Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and unique gift
By Xiaowen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my son and another one for our friends' son. They look absolutely beautiful and unique. We love it!
Beautiful Frame
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's communion a couple of years ago and had to get another for my other daughter making communion this year. It is a nice thick glass frame, very well made and love the words in the blessing! Definitely great gift for a keepsake!
Frame/Gift box
By Mirian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful but SAVE your money on the gift box. All you get is a box with the company's name and a black ribbon. A gift box should not have a company name on it. There is nothing beautiful about it. I will need to get another box for the gift after I spend money on the one the company offered
First Holy Communion Gift for my children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of this gift for my child's First Holy Communion this coming weekend. It was presented it a beautiful box, and the gift was very high quality. I highly recommend this gift.
Beautiful Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, NM) - May 1, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and the beauty of the Communion Blessing frame. The engraving was exquisite! I would order this frame again.
beautiful frame!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a perfect gift! I bought this for my mother, she will give it to my daughter on her First Communion day this weekend, and we love it!. Perfectly done and 100% high quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 9, 2011
This was a gift for a friend's child and it turned out beautifully! All of the engraving was correct and it looked like it would have cost much more than I paid! Great item!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - May 7, 2011
The frame was personalized beautifully! The best part of it all, it was shipped quickly, and arrived within a few days of ordering it!
More than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 28, 2011
I have twin nieces making their communion together. I wrote my own sayings (two different). These are gorgeous and seem made of high quality for a great price. I love that you can preview it with your own saying before making the commitment to purchase. Thanks for the wonderful gifts!!
Just Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just another beautiful gift!! I am soooo pleased with all of the items I have purchased from you............Thanks !!!
grand daughter gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a little girl receiving her First Communion.
It is a Keepsake to remember her special day.

Always pleased with all my orders for many yrs. So happy I found this website and love the "special prices".
Thank-you.
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - April 11, 2011
The frame was beautiful, my daughter will love it. It's very sophisticated looking, a beautiful gift to be given on such a special day.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love It !
Beautiful gift for my niece for her First Communion!
Communion Blessing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - April 17, 2011
I just received this personalized frame for my Grandson's Communion. I wrote my own poem. The poem is etched in the glass and the words made me cry. The frame was a great value, and a lifetime keepsake. I know he'll treasure it forever!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 11, 2011
Purchased for my granddaughter. Product was delivered very quickly, and was beautiful. Recommend without reservation.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - April 24, 2012
IT IS BEAUTIFUL I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
This frame is made so well, and the fact that you can personalize the inscription makes it even better.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
Very please with this item - quality of the product & engraving, the perfect prayer and surprisingly it arrived quickly! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 8, 2012
Love it, it's beautiful and very elegant,
Very nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 6, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew. The church hired a photographer so he wanted a frame to hold his "professional" photo. The clear frame can go in any room without worrying if it'll match. The personalization puts it over the top. He was so excited to have his name on the frame. The date makes the day a little bit more memorable.

On top of that, it arrived fast, looks great and was on sale! I liked this transaction so much, I'm looking at items for other occasions now.
First Holy Communion Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - April 14, 2012
Purchased this frame for my grandson's 1st Communion and had it shipped to me, for preview, before I gave it as a gift. I couldn't have been more pleased. It is a beautiful frame, etched exactly as I had directed, well made and expidited quickly! It will have to be set in front of a dark background so the etching can be seen. A very small problem if one can call it that. It will make a lovely, lasting gift commemorating a very special occasion. So glad I found this website!
Good Quality and Fast Service
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a Communion Blessing plaque for my niece. When I opened the package I was thrilled at the quality of my purchase and amazed at the short period of time it took to receive it. My niece loved her picture frame and proudly displays it on her dresser.
Great Value, Just like it Looks!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 or 4 times from this company and every time has been terrific. They are quick and their products are first class. When you give a personalized gift it is always extra special. I am amazed at their turn around time...never a disappointment and their merchandise is excellent quality. I try to think of them first whenever I need a gift especially those hard to think of gifts that you really want to mean something...they have great ideas!!
love it
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 21, 2011
I Wanted to purchase the perfect gift for that special someone. I saw this communion frame and had no dought this was it. And right I was!!! Once it arrive , very quickly by the way, I was amazed of how beautiful this was. You cannot go wrong with this beautiful picture frame. Your special someone will love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2011
I ordered a communion frame from another company and was disappointed. I saw the Communion frame from Personalization Mall and decided to buy it. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order. The frame is lovely! I am extremely happy with my purchase! I just gave it as a gift today to my nephew. His parents loved it! I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved