Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 26, 2015
The personalized First Communion frame is absolutely beautiful! When choosing a gift for someone special, I keep coming back to this frame, having ordered a total of five in the last two years. All who see it, compliment the intricate detail. I actually would give the rating 4 1/2 stars, deducting a little for the engraving. It's done well, but is sometimes difficult to see on the clear glass.
First Communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 25, 2015
elegant and beautiful. wonderful to personalize with a Scripture verse of my choice.
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and just what I wanted
Communion Personalized Frame
By Lane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first communion. It came promptly, and was beautifully done. I plan on ordering more products in the future. This company does quality work!
Frame/Gift box
By Mirian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful but SAVE your money on the gift box. All you get is a box with the company's name and a black ribbon. A gift box should not have a company name on it. There is nothing beautiful about it. I will need to get another box for the gift after I spend money on the one the company offered
Beautiful and unique gift
By Xiaowen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my son and another one for our friends' son. They look absolutely beautiful and unique. We love it!
communion blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2013
Bought this for my niece it was really nice and everyone loved it. Great gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's communion a couple of years ago and had to get another for my other daughter making communion this year. It is a nice thick glass frame, very well made and love the words in the blessing! Definitely great gift for a keepsake!
Beautiful!!
By Wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE EGG HARBOR, NJ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two frames one for a girl and one for a boy!!! The frames arrived within a week and the engraving was just right!!!

What a beautiful frame that will serve as a keepsake for years to come!!!

Very, very pleased!!!!

Communion Blessing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - April 13, 2014
Beautiful frame, great quality and price. Would purchase another when I need a communion gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 18, 2014
Love this frame... Love the inscription on it too... My son will be so happy and blessed to get it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 11, 2016
Frame is beautiful, arrived quickly would refer to a friend
Beautiful frame - great keepsake!
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame is extremely well done and in good taste. It's simple - yet elegant. It is packaged well also and ships quickly.
Communio Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and the glass is thick. Very impressed and I love it.
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame & engraving are very nice, I am very satisfied. I have purchased several times & I am always pleased with the product and service. I only wish that this frame had an option to have a silver edging around the photo instead of gold.
What a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bergen , NJ) - June 5, 2016
I recently ordered this for my friends son for communion and they loved it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and beautiful craftsmanship.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 13, 2016
This frame is very nice quality and beautiful. The engraving is very good quality.
Communion Blessing Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - May 2, 2016
Very pleased with the beautiful frame and the speed that it was sent.
Communion Blessing Photo Frame
By Kathleen T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memento for this special occasion. I think the child will keep it forever.
A Perfect Gift for First Holy Communion
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are totally pleased with the quality of this frame. The "blessing" was as represented and beautiful. All the family loved the personalization, especially our grand daughter.
perfect first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2015
This frame was the Perfect gift for our son. We could personalize it which made it unique for him. We purchased this same frame for our daughter a couple years ago as well.
Another great gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of the communion or wedding frames for an event! Personalization mall is the best! Everyone always loves their gift!!
Beautiful
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Communion Blessing Frame for my niece' First Communion. It was the hit of the party, everyone commented on the beautiful workmanship of the frame and being personalized with her name and date made her feel awesome. She was so happy with this gift, she really really loves it, and I also.
Communion memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 7, 2016
The frame is exactly what I was looking for. I chose the saying that was recommended and I am happy with my purchase.
Communion pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
They absolutely loved it
the perfect gift
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time got away from me with work and day to day challenges and I knew our granddaughter First Communion was on the up coming Saturday. I order this on a Wednesday and had it at my home Friday. it is a beautiful Frame that will be cherished for years to come. I would definitely order again for our next First Communion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 21, 2011
I Wanted to purchase the perfect gift for that special someone. I saw this communion frame and had no dought this was it. And right I was!!! Once it arrive , very quickly by the way, I was amazed of how beautiful this was. You cannot go wrong with this beautiful picture frame. Your special someone will love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2011
I ordered a communion frame from another company and was disappointed. I saw the Communion frame from Personalization Mall and decided to buy it. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order. The frame is lovely! I am extremely happy with my purchase! I just gave it as a gift today to my nephew. His parents loved it! I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
love it
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous gift
First Holy Communion Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - April 14, 2012
Purchased this frame for my grandson's 1st Communion and had it shipped to me, for preview, before I gave it as a gift. I couldn't have been more pleased. It is a beautiful frame, etched exactly as I had directed, well made and expidited quickly! It will have to be set in front of a dark background so the etching can be seen. A very small problem if one can call it that. It will make a lovely, lasting gift commemorating a very special occasion. So glad I found this website!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
Very please with this item - quality of the product & engraving, the perfect prayer and surprisingly it arrived quickly! Thank you!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - April 24, 2012
IT IS BEAUTIFUL I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
This frame is made so well, and the fact that you can personalize the inscription makes it even better.
Good Quality and Fast Service
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a Communion Blessing plaque for my niece. When I opened the package I was thrilled at the quality of my purchase and amazed at the short period of time it took to receive it. My niece loved her picture frame and proudly displays it on her dresser.
beautiful frame!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a perfect gift! I bought this for my mother, she will give it to my daughter on her First Communion day this weekend, and we love it!. Perfectly done and 100% high quality.
First Holy Communion Gift for my children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of this gift for my child's First Holy Communion this coming weekend. It was presented it a beautiful box, and the gift was very high quality. I highly recommend this gift.
Beautiful Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, NM) - May 1, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and the beauty of the Communion Blessing frame. The engraving was exquisite! I would order this frame again.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - May 7, 2011
The frame was personalized beautifully! The best part of it all, it was shipped quickly, and arrived within a few days of ordering it!
Great Value, Just like it Looks!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 or 4 times from this company and every time has been terrific. They are quick and their products are first class. When you give a personalized gift it is always extra special. I am amazed at their turn around time...never a disappointment and their merchandise is excellent quality. I try to think of them first whenever I need a gift especially those hard to think of gifts that you really want to mean something...they have great ideas!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 11, 2011
Purchased for my granddaughter. Product was delivered very quickly, and was beautiful. Recommend without reservation.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved