Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First Communion Frame
By ELINOR D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWELL, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to commemorate a very special day in a child's life. I was beyond thrilled with the quality and the fast delivery of this item.
Just Lovely!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to commemorate a special day! You won't be disappointed! Great quality and fast service!
First Communion Photo Frame
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame again because it is so beautiful, elegant and the verse is inspiring. The price was reasonable, and I received it in 3 days after ordering. The beveled glass is awesome. I would highly recommend this photo frame.
Very cute
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I am very happy with it.
Communion Blessing© Personalized Frame - return to item
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality of product. Very satisfied!!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful piece--even larger than what I expected.
Worth the Money
By TONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my friend;s son. Was little skeptic when I ordered this as my previous experiences from other places were not that great. Though the picture in the sites looks great, the actual product was no where near to what was shown. But this one met 100% of my expectation and even more. The quality of the product was excellent and even the engraving was good. Worth the money spend...
Beautiful Day, Beautiful Gift
By TRACIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When waiting until the last minute for a communion gift, I didn't know what I would find, so I was ecstatic when I found the picture frame. I thought it was beautiful, and I was not disappointed when we received it 2 days after ordering. To have it etched and personalized was so nice. Plus, what you get for the cost was so worth it!
Elegant Tribute to a First Communion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely stunning. What beautiful verbiage and design! The engraving is perfect and is a great choice for a First Communion remembrance.
Beautiful Frame
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and so is the engraving. Personlization Mall had done it again!!!
super fast service
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and your service was super fast! I'm sure my granddaughter will love this gift for her Communion. This was a good value for the price. And being able to see the exact personalization on the item before ordering was a big plus.
A+
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Made of crystal glass with a nice touch
Beautiful Frame
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece's First Communion. I was not certain if I would like it as much in person. I was wrong, it is beautiful and my niece thought it was the best gift she received. It sits in a place of honor in my sister's home. I am ordering a second one for the other niece.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved