Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
    ~Denise - CA

    Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    super fast service
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful and your service was super fast! I'm sure my granddaughter will love this gift for her Communion. This was a good value for the price. And being able to see the exact personalization on the item before ordering was a big plus.
    A+
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Made of crystal glass with a nice touch
    Beautiful Frame
    By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my niece's First Communion. I was not certain if I would like it as much in person. I was wrong, it is beautiful and my niece thought it was the best gift she received. It sits in a place of honor in my sister's home. I am ordering a second one for the other niece.
    First Communion Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUIR, MI) - April 18, 2014
    This frame was very nice, as a previous customer stated, the writing could be a little darker. It is somewhat hard to read with the clear frame. I had my own Irish blessing added and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I have twin grandsons, so I ordered two of them. The company was prompt at getting them to me.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
    This is a nice special gift. The only thing that I was disappointed on was the coloring of the engraving. Some letters/words were different colors. Otherwise, I would definitely buy this product again!!!
    Memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 6, 2013
    Great way to remember an important day for a lifetime. Got exactly what I ordered and well within delivery schedule. Fantastic. Thanks.
    Communion Blessings Pict. Frame and Verse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2013
    This item came very well wrapped, shipping was prompt and the product was exactly what I was looking for. We had no problems with personalization, it was exactly what we requested. I will definately be ordering from here again.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 7, 2012
    I have purchased this frame for 3 children in my family and they are all beautiful, great quality, engraving perfectly done and even the kids were impressed with the engraving of their names and prayer! I hope they never discontinue this, because I will definitely purchase again!
    very nice
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame for my grandaughter was very pretty. Living away it was nice to be able to send something appropriate (rather than money in a card).
    Does the job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2012
    I ordered this as a communion gift. The glass look of the frame gives it an expensive look, which I like. The lettering is a little hard to read, so I think it would've been nice if a darker font was used. I also ordered the gift box, the next time I think I'll just wrap it myself. I'd prefer if the gift box did not have the website on it because I don't want the recipient to go online and check the price. Otherwise, it makes a good gift.
    Will definitely shop here again!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered personalized first communion frames. They came in exactly as expected. Very good quality - everyone raved about how nice they were :-) My only complaint was how expensive they were - shipping cost as much as the gift because we needed them in a few days (rush delivery). A coupon for free shipping would have made it perfect.
    Overall I would say it was worth it though!
    Beautiful, but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - May 15, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift for a First Communion but I found it to be made from a rather thin glass, making it pretty delicate and with sharp edges. Definitely needs to be placed in a secure location.
    Beautiful but hard to see verse on glass frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - April 11, 2011
    This is a beautiful picture frame with a very pretty verse to remember a 1st Holy Communion. I was just a slight disappointed at how the saying is hard to read because of the clear glass it is etched on. It almost needs something behind the glass to read the beautiful verse.
    John's 1st Communion Photo Frame
    By CHARLES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and was received by our grandson very quickly. The only fault I had was that the etching could have been darker which would have made it easier to read the beautiful prayer.
    Communion Blessing
    By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, the engraving could be a little darker,it is hard to read.Everything else is good.
    communion blessing picture frame
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame and prayer is beautiful, but it is a little hard to read. maybe the words should be printed in black
    Communion Blessing
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed in the frame. The writing on the frame of mine was very light. It is hard to read , but I have to say it s beautiful frame other than that.
    I think the writing on the glass should have been darker, its hard to read the s
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - April 20, 2014
    the writing on the glass part is hard to read, it should have been a darker color
    for easier reading.Also the stand is very cheap.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 8, 2013
    This was purchased as a gift for my grandson. Looking at the sample and saying I thought was just going to be perfect. I thought the frame was beautiful but like other comments, when I opened it I was disappointed in that I thought they forgot to engrave it since it was so light I could not see it. Definitely needs something behind it to read the engraving. I would have rated it higher if the wording was more legible.
    Just a little disappointed
    By Maria Elena U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first communion frame is very nice and it looks just like in the picture. However, I was disappointed with the engraving - Yes, it looks just like in the picture - but it is not very attractive in person. The lettering (type of font) looks "shaky" more like a kid's writing. I wished we could be given the choice of font to be used for the engraving.Unfortunately, Personalization Mall, first sent me the wrong order, same frame, but engraved for a 50th wedding anniversary and the engraving was very different than mine. So, when I received the right frame I was disappointed in comparing the engraving with the wrong order.
    LFreeman
    By Lidel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very easy to order online and my product was received before the date promised which I was very happy about. However, the quality of the etching on the glass frame was poor. There were letters that were not completely etched. Overall the gift is beautiful but I do not know if I would order this type of item again.
    Poor script font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls City, NE) - May 16, 2012
    I purchased this item for our daughter. The frame is beautiful. I loved everything about it except the fact that our last name ends in the letter z. I spelled out our daughter's name correctly, but when I received the frame, it looks like the letter x on the end. The company told me that was the way the script font was set up. We will have to live with that forever, even though we spelled our name correctly. It looks like we didn't know how to spell our name. That was a HUGE disappointment. I think the company needs to change the scripting font.
    Personalized Frame
    By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the personalization, unless you put something dark behind the frame you could not read the printing. I noticed that in your ad you put gray behind it and it was readable. That is the reason I purchased from you because it was personalized.
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - November 26, 2011
    From the photo the engraving looks very crisp and when I received the frame the etching was more muted or dull (hard to describe). The brass piece around the picture was scratched and looked rather cheap. With my background as a gift buyer for a specialty gift store, I suppose I am just used to a higher quality frame. I may be just too picky!
    too expensive for such a frame
    By Ibtisam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is nice but expensive, plus it is hard to read unless has a dark background.
    Disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2012
    I have been ordering from you for many many years and this is the first itme I'm disapointed with an item. The print is to light on the glass and other people told me that is a big problem with this frame, I can hardly read it myself, can't put it by light because it's even worse
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved