Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A+
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Made of crystal glass with a nice touch
Beautiful Frame
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece's First Communion. I was not certain if I would like it as much in person. I was wrong, it is beautiful and my niece thought it was the best gift she received. It sits in a place of honor in my sister's home. I am ordering a second one for the other niece.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - May 7, 2011
The frame was personalized beautifully! The best part of it all, it was shipped quickly, and arrived within a few days of ordering it!
A Perfect Gift for First Holy Communion
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are totally pleased with the quality of this frame. The "blessing" was as represented and beautiful. All the family loved the personalization, especially our grand daughter.
Beautiful
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Communion Blessing Frame for my niece' First Communion. It was the hit of the party, everyone commented on the beautiful workmanship of the frame and being personalized with her name and date made her feel awesome. She was so happy with this gift, she really really loves it, and I also.
Another great gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of the communion or wedding frames for an event! Personalization mall is the best! Everyone always loves their gift!!
perfect first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2015
This frame was the Perfect gift for our son. We could personalize it which made it unique for him. We purchased this same frame for our daughter a couple years ago as well.
Communion memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 7, 2016
The frame is exactly what I was looking for. I chose the saying that was recommended and I am happy with my purchase.
Communion Blessing Photo Frame
By Kathleen T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memento for this special occasion. I think the child will keep it forever.
the perfect gift
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time got away from me with work and day to day challenges and I knew our granddaughter First Communion was on the up coming Saturday. I order this on a Wednesday and had it at my home Friday. it is a beautiful Frame that will be cherished for years to come. I would definitely order again for our next First Communion.
Communion pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
They absolutely loved it
First Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
This item turned out beautifully and was such a nice gift to give to a First Holy Communicant.
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Beautiful engraving and pretty embellishing. A wonderful keepsake. Delivery quick and uncomplicated.
Communion Personalized Frame
By Lane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first communion. It came promptly, and was beautifully done. I plan on ordering more products in the future. This company does quality work!
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - May 5, 2014
This is a great gift, exactly as described. Would defiantly recpmmend
First Communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 25, 2015
elegant and beautiful. wonderful to personalize with a Scripture verse of my choice.
Beautiful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 26, 2015
The personalized First Communion frame is absolutely beautiful! When choosing a gift for someone special, I keep coming back to this frame, having ordered a total of five in the last two years. All who see it, compliment the intricate detail. I actually would give the rating 4 1/2 stars, deducting a little for the engraving. It's done well, but is sometimes difficult to see on the clear glass.
Elegant Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 18, 2015
Lovely photo frame, elelgantly personalized. preferred the choice to add Scripture or verse .
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and just what I wanted
Communio Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and the glass is thick. Very impressed and I love it.
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 10, 2017
As with every item I have ever bought from here, this one exceeded my expectations also. This Communion Blessing is even more beautiful in person! The etched wording is perfect, including the name and date I had asked for. This is beautiful just as it is, but you can compose your own blessing. The recipient and her family knew what a special keepsake this would be for her always. I highly recommended this item for any child making their First Communion, Boy or Girl.
Item 3417
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my son's first communion and was very satisfied with the workmanship. So I got my nieces & nephew who are having their first communion this year.
Communion
By Rose I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE, MA) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame! Definitely worth the money!
Communion Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - May 10, 2017
I am so pleased with this frame. I have purchased this Personalized Communion Frame for each of my 4 grandchildren. It is a unique gift that is so special due to the personalization. The perfect keepsake and the kids seem to love it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - May 29, 2017
This frame is exactly as it is in the picture. I love personalizationmall, their service is great and they take pride in their product
Very appropriate First Communion gift from grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 30, 2017
Beautiful and tastefully done. Arrived chipped but customer service immediately replaced. Our granddaughter will have a remembrance of date forever.
My friend loves it
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend love this because It write the day that it's never forgot the special day. But the gift boxes didn't fit to the frame.
Great gift!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful First Communion gifts. Arrived in a timely manner.
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame & engraving are very nice, I am very satisfied. I have purchased several times & I am always pleased with the product and service. I only wish that this frame had an option to have a silver edging around the photo instead of gold.
Communion Blessing Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - May 2, 2016
Very pleased with the beautiful frame and the speed that it was sent.
Beautiful frame - great keepsake!
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame is extremely well done and in good taste. It's simple - yet elegant. It is packaged well also and ships quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 11, 2016
Frame is beautiful, arrived quickly would refer to a friend
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - April 5, 2017
Loved it
such a great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - May 8, 2017
I really loved everything about frame starting from ordering it to giving it as a gift..
this frame was the hit of the gifts...
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 13, 2016
This frame is very nice quality and beautiful. The engraving is very good quality.
What a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bergen , NJ) - June 5, 2016
I recently ordered this for my friends son for communion and they loved it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and beautiful craftsmanship.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
Very please with this item - quality of the product & engraving, the perfect prayer and surprisingly it arrived quickly! Thank you!
Very nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 6, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew. The church hired a photographer so he wanted a frame to hold his "professional" photo. The clear frame can go in any room without worrying if it'll match. The personalization puts it over the top. He was so excited to have his name on the frame. The date makes the day a little bit more memorable.

On top of that, it arrived fast, looks great and was on sale! I liked this transaction so much, I'm looking at items for other occasions now.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
This frame is made so well, and the fact that you can personalize the inscription makes it even better.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - April 24, 2012
IT IS BEAUTIFUL I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved