Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
~Caprice - TX

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's communion a couple of years ago and had to get another for my other daughter making communion this year. It is a nice thick glass frame, very well made and love the words in the blessing! Definitely great gift for a keepsake!
Frame/Gift box
By Mirian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful but SAVE your money on the gift box. All you get is a box with the company's name and a black ribbon. A gift box should not have a company name on it. There is nothing beautiful about it. I will need to get another box for the gift after I spend money on the one the company offered
Beautiful and unique gift
By Xiaowen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my son and another one for our friends' son. They look absolutely beautiful and unique. We love it!
communion blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2013
Bought this for my niece it was really nice and everyone loved it. Great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013
This is the second frame I ordered, I initially ordered one for my niece's communion and the second one was for my nephew, both of them were great, everyone loved it, great gift for the price. Highly recommend this frame, good for both girl and boy.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 3, 2013
Very pleased. Item well wrapped and arrived on time.
Communion Blessing frame
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the overall look of this product. I only wish I had bought this two years ago for my older son so my boys would have matching frames.
The quality of the etching on the glass is just beautiful. It's perfect!
Unique
By IRENE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a must. I ordered the Tshirt book handkerchief and the frame very classic rush delivery great customer service am very satisfy
We love this beautiful personalized frame
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized glass frame for our daughter's communion. We had taken her for communion pictures and placed one in this beautiful frame and we couldn't be happier. I definitely recommend this as a perfect gift for a boy or girl, it makes a wonderful memory of their special day.
Beautiful!
By Jacquieline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times! Everyone I give the gift to love it! They are like where did you get this? I tell them Personalized. com!! I am very happy with your company!! I love everything you sell! Thanks again for great gifts to buy!! My sister in law just had a baby not that long again I got one for her also!!
Wonderful
By ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame was manufactured with precision. Our grand-daughter will be ecstatic when she sees this. Thank you so much. This is the second item we have purchased from this company and have been extremely happy with both. Will definitely be back.
Beautiful Item
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very appropriate item for the First Communion person. The engraving is excellent.
First communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 31, 2013
I bought this frame for my grandaugher's first communion. The frame is classy and beautiful. I was able to change the wording and it came just as ordered.
Delivery was prompt and frame well packed. We are all very pleased with the product. I will consider ordering again from this company.
Very beautiful
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nieces communion. Very pretty and very good quality. I have never had a problem with this company before =)
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 25, 2013
This is a beautiful gift for a communion, I bought this for my niece and she loved it and so did everyone that saw it. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. My nephews communion is next month and I plan to order one for him. Very satisfied customer!
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. Beblo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame is such a nice and special communion gift that can be cherished for ever. The workmanship and quality is excellent. This frame is awesom.
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 11, 2013
This is the second frame I've ordered - the first was the engraved Baptism Frame. Both were just as pictured and described. Great quality. I am very pleased with your products and will order again in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - May 8, 2012
Everything about this frame is exceptional. It is extremely well made and the engraving is beautiful.
I was surprised at how quickly it arrived.
I am very happy with this purchase.
Very Satisfied
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as pictured and arrived within days. Good quality with clear engraving.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 8, 2012
Love it, it's beautiful and very elegant,
Excellent 1st communion gift
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality! Beautiful will buy again
Very nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 6, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew. The church hired a photographer so he wanted a frame to hold his "professional" photo. The clear frame can go in any room without worrying if it'll match. The personalization puts it over the top. He was so excited to have his name on the frame. The date makes the day a little bit more memorable.

On top of that, it arrived fast, looks great and was on sale! I liked this transaction so much, I'm looking at items for other occasions now.
large picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - May 3, 2012
I didn't bother looking at the size when I ordered this product but was happy to see how large it was. Its beautiful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
Very please with this item - quality of the product & engraving, the perfect prayer and surprisingly it arrived quickly! Thank you!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - April 24, 2012
IT IS BEAUTIFUL I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
This frame is made so well, and the fact that you can personalize the inscription makes it even better.
First Holy Communion Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - April 14, 2012
Purchased this frame for my grandson's 1st Communion and had it shipped to me, for preview, before I gave it as a gift. I couldn't have been more pleased. It is a beautiful frame, etched exactly as I had directed, well made and expidited quickly! It will have to be set in front of a dark background so the etching can be seen. A very small problem if one can call it that. It will make a lovely, lasting gift commemorating a very special occasion. So glad I found this website!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 6, 2012
A beautiful keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. It arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly order from your website again and recommend it to anyone looking for that one of a kind gift.
Happy with frame!
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for our granddaughter's first communion. We are very pleased with the quality of the frame as well as the price. It arrived promptly! Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 21, 2011
I Wanted to purchase the perfect gift for that special someone. I saw this communion frame and had no dought this was it. And right I was!!! Once it arrive , very quickly by the way, I was amazed of how beautiful this was. You cannot go wrong with this beautiful picture frame. Your special someone will love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2011
I ordered a communion frame from another company and was disappointed. I saw the Communion frame from Personalization Mall and decided to buy it. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order. The frame is lovely! I am extremely happy with my purchase! I just gave it as a gift today to my nephew. His parents loved it! I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
love it
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous gift
Good Quality and Fast Service
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a Communion Blessing plaque for my niece. When I opened the package I was thrilled at the quality of my purchase and amazed at the short period of time it took to receive it. My niece loved her picture frame and proudly displays it on her dresser.
Great Value, Just like it Looks!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 or 4 times from this company and every time has been terrific. They are quick and their products are first class. When you give a personalized gift it is always extra special. I am amazed at their turn around time...never a disappointment and their merchandise is excellent quality. I try to think of them first whenever I need a gift especially those hard to think of gifts that you really want to mean something...they have great ideas!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 11, 2011
Purchased for my granddaughter. Product was delivered very quickly, and was beautiful. Recommend without reservation.
Gorgeous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - May 10, 2011
This was a perfect gift at a very reasonable price! Neighbor adored the gift and commented multiple times how beautiful it was. I doubt anyone would be disappointed with this frame.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 9, 2011
This was a gift for a friend's child and it turned out beautifully! All of the engraving was correct and it looked like it would have cost much more than I paid! Great item!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - May 7, 2011
The frame was personalized beautifully! The best part of it all, it was shipped quickly, and arrived within a few days of ordering it!
beautiful frame!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a perfect gift! I bought this for my mother, she will give it to my daughter on her First Communion day this weekend, and we love it!. Perfectly done and 100% high quality.
First Holy Communion Gift for my children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of this gift for my child's First Holy Communion this coming weekend. It was presented it a beautiful box, and the gift was very high quality. I highly recommend this gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved