Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
~Sally - MI

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2011
I ordered a communion frame from another company and was disappointed. I saw the Communion frame from Personalization Mall and decided to buy it. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order. The frame is lovely! I am extremely happy with my purchase! I just gave it as a gift today to my nephew. His parents loved it! I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
love it
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous gift
Good Quality and Fast Service
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a Communion Blessing plaque for my niece. When I opened the package I was thrilled at the quality of my purchase and amazed at the short period of time it took to receive it. My niece loved her picture frame and proudly displays it on her dresser.
Great Value, Just like it Looks!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 or 4 times from this company and every time has been terrific. They are quick and their products are first class. When you give a personalized gift it is always extra special. I am amazed at their turn around time...never a disappointment and their merchandise is excellent quality. I try to think of them first whenever I need a gift especially those hard to think of gifts that you really want to mean something...they have great ideas!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 11, 2011
Purchased for my granddaughter. Product was delivered very quickly, and was beautiful. Recommend without reservation.
Gorgeous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - May 10, 2011
This was a perfect gift at a very reasonable price! Neighbor adored the gift and commented multiple times how beautiful it was. I doubt anyone would be disappointed with this frame.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 9, 2011
This was a gift for a friend's child and it turned out beautifully! All of the engraving was correct and it looked like it would have cost much more than I paid! Great item!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - May 7, 2011
The frame was personalized beautifully! The best part of it all, it was shipped quickly, and arrived within a few days of ordering it!
beautiful frame!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a perfect gift! I bought this for my mother, she will give it to my daughter on her First Communion day this weekend, and we love it!. Perfectly done and 100% high quality.
First Holy Communion Gift for my children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of this gift for my child's First Holy Communion this coming weekend. It was presented it a beautiful box, and the gift was very high quality. I highly recommend this gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firth, ID) - May 2, 2011
Very happy with product and it was shipped promptly, I would order from this company again
Beautiful Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, NM) - May 1, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and the beauty of the Communion Blessing frame. The engraving was exquisite! I would order this frame again.
More than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 28, 2011
I have twin nieces making their communion together. I wrote my own sayings (two different). These are gorgeous and seem made of high quality for a great price. I love that you can preview it with your own saying before making the commitment to purchase. Thanks for the wonderful gifts!!
Special memories
By Jean I S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame will be a lasting fond memory for our special little cousin.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love It !
Beautiful gift for my niece for her First Communion!
Communion Blessing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - April 17, 2011
I just received this personalized frame for my Grandson's Communion. I wrote my own poem. The poem is etched in the glass and the words made me cry. The frame was a great value, and a lifetime keepsake. I know he'll treasure it forever!
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - April 11, 2011
The frame was beautiful, my daughter will love it. It's very sophisticated looking, a beautiful gift to be given on such a special day.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just another beautiful gift!! I am soooo pleased with all of the items I have purchased from you............Thanks !!!
grand daughter gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a little girl receiving her First Communion.
It is a Keepsake to remember her special day.

Always pleased with all my orders for many yrs. So happy I found this website and love the "special prices".
Thank-you.
Communion Personalized Frame
By KimThoa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame and great quality
Glass framing
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law order this beautiful glass framing first communion gift and I liked so much that I asked her to order one for my godchild. It is a very unique style and my friends love it too. It keeps 4X6 picture and has the option to write a verse in any language. This is a great advantage for a lot of people. Thank you and I definitely recomend this product.
satisfied customer
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products, your free personalization and your quick delivery. We are very pleased with this gift. I never look anywhere else except here.
My experience
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized frame. It arrived cracked. I sent an email and a photo of the cracked frame.
Immediately they put in a new order for a frame, exactly like the one I ordered. It was shipped the same day and the second frame arrived two days later. It was beautiful!
I appreciated the fast response. It arrived in time for me to give the gift on the special day for my granddaughter.
First Holy Communion Glass Picture Frame
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and the engraving was nothing shy of gorgeous! It will be cherished and displayed for all to see for years to come. You will be highly recommended to anyone looking for a very special/personal gift. Many thanks!!
great product
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Niece and her first communion.
Very nice gift for my nephew's 1st communion
By Chanin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized frame a few days ago and thought the quality is excellent. The frame is heavy and is high quality. Shipment was very prompt, glad I received it before the 1st Communion on Sunday.
Wonderful gift.
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sublette, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's First Communion. She was so pleased and it looks beautiful on her dresser. Thank you for such quick and wonderful service.
Impressive Turnaround from order to delivery.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a most impressive experience with my frame order.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful & very good quality. I got it for my best friend's daughter's first communion & when I received it was in very good condition & well packaged. I recomend it to everybody as a gift. I love it!!!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall for all your service, great products & fast delivery......
Excellent
By carmela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son's first communion. Extremely happy with it. What a great way to remember this special day.
First Communion Frame
By ELINOR D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWELL, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to commemorate a very special day in a child's life. I was beyond thrilled with the quality and the fast delivery of this item.
Just Lovely!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to commemorate a special day! You won't be disappointed! Great quality and fast service!
First Communion Photo Frame
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame again because it is so beautiful, elegant and the verse is inspiring. The price was reasonable, and I received it in 3 days after ordering. The beveled glass is awesome. I would highly recommend this photo frame.
Very cute
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I am very happy with it.
Communion Blessing© Personalized Frame - return to item
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality of product. Very satisfied!!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful piece--even larger than what I expected.
Worth the Money
By TONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my friend;s son. Was little skeptic when I ordered this as my previous experiences from other places were not that great. Though the picture in the sites looks great, the actual product was no where near to what was shown. But this one met 100% of my expectation and even more. The quality of the product was excellent and even the engraving was good. Worth the money spend...
Beautiful Day, Beautiful Gift
By TRACIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When waiting until the last minute for a communion gift, I didn't know what I would find, so I was ecstatic when I found the picture frame. I thought it was beautiful, and I was not disappointed when we received it 2 days after ordering. To have it etched and personalized was so nice. Plus, what you get for the cost was so worth it!
Elegant Tribute to a First Communion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely stunning. What beautiful verbiage and design! The engraving is perfect and is a great choice for a First Communion remembrance.
Beautiful Frame
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and so is the engraving. Personlization Mall had done it again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved