Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my grandaughter was very pretty. Living away it was nice to be able to send something appropriate (rather than money in a card).
Excellent 1st communion gift
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality! Beautiful will buy again
large picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - May 3, 2012
I didn't bother looking at the size when I ordered this product but was happy to see how large it was. Its beautiful!
Does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2012
I ordered this as a communion gift. The glass look of the frame gives it an expensive look, which I like. The lettering is a little hard to read, so I think it would've been nice if a darker font was used. I also ordered the gift box, the next time I think I'll just wrap it myself. I'd prefer if the gift box did not have the website on it because I don't want the recipient to go online and check the price. Otherwise, it makes a good gift.
Just a little disappointed
By Maria Elena U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first communion frame is very nice and it looks just like in the picture. However, I was disappointed with the engraving - Yes, it looks just like in the picture - but it is not very attractive in person. The lettering (type of font) looks "shaky" more like a kid's writing. I wished we could be given the choice of font to be used for the engraving.Unfortunately, Personalization Mall, first sent me the wrong order, same frame, but engraved for a 50th wedding anniversary and the engraving was very different than mine. So, when I received the right frame I was disappointed in comparing the engraving with the wrong order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 6, 2012
A beautiful keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. It arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly order from your website again and recommend it to anyone looking for that one of a kind gift.
Happy with frame!
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for our granddaughter's first communion. We are very pleased with the quality of the frame as well as the price. It arrived promptly! Thanks!
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2012
I have been ordering from you for many many years and this is the first itme I'm disapointed with an item. The print is to light on the glass and other people told me that is a big problem with this frame, I can hardly read it myself, can't put it by light because it's even worse
First Holy Communion Glass Picture Frame
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and the engraving was nothing shy of gorgeous! It will be cherished and displayed for all to see for years to come. You will be highly recommended to anyone looking for a very special/personal gift. Many thanks!!
My experience
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized frame. It arrived cracked. I sent an email and a photo of the cracked frame.
Immediately they put in a new order for a frame, exactly like the one I ordered. It was shipped the same day and the second frame arrived two days later. It was beautiful!
I appreciated the fast response. It arrived in time for me to give the gift on the special day for my granddaughter.
First Communion Photo Frame
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame again because it is so beautiful, elegant and the verse is inspiring. The price was reasonable, and I received it in 3 days after ordering. The beveled glass is awesome. I would highly recommend this photo frame.
Very cute
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I am very happy with it.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful piece--even larger than what I expected.
Worth the Money
By TONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my friend;s son. Was little skeptic when I ordered this as my previous experiences from other places were not that great. Though the picture in the sites looks great, the actual product was no where near to what was shown. But this one met 100% of my expectation and even more. The quality of the product was excellent and even the engraving was good. Worth the money spend...
satisfied customer
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products, your free personalization and your quick delivery. We are very pleased with this gift. I never look anywhere else except here.
Communion Blessing© Personalized Frame - return to item
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality of product. Very satisfied!!
Impressive Turnaround from order to delivery.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a most impressive experience with my frame order.
Wonderful gift.
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sublette, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's First Communion. She was so pleased and it looks beautiful on her dresser. Thank you for such quick and wonderful service.
Excellent
By carmela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son's first communion. Extremely happy with it. What a great way to remember this special day.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful & very good quality. I got it for my best friend's daughter's first communion & when I received it was in very good condition & well packaged. I recomend it to everybody as a gift. I love it!!!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall for all your service, great products & fast delivery......
great product
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Niece and her first communion.
Just Lovely!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to commemorate a special day! You won't be disappointed! Great quality and fast service!
Very nice gift for my nephew's 1st communion
By Chanin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized frame a few days ago and thought the quality is excellent. The frame is heavy and is high quality. Shipment was very prompt, glad I received it before the 1st Communion on Sunday.
First Communion Frame
By ELINOR D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWELL, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to commemorate a very special day in a child's life. I was beyond thrilled with the quality and the fast delivery of this item.
communion blessing picture frame
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame and prayer is beautiful, but it is a little hard to read. maybe the words should be printed in black
Communion Blessing
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the frame. The writing on the frame of mine was very light. It is hard to read , but I have to say it s beautiful frame other than that.
John's 1st Communion Photo Frame
By CHARLES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and was received by our grandson very quickly. The only fault I had was that the etching could have been darker which would have made it easier to read the beautiful prayer.
Communion Blessing
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, the engraving could be a little darker,it is hard to read.Everything else is good.
LFreeman
By Lidel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to order online and my product was received before the date promised which I was very happy about. However, the quality of the etching on the glass frame was poor. There were letters that were not completely etched. Overall the gift is beautiful but I do not know if I would order this type of item again.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - November 26, 2011
From the photo the engraving looks very crisp and when I received the frame the etching was more muted or dull (hard to describe). The brass piece around the picture was scratched and looked rather cheap. With my background as a gift buyer for a specialty gift store, I suppose I am just used to a higher quality frame. I may be just too picky!
too expensive for such a frame
By Ibtisam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is nice but expensive, plus it is hard to read unless has a dark background.
Poor script font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls City, NE) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this item for our daughter. The frame is beautiful. I loved everything about it except the fact that our last name ends in the letter z. I spelled out our daughter's name correctly, but when I received the frame, it looks like the letter x on the end. The company told me that was the way the script font was set up. We will have to live with that forever, even though we spelled our name correctly. It looks like we didn't know how to spell our name. That was a HUGE disappointment. I think the company needs to change the scripting font.
Personalized Frame
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the personalization, unless you put something dark behind the frame you could not read the printing. I noticed that in your ad you put gray behind it and it was readable. That is the reason I purchased from you because it was personalized.
Beautiful, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - May 15, 2011
This is a beautiful gift for a First Communion but I found it to be made from a rather thin glass, making it pretty delicate and with sharp edges. Definitely needs to be placed in a secure location.
Beautiful Frame
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and so is the engraving. Personlization Mall had done it again!!!
super fast service
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and your service was super fast! I'm sure my granddaughter will love this gift for her Communion. This was a good value for the price. And being able to see the exact personalization on the item before ordering was a big plus.
Beautiful Day, Beautiful Gift
By TRACIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When waiting until the last minute for a communion gift, I didn't know what I would find, so I was ecstatic when I found the picture frame. I thought it was beautiful, and I was not disappointed when we received it 2 days after ordering. To have it etched and personalized was so nice. Plus, what you get for the cost was so worth it!
Elegant Tribute to a First Communion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely stunning. What beautiful verbiage and design! The engraving is perfect and is a great choice for a First Communion remembrance.
A+
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Made of crystal glass with a nice touch
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
This is a nice special gift. The only thing that I was disappointed on was the coloring of the engraving. Some letters/words were different colors. Otherwise, I would definitely buy this product again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved