Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Communion pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
They absolutely loved it
the perfect gift
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time got away from me with work and day to day challenges and I knew our granddaughter First Communion was on the up coming Saturday. I order this on a Wednesday and had it at my home Friday. it is a beautiful Frame that will be cherished for years to come. I would definitely order again for our next First Communion.
Communion Blessing Photo Frame
By Kathleen T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memento for this special occasion. I think the child will keep it forever.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 11, 2016
Frame is beautiful, arrived quickly would refer to a friend
Beautiful frame - great keepsake!
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame is extremely well done and in good taste. It's simple - yet elegant. It is packaged well also and ships quickly.
Communio Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and the glass is thick. Very impressed and I love it.
Beautiful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 26, 2015
The personalized First Communion frame is absolutely beautiful! When choosing a gift for someone special, I keep coming back to this frame, having ordered a total of five in the last two years. All who see it, compliment the intricate detail. I actually would give the rating 4 1/2 stars, deducting a little for the engraving. It's done well, but is sometimes difficult to see on the clear glass.
First Communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 25, 2015
elegant and beautiful. wonderful to personalize with a Scripture verse of my choice.
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and just what I wanted
Another great gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of the communion or wedding frames for an event! Personalization mall is the best! Everyone always loves their gift!!
Beautiful
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Communion Blessing Frame for my niece' First Communion. It was the hit of the party, everyone commented on the beautiful workmanship of the frame and being personalized with her name and date made her feel awesome. She was so happy with this gift, she really really loves it, and I also.
A Perfect Gift for First Holy Communion
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are totally pleased with the quality of this frame. The "blessing" was as represented and beautiful. All the family loved the personalization, especially our grand daughter.
perfect first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2015
This frame was the Perfect gift for our son. We could personalize it which made it unique for him. We purchased this same frame for our daughter a couple years ago as well.
Communion Blessing frame
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the overall look of this product. I only wish I had bought this two years ago for my older son so my boys would have matching frames.
The quality of the etching on the glass is just beautiful. It's perfect!
love it
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous gift
Good Quality and Fast Service
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a Communion Blessing plaque for my niece. When I opened the package I was thrilled at the quality of my purchase and amazed at the short period of time it took to receive it. My niece loved her picture frame and proudly displays it on her dresser.
Great Value, Just like it Looks!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 or 4 times from this company and every time has been terrific. They are quick and their products are first class. When you give a personalized gift it is always extra special. I am amazed at their turn around time...never a disappointment and their merchandise is excellent quality. I try to think of them first whenever I need a gift especially those hard to think of gifts that you really want to mean something...they have great ideas!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2011
I ordered a communion frame from another company and was disappointed. I saw the Communion frame from Personalization Mall and decided to buy it. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order. The frame is lovely! I am extremely happy with my purchase! I just gave it as a gift today to my nephew. His parents loved it! I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
This frame is made so well, and the fact that you can personalize the inscription makes it even better.
First Holy Communion Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - April 14, 2012
Purchased this frame for my grandson's 1st Communion and had it shipped to me, for preview, before I gave it as a gift. I couldn't have been more pleased. It is a beautiful frame, etched exactly as I had directed, well made and expidited quickly! It will have to be set in front of a dark background so the etching can be seen. A very small problem if one can call it that. It will make a lovely, lasting gift commemorating a very special occasion. So glad I found this website!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 21, 2011
I Wanted to purchase the perfect gift for that special someone. I saw this communion frame and had no dought this was it. And right I was!!! Once it arrive , very quickly by the way, I was amazed of how beautiful this was. You cannot go wrong with this beautiful picture frame. Your special someone will love it.
First Holy Communion Gift for my children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of this gift for my child's First Holy Communion this coming weekend. It was presented it a beautiful box, and the gift was very high quality. I highly recommend this gift.
Beautiful Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, NM) - May 1, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and the beauty of the Communion Blessing frame. The engraving was exquisite! I would order this frame again.
More than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 28, 2011
I have twin nieces making their communion together. I wrote my own sayings (two different). These are gorgeous and seem made of high quality for a great price. I love that you can preview it with your own saying before making the commitment to purchase. Thanks for the wonderful gifts!!
beautiful frame!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a perfect gift! I bought this for my mother, she will give it to my daughter on her First Communion day this weekend, and we love it!. Perfectly done and 100% high quality.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 11, 2011
Purchased for my granddaughter. Product was delivered very quickly, and was beautiful. Recommend without reservation.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 9, 2011
This was a gift for a friend's child and it turned out beautifully! All of the engraving was correct and it looked like it would have cost much more than I paid! Great item!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - May 7, 2011
The frame was personalized beautifully! The best part of it all, it was shipped quickly, and arrived within a few days of ordering it!
First communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 31, 2013
I bought this frame for my grandaugher's first communion. The frame is classy and beautiful. I was able to change the wording and it came just as ordered.
Delivery was prompt and frame well packed. We are all very pleased with the product. I will consider ordering again from this company.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 25, 2013
This is a beautiful gift for a communion, I bought this for my niece and she loved it and so did everyone that saw it. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. My nephews communion is next month and I plan to order one for him. Very satisfied customer!
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. Beblo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame is such a nice and special communion gift that can be cherished for ever. The workmanship and quality is excellent. This frame is awesom.
Beautiful Item
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very appropriate item for the First Communion person. The engraving is excellent.
Unique
By IRENE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a must. I ordered the Tshirt book handkerchief and the frame very classic rush delivery great customer service am very satisfy
We love this beautiful personalized frame
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized glass frame for our daughter's communion. We had taken her for communion pictures and placed one in this beautiful frame and we couldn't be happier. I definitely recommend this as a perfect gift for a boy or girl, it makes a wonderful memory of their special day.
Wonderful
By ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame was manufactured with precision. Our grand-daughter will be ecstatic when she sees this. Thank you so much. This is the second item we have purchased from this company and have been extremely happy with both. Will definitely be back.
Very nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 6, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew. The church hired a photographer so he wanted a frame to hold his "professional" photo. The clear frame can go in any room without worrying if it'll match. The personalization puts it over the top. He was so excited to have his name on the frame. The date makes the day a little bit more memorable.

On top of that, it arrived fast, looks great and was on sale! I liked this transaction so much, I'm looking at items for other occasions now.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
Very please with this item - quality of the product & engraving, the perfect prayer and surprisingly it arrived quickly! Thank you!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - April 24, 2012
IT IS BEAUTIFUL I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 8, 2012
Love it, it's beautiful and very elegant,
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 11, 2013
This is the second frame I've ordered - the first was the engraved Baptism Frame. Both were just as pictured and described. Great quality. I am very pleased with your products and will order again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved