Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It is user friendly, quick and easy. I never knew creating while shopping could be so much fun!
    ~Camille - UT

    Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    grand daughter gift
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is perfect for a little girl receiving her First Communion.
    It is a Keepsake to remember her special day.

    Always pleased with all my orders for many yrs. So happy I found this website and love the "special prices".
    Thank-you.
    Communion Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - April 11, 2011
    The frame was beautiful, my daughter will love it. It's very sophisticated looking, a beautiful gift to be given on such a special day.
    BEAUTIFUL GIFT
    By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love It !
    Beautiful gift for my niece for her First Communion!
    Communion Blessing Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - April 17, 2011
    I just received this personalized frame for my Grandson's Communion. I wrote my own poem. The poem is etched in the glass and the words made me cry. The frame was a great value, and a lifetime keepsake. I know he'll treasure it forever!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 11, 2011
    Purchased for my granddaughter. Product was delivered very quickly, and was beautiful. Recommend without reservation.
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - April 24, 2012
    IT IS BEAUTIFUL I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
    This frame is made so well, and the fact that you can personalize the inscription makes it even better.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
    Very please with this item - quality of the product & engraving, the perfect prayer and surprisingly it arrived quickly! Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 8, 2012
    Love it, it's beautiful and very elegant,
    Very nice frame.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my nephew. The church hired a photographer so he wanted a frame to hold his "professional" photo. The clear frame can go in any room without worrying if it'll match. The personalization puts it over the top. He was so excited to have his name on the frame. The date makes the day a little bit more memorable.

    On top of that, it arrived fast, looks great and was on sale! I liked this transaction so much, I'm looking at items for other occasions now.
    First Holy Communion Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - April 14, 2012
    Purchased this frame for my grandson's 1st Communion and had it shipped to me, for preview, before I gave it as a gift. I couldn't have been more pleased. It is a beautiful frame, etched exactly as I had directed, well made and expidited quickly! It will have to be set in front of a dark background so the etching can be seen. A very small problem if one can call it that. It will make a lovely, lasting gift commemorating a very special occasion. So glad I found this website!
    Good Quality and Fast Service
    By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased a Communion Blessing plaque for my niece. When I opened the package I was thrilled at the quality of my purchase and amazed at the short period of time it took to receive it. My niece loved her picture frame and proudly displays it on her dresser.
    Great Value, Just like it Looks!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 or 4 times from this company and every time has been terrific. They are quick and their products are first class. When you give a personalized gift it is always extra special. I am amazed at their turn around time...never a disappointment and their merchandise is excellent quality. I try to think of them first whenever I need a gift especially those hard to think of gifts that you really want to mean something...they have great ideas!!
    love it
    By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gorgeous gift
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 21, 2011
    I Wanted to purchase the perfect gift for that special someone. I saw this communion frame and had no dought this was it. And right I was!!! Once it arrive , very quickly by the way, I was amazed of how beautiful this was. You cannot go wrong with this beautiful picture frame. Your special someone will love it.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered a communion frame from another company and was disappointed. I saw the Communion frame from Personalization Mall and decided to buy it. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order. The frame is lovely! I am extremely happy with my purchase! I just gave it as a gift today to my nephew. His parents loved it! I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved