Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Glass framing
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law order this beautiful glass framing first communion gift and I liked so much that I asked her to order one for my godchild. It is a very unique style and my friends love it too. It keeps 4X6 picture and has the option to write a verse in any language. This is a great advantage for a lot of people. Thank you and I definitely recomend this product.
satisfied customer
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products, your free personalization and your quick delivery. We are very pleased with this gift. I never look anywhere else except here.
My experience
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized frame. It arrived cracked. I sent an email and a photo of the cracked frame.
Immediately they put in a new order for a frame, exactly like the one I ordered. It was shipped the same day and the second frame arrived two days later. It was beautiful!
I appreciated the fast response. It arrived in time for me to give the gift on the special day for my granddaughter.
First Holy Communion Glass Picture Frame
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and the engraving was nothing shy of gorgeous! It will be cherished and displayed for all to see for years to come. You will be highly recommended to anyone looking for a very special/personal gift. Many thanks!!
great product
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Niece and her first communion.
Very nice gift for my nephew's 1st communion
By Chanin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized frame a few days ago and thought the quality is excellent. The frame is heavy and is high quality. Shipment was very prompt, glad I received it before the 1st Communion on Sunday.
Wonderful gift.
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sublette, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's First Communion. She was so pleased and it looks beautiful on her dresser. Thank you for such quick and wonderful service.
Impressive Turnaround from order to delivery.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a most impressive experience with my frame order.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful & very good quality. I got it for my best friend's daughter's first communion & when I received it was in very good condition & well packaged. I recomend it to everybody as a gift. I love it!!!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall for all your service, great products & fast delivery......
Excellent
By carmela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son's first communion. Extremely happy with it. What a great way to remember this special day.
First Communion Frame
By ELINOR D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWELL, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to commemorate a very special day in a child's life. I was beyond thrilled with the quality and the fast delivery of this item.
Just Lovely!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to commemorate a special day! You won't be disappointed! Great quality and fast service!
First Communion Photo Frame
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame again because it is so beautiful, elegant and the verse is inspiring. The price was reasonable, and I received it in 3 days after ordering. The beveled glass is awesome. I would highly recommend this photo frame.
Very cute
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I am very happy with it.
Communion Blessing© Personalized Frame - return to item
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality of product. Very satisfied!!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful piece--even larger than what I expected.
Worth the Money
By TONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my friend;s son. Was little skeptic when I ordered this as my previous experiences from other places were not that great. Though the picture in the sites looks great, the actual product was no where near to what was shown. But this one met 100% of my expectation and even more. The quality of the product was excellent and even the engraving was good. Worth the money spend...
Beautiful Day, Beautiful Gift
By TRACIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When waiting until the last minute for a communion gift, I didn't know what I would find, so I was ecstatic when I found the picture frame. I thought it was beautiful, and I was not disappointed when we received it 2 days after ordering. To have it etched and personalized was so nice. Plus, what you get for the cost was so worth it!
Elegant Tribute to a First Communion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely stunning. What beautiful verbiage and design! The engraving is perfect and is a great choice for a First Communion remembrance.
Beautiful Frame
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and so is the engraving. Personlization Mall had done it again!!!
super fast service
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and your service was super fast! I'm sure my granddaughter will love this gift for her Communion. This was a good value for the price. And being able to see the exact personalization on the item before ordering was a big plus.
A+
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Made of crystal glass with a nice touch
Beautiful Frame
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece's First Communion. I was not certain if I would like it as much in person. I was wrong, it is beautiful and my niece thought it was the best gift she received. It sits in a place of honor in my sister's home. I am ordering a second one for the other niece.
Hard to read writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 25, 2015
I thought this picture frame was lovely and the perfect gift, with the exception that the engraving is hard to read on the clear glass. Might be nice if it had a different background behind it so you can see the text better, or something. Not sure what you can do. But otherwise, was just as expected.
Communion frame
By Giuseppe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made love it and was happy to give it as a gift
Nice Memento
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls were thrilled with these as a memento of their special day. I was disappointed that the writing is very small and since it is etched into the glass, you cannot really read it unless it is on a dark background. Also, the stands are not practical for a child's room. Right now they are in a curio cabinet but maybe we will go with a plate hanger and put them on the wall.
First Communion Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUIR, MI) - April 18, 2014
This frame was very nice, as a previous customer stated, the writing could be a little darker. It is somewhat hard to read with the clear frame. I had my own Irish blessing added and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I have twin grandsons, so I ordered two of them. The company was prompt at getting them to me.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
This is a nice special gift. The only thing that I was disappointed on was the coloring of the engraving. Some letters/words were different colors. Otherwise, I would definitely buy this product again!!!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 6, 2013
Great way to remember an important day for a lifetime. Got exactly what I ordered and well within delivery schedule. Fantastic. Thanks.
Communion Blessings Pict. Frame and Verse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2013
This item came very well wrapped, shipping was prompt and the product was exactly what I was looking for. We had no problems with personalization, it was exactly what we requested. I will definately be ordering from here again.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 7, 2012
I have purchased this frame for 3 children in my family and they are all beautiful, great quality, engraving perfectly done and even the kids were impressed with the engraving of their names and prayer! I hope they never discontinue this, because I will definitely purchase again!
very nice
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my grandaughter was very pretty. Living away it was nice to be able to send something appropriate (rather than money in a card).
Does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2012
I ordered this as a communion gift. The glass look of the frame gives it an expensive look, which I like. The lettering is a little hard to read, so I think it would've been nice if a darker font was used. I also ordered the gift box, the next time I think I'll just wrap it myself. I'd prefer if the gift box did not have the website on it because I don't want the recipient to go online and check the price. Otherwise, it makes a good gift.
Will definitely shop here again!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered personalized first communion frames. They came in exactly as expected. Very good quality - everyone raved about how nice they were :-) My only complaint was how expensive they were - shipping cost as much as the gift because we needed them in a few days (rush delivery). A coupon for free shipping would have made it perfect.
Overall I would say it was worth it though!
Beautiful, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - May 15, 2011
This is a beautiful gift for a First Communion but I found it to be made from a rather thin glass, making it pretty delicate and with sharp edges. Definitely needs to be placed in a secure location.
Beautiful but hard to see verse on glass frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - April 11, 2011
This is a beautiful picture frame with a very pretty verse to remember a 1st Holy Communion. I was just a slight disappointed at how the saying is hard to read because of the clear glass it is etched on. It almost needs something behind the glass to read the beautiful verse.
John's 1st Communion Photo Frame
By CHARLES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and was received by our grandson very quickly. The only fault I had was that the etching could have been darker which would have made it easier to read the beautiful prayer.
Communion Blessing
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, the engraving could be a little darker,it is hard to read.Everything else is good.
communion blessing picture frame
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame and prayer is beautiful, but it is a little hard to read. maybe the words should be printed in black
Communion Blessing
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the frame. The writing on the frame of mine was very light. It is hard to read , but I have to say it s beautiful frame other than that.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved