Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great gift for summer
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Perfect for sitting at the pool!
Umbrella & Beach Chair
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter simply love this its sturdy and oh so cute, just right for little people
The cutest little gift ever!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my niece who will be turning 1. It is ADORABLE. Super cute. I love how the umbrella clips onto the back of the chair when it is not in use. It makes it more compact and portable, and, prevents the umbrella from getting broken. It is definitely a seat for a small child. I have a 3 yr old and 5 yrs old and it was definitely too small for my 5 yr old, and my 3 yr old also seemed big for it, though, I am sure he could have gotten use out of it had it been for him.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 20, 2011
I purchased this beach chair/umbrella set for my granddaughter and am very pleased with the sturdiness. I love that there is a tab @ the base of the chair to hold the folded umbrella in place when the chair is folded up. Very quick delivery-I had it w/in 5 days. I can't wait to see my 9 month old grandaughter sit in it on the beach!
Darling Chair
By Michelle L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter said, " This is the bestest present I ever got and it's all mine 'cause it has MY name on it". Great review from a 3 year old!
Adorable!
By bronwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 year old grand-daughter. It was a hit! Looks so cute personalized. Was delivered really fast!
Adorable!
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little chair and umbrella was a huge hit with my entire family and of course my grandaughter!! Her embroidered name turned out beautifully, the chair is sturdy and well made, and the umbrella keeps the sun off delicate skin. Everyone who saw the pictures wanted one. Unfortunately, they don't come in our sizes! You can't miss with this one!
"The Look On His Face"
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing my nephew in a picture on Facebook sitting in his Beach chair and Umbrella set, is "Priceless". Beautiful gift for toddlers. You did it again Personalization Mall.
Cute Umbrella
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old God Daughter and hopefully she will love it as much as I did.q
great gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one (in pink) for my friend's little girl for her 1st birthday, it was such a hit that I got one for another friends little boy for his birthday, and also got one for my son. The chair is sturdy, the colors are great and I think the price was pretty good too (it was 30% off when I bought) The umbrella is a good size. Also, the kids LOVE that it has their name on it.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 10, 2011
This was very cute but I think it won't last very long... can see some ripping from the monogramming.
My daughter is very happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 27, 2011
I bought this for my one year old daughter and she loves it. She came down on Easter morning and ran right to it. She loves sitting in a chair just for her. It will be perfect for sitting outside and keeping her in the shade. I didn't realize that the umbrella doesn't come off of the chair, but it can be hidden on the back of the seat.
Love this Chair!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Daughter for an Easter Gift, and It was just perfect!! The chair and umbrella are small, My daughter is only 2, But it should last for the next 2 years, or until she out grows it. I ordered the pink with white letters, and it is just beautiful!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!! you cant beat the price!!!
Beach Chair and Umbrella Set for Toddlers
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious for my grandson's birthday to present this chair to him. He will enjoy sitting out with us by the pool.
Pink beach chair & umberella set
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue one for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They are well made and look adorable. I know they will be using these chairs for many summers to come.
Sail Blue beachh & umbrella chair
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered a blue chair for my grandson and a pink one for my granddaughter. They look adorable and are well made. I know they will have many summers of enjoyment from these chairs.
Great gift
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces 4th birthday she loved it
Beach chair and umbrella
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is perfect and a wonderful birthday gift for my 2-year old niece. As with everything I've ordered through your company, you have exceeded my expectations for quality.
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Pink & Pretty
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter as a gift. It is precious! I know she [and her mom] will like it. The personalization makes it even more special. I am very pleased with the size, studyness, and quality overall. It folds down for storage and it's very compact. I can't wait to see her in it!!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north oaks, MN) - July 10, 2014
My little grandson loved this cute chair and umbrella but its very tippy and not very stable so my daughter was disappointed and doesn't think she'll get much use out of it. I was sorry about that.
So Cute!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality chair!!!!!. Easy to fold and store!!!!
1st bday gift ! Hit of the party.??
Beach Chair-Great Gift idea for youngsters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 20, 2014
LOVE this chair/umbrella set! It was a big hit at the 2 year old's bday party.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 26, 2014
Always happy with the quality of the products you sell. This was a gift for my nephew and he absolutely loved it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 22, 2014
It's adorable and the personalized stitching is a nice touch.
Beach personalized umbrella chair
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chair. I bought it for our granddaughter. She likes her and her mommy and daddy love it! I would definitely purchase this item again.
THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
Perfect by the pool!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Folds up nicely and good quality!!
Love these chairs
By christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these chairs often for gifts . They are useful and so adorable . The personalization makes it extra special . Love this site!
Beach chair & umbrella set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 11, 2014
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I'm sure my grandson will enjoy it.
Gift for niece
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we haven't used it yet, so far, so good.... It arrived on time, the color is bright and gorgeous and the embroidery looks great... I can't comment on it's stability yet; but, it seems pretty solid... I am not at all disappointed
Darling
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually going to be a Christmas Gift, so although it looks absolutely adorable I cannot yet say how it will hold up!!! SO CUTE though!!!
Compact and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - August 19, 2013
Perfect Size for kids to sit and enjoy the outdoors with the sun shining.
This product is compact with the umbrella that folds behind the chair.
great 2 yr old gift
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and she loves it.. Its her special chair that.travels to...
Child Beach Chair
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nieces - and they love it! The only thing I would say needs improving is the umbrella lock needs to be more durable. With a 3 year old and 5 year old, the chair is sure to get some rough treatment. Other than the lock, a wonderful gift!
perfect little beach chair
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3yr old daughter fell in love with this chair as soon as she took it out of the box! We are going to the beach for the 1st time this summer and can't wait to use it! She has been sitting in it around the house! The pink is perfect! We got it with white lettering and it goes together really well!
Adorable
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chair. The pink color is more fuchsia than pink, but I used green thread for monogramming and it looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because the umbrella was a bit difficult to set and lock. However, I still recommend this chair and plan on purchasing again.
childs beach chair
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find that the embroidery was only on the umbrella and not also on the chair. To me it makes more sense to have the name in both places because eventually the umbrella will break off and become useless to the chair. A cup holder would be a nice additive too.
Beach chair & umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - May 21, 2013
Very cute for my daughter. I got it in the mail in less than a week!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved