Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful First Holy Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 18, 2015
We ordered two Communion Blessing Personalized Frames for our twin granddaughter's first communion. They turned out BEAUTIFULLY!! They were of excellent quality, and the personalized messages we had engraved on each one, were done with perfection! Since we were short on time, and fearful they may not arrive on time, we paid for faster shipping. They arrived just 3 days after placing our online order, and in perfect condition!

When our granddaughters opened their gifts, the entire family was very pleased with them.

The quality of the product, coupled with the great customer service, will find us ordering again and again from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you so much for your wonderful array of beautiful gifts!


Communion frame
By LYNETTE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Nice but very hard to read.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated between this one with the beveled glass and the white laminate frame. I thought this one looked more elegant. However, I am disappointed, because it is very hard to read! The service was fast as promised.
Quality and Perfection!
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Communion Blessing Personalized Frames for my twin granddaughters! They are even more beautiful than I had expected! The engraving was pure perfection! The frames are very high quality and will be treasured keepsakes for many, many years!
Thank you
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame that you personalized for my goddaughter's first communion. I had gotten something from the catholic company and was overcharged and disappointed with the product.
Exquisite
By debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bullhead city, AZ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite personalized frame for such a special day. And no, I didn't spell auntie wrong.. Was spelled exactly as it was supposed to be!
Communion blessing personalized frame
By Leana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for First Communion the prayer, frame, Croce decoration, and the size of the pictures is great. I recommend this item as personalized gift that remain forever for one of the most special days of your life. Also I was very happy because arrived before the company said in good condition. It is my fouth gift that I ordered and always your service and products are the best.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 8, 2013
This was purchased as a gift for my grandson. Looking at the sample and saying I thought was just going to be perfect. I thought the frame was beautiful but like other comments, when I opened it I was disappointed in that I thought they forgot to engrave it since it was so light I could not see it. Definitely needs something behind it to read the engraving. I would have rated it higher if the wording was more legible.
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 6, 2013
Great way to remember an important day for a lifetime. Got exactly what I ordered and well within delivery schedule. Fantastic. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Jacquieline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times! Everyone I give the gift to love it! They are like where did you get this? I tell them Personalized. com!! I am very happy with your company!! I love everything you sell! Thanks again for great gifts to buy!! My sister in law just had a baby not that long again I got one for her also!!
Communion Blessings Pict. Frame and Verse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2013
This item came very well wrapped, shipping was prompt and the product was exactly what I was looking for. We had no problems with personalization, it was exactly what we requested. I will definately be ordering from here again.
Very beautiful
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nieces communion. Very pretty and very good quality. I have never had a problem with this company before =)
very nice
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my grandaughter was very pretty. Living away it was nice to be able to send something appropriate (rather than money in a card).
Excellent 1st communion gift
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality! Beautiful will buy again
large picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - May 3, 2012
I didn't bother looking at the size when I ordered this product but was happy to see how large it was. Its beautiful!
Does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2012
I ordered this as a communion gift. The glass look of the frame gives it an expensive look, which I like. The lettering is a little hard to read, so I think it would've been nice if a darker font was used. I also ordered the gift box, the next time I think I'll just wrap it myself. I'd prefer if the gift box did not have the website on it because I don't want the recipient to go online and check the price. Otherwise, it makes a good gift.
Just a little disappointed
By Maria Elena U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first communion frame is very nice and it looks just like in the picture. However, I was disappointed with the engraving - Yes, it looks just like in the picture - but it is not very attractive in person. The lettering (type of font) looks "shaky" more like a kid's writing. I wished we could be given the choice of font to be used for the engraving.Unfortunately, Personalization Mall, first sent me the wrong order, same frame, but engraved for a 50th wedding anniversary and the engraving was very different than mine. So, when I received the right frame I was disappointed in comparing the engraving with the wrong order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 6, 2012
A beautiful keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. It arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly order from your website again and recommend it to anyone looking for that one of a kind gift.
Happy with frame!
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for our granddaughter's first communion. We are very pleased with the quality of the frame as well as the price. It arrived promptly! Thanks!
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2012
I have been ordering from you for many many years and this is the first itme I'm disapointed with an item. The print is to light on the glass and other people told me that is a big problem with this frame, I can hardly read it myself, can't put it by light because it's even worse
Very cute
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I am very happy with it.
Communion Blessing© Personalized Frame - return to item
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality of product. Very satisfied!!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful piece--even larger than what I expected.
First Communion Photo Frame
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame again because it is so beautiful, elegant and the verse is inspiring. The price was reasonable, and I received it in 3 days after ordering. The beveled glass is awesome. I would highly recommend this photo frame.
Excellent
By carmela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son's first communion. Extremely happy with it. What a great way to remember this special day.
First Communion Frame
By ELINOR D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWELL, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to commemorate a very special day in a child's life. I was beyond thrilled with the quality and the fast delivery of this item.
Just Lovely!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to commemorate a special day! You won't be disappointed! Great quality and fast service!
super fast service
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and your service was super fast! I'm sure my granddaughter will love this gift for her Communion. This was a good value for the price. And being able to see the exact personalization on the item before ordering was a big plus.
A+
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Made of crystal glass with a nice touch
Beautiful Frame
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece's First Communion. I was not certain if I would like it as much in person. I was wrong, it is beautiful and my niece thought it was the best gift she received. It sits in a place of honor in my sister's home. I am ordering a second one for the other niece.
Beautiful Frame
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and so is the engraving. Personlization Mall had done it again!!!
Worth the Money
By TONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my friend;s son. Was little skeptic when I ordered this as my previous experiences from other places were not that great. Though the picture in the sites looks great, the actual product was no where near to what was shown. But this one met 100% of my expectation and even more. The quality of the product was excellent and even the engraving was good. Worth the money spend...
Beautiful Day, Beautiful Gift
By TRACIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When waiting until the last minute for a communion gift, I didn't know what I would find, so I was ecstatic when I found the picture frame. I thought it was beautiful, and I was not disappointed when we received it 2 days after ordering. To have it etched and personalized was so nice. Plus, what you get for the cost was so worth it!
Elegant Tribute to a First Communion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely stunning. What beautiful verbiage and design! The engraving is perfect and is a great choice for a First Communion remembrance.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful & very good quality. I got it for my best friend's daughter's first communion & when I received it was in very good condition & well packaged. I recomend it to everybody as a gift. I love it!!!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall for all your service, great products & fast delivery......
grand daughter gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a little girl receiving her First Communion.
It is a Keepsake to remember her special day.

Always pleased with all my orders for many yrs. So happy I found this website and love the "special prices".
Thank-you.
Communion Personalized Frame
By KimThoa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame and great quality
Glass framing
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law order this beautiful glass framing first communion gift and I liked so much that I asked her to order one for my godchild. It is a very unique style and my friends love it too. It keeps 4X6 picture and has the option to write a verse in any language. This is a great advantage for a lot of people. Thank you and I definitely recomend this product.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just another beautiful gift!! I am soooo pleased with all of the items I have purchased from you............Thanks !!!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love It !
Beautiful gift for my niece for her First Communion!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved