2011
I purchased this beach chair/umbrella set for my granddaughter and am very pleased with the sturdiness. I love that there is a tab @ the base of the chair to hold the folded umbrella in place when the chair is folded up. Very quick delivery-I had it w/in 5 days. I can't wait to see my 9 month old grandaughter sit in it on the beach!
Darling Chair
By Michelle L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter said, " This is the bestest present I ever got and it's all mine 'cause it has MY name on it". Great review from a 3 year old!
Adorable!
By bronwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 year old grand-daughter. It was a hit! Looks so cute personalized. Was delivered really fast!
Adorable!
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little chair and umbrella was a huge hit with my entire family and of course my grandaughter!! Her embroidered name turned out beautifully, the chair is sturdy and well made, and the umbrella keeps the sun off delicate skin. Everyone who saw the pictures wanted one. Unfortunately, they don't come in our sizes! You can't miss with this one!
"The Look On His Face"
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing my nephew in a picture on Facebook sitting in his Beach chair and Umbrella set, is "Priceless". Beautiful gift for toddlers. You did it again Personalization Mall.
Cute Umbrella
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old God Daughter and hopefully she will love it as much as I did.q
great gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one (in pink) for my friend's little girl for her 1st birthday, it was such a hit that I got one for another friends little boy for his birthday, and also got one for my son. The chair is sturdy, the colors are great and I think the price was pretty good too (it was 30% off when I bought) The umbrella is a good size. Also, the kids LOVE that it has their name on it.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 10, 2011
This was very cute but I think it won't last very long... can see some ripping from the monogramming.
My daughter is very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 27, 2011
I bought this for my one year old daughter and she loves it. She came down on Easter morning and ran right to it. She loves sitting in a chair just for her. It will be perfect for sitting outside and keeping her in the shade. I didn't realize that the umbrella doesn't come off of the chair, but it can be hidden on the back of the seat.
Love this Chair!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Daughter for an Easter Gift, and It was just perfect!! The chair and umbrella are small, My daughter is only 2, But it should last for the next 2 years, or until she out grows it. I ordered the pink with white letters, and it is just beautiful!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!! you cant beat the price!!!
Beach Chair and Umbrella Set for Toddlers
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious for my grandson's birthday to present this chair to him. He will enjoy sitting out with us by the pool.
Pink beach chair & umberella set
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue one for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They are well made and look adorable. I know they will be using these chairs for many summers to come.
Sail Blue beachh & umbrella chair
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue chair for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They look adorable and are well made. I know they will have many summers of enjoyment from these chairs.
Great gift
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces 4th birthday she loved it
Beach chair and umbrella
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is perfect and a wonderful birthday gift for my 2-year old niece. As with everything I've ordered through your company, you have exceeded my expectations for quality.
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Pink & Pretty
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter as a gift. It is precious! I know she [and her mom] will like it. The personalization makes it even more special. I am very pleased with the size, studyness, and quality overall. It folds down for storage and it's very compact. I can't wait to see her in it!!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - April 14, 2015
This chair and attached umbrella is very study and cute. Our granddaughter loves it. We haven't tried it at the beach as yet, but it looks like it will hold up well.
emmy's gift
By Lewis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a our granddaughter as a gift loved it bought her a beach towel as well personalized all were good will be returning for future gifts
Lexi's Chair
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast delivery, Lexi loved it. priced very reasonable.......
Child's Beach Chair & Umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2015
This product is adorable and of good quality. The personalization is the added touch - purchased as a gift - quite happy with this buy. Service was excellent.
Adorable Beach Chair for a Little Princess!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - March 27, 2015
I ordered and promptly received this beach chair with umbrella for my great-granddaughter! I chose 'Navy' for embroidery ... her name really stands out! Quality of embroidery is excellent! I love the chair color since it's more a vivid magenta than pale pink ... perfect for my little princess! The best ordering feature was being able to select embroidery colors and preview photos of finished product; otherwise, I would have chosen 'White' and it wouldn't stand out like the 'Navy' does!! I definitely recommend everyone to order this pink chair for their little princess ... or blue for their little prince! As a repeat customer, I have ordered both embroidered and engraved items; others are always pleased with my gifts and ask where I found such unique items!
Love the beach chair
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is adorable! I ordered 2 of them for grandchildren. The umbrellas are sturdy and well attached to the chairs. They are easy to carry. The color and embroidery is very nice. I can't wait to go to the beach so we can use them.
Chair and Umbrella and Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 24, 2015
The product came on time and was everything it claimed. Very Pleased, and would order again ,
Great beach chairs
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 chairs for grandchildren, one blue and one pink.They are absolutely adorable! They seem very sturdy and well made. The umbrellas are attached and work well. The chairs are easy to carry..
Great gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable beach chair and matching umbrella. Sturdy. Easy to fold and transport. The personalized name is clear and stands out. Looks great.
MY OWN CHAIR
By Joeann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS TO CUTE FOR WORDS. THE NAME MAKES IT REALLY HERS.
Beach chair & umbrella set pink
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT 4 people asked where I got it (I am sure they are going to order). All the kids wanted one. Going to order another one next month for next party.
Beach chair w/umbrella
By Karon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So cute! My grandson loves it too! Thank you!
Very cute!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this little chair. It is excellent quality at a very reasonable price. I liked how compact it folds up to take up very little space. It is light weight, but sturdy. The embroidering is beautiful and accurate! I wouldn't hesitate to order it again. In general, I have ordered a few products from this website and have LOVED everyone of them.
Birthday blessings for twins
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to personalize gifts to family and friends. Have had several successes in gifts ordered and now look to your site first each time I need a new gift. Never been disappointed and very pleased so far!! Thank you!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is adorable. She is only 1 so a little young but it fits her. She can easily get in and out but if its not in sand we need to hold it for her to make sure it doesn't tip. I am sure as she ages this will change.
Received if very quickly as well
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north oaks, MN) - July 10, 2014
My little grandson loved this cute chair and umbrella but its very tippy and not very stable so my daughter was disappointed and doesn't think she'll get much use out of it. I was sorry about that.
So Cute!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality chair!!!!!. Easy to fold and store!!!!
1st bday gift ! Hit of the party.??
love at 1st sight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - June 30, 2014
The chair with umbrella was a great hit for my great grand daughter's 1st birthday, she went right to it, sat down and there she stayed for the longest time. Heard people saying "that is Adilynn's favorite gift.
Beach Chair-Great Gift idea for youngsters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 20, 2014
LOVE this chair/umbrella set! It was a big hit at the 2 year old's bday party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved