Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just another beautiful gift!! I am soooo pleased with all of the items I have purchased from you............Thanks !!!
grand daughter gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a little girl receiving her First Communion.
It is a Keepsake to remember her special day.

Always pleased with all my orders for many yrs. So happy I found this website and love the "special prices".
Thank-you.
Communion Personalized Frame
By KimThoa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame and great quality
Glass framing
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law order this beautiful glass framing first communion gift and I liked so much that I asked her to order one for my godchild. It is a very unique style and my friends love it too. It keeps 4X6 picture and has the option to write a verse in any language. This is a great advantage for a lot of people. Thank you and I definitely recomend this product.
satisfied customer
By Joe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products, your free personalization and your quick delivery. We are very pleased with this gift. I never look anywhere else except here.
My experience
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized frame. It arrived cracked. I sent an email and a photo of the cracked frame.
Immediately they put in a new order for a frame, exactly like the one I ordered. It was shipped the same day and the second frame arrived two days later. It was beautiful!
I appreciated the fast response. It arrived in time for me to give the gift on the special day for my granddaughter.
First Holy Communion Glass Picture Frame
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and the engraving was nothing shy of gorgeous! It will be cherished and displayed for all to see for years to come. You will be highly recommended to anyone looking for a very special/personal gift. Many thanks!!
great product
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Niece and her first communion.
Very nice gift for my nephew's 1st communion
By Chanin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized frame a few days ago and thought the quality is excellent. The frame is heavy and is high quality. Shipment was very prompt, glad I received it before the 1st Communion on Sunday.
Wonderful gift.
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sublette, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's First Communion. She was so pleased and it looks beautiful on her dresser. Thank you for such quick and wonderful service.
Impressive Turnaround from order to delivery.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a most impressive experience with my frame order.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful & very good quality. I got it for my best friend's daughter's first communion & when I received it was in very good condition & well packaged. I recomend it to everybody as a gift. I love it!!!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall for all your service, great products & fast delivery......
Excellent
By carmela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son's first communion. Extremely happy with it. What a great way to remember this special day.
First Communion Frame
By ELINOR D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWELL, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to commemorate a very special day in a child's life. I was beyond thrilled with the quality and the fast delivery of this item.
Just Lovely!
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to commemorate a special day! You won't be disappointed! Great quality and fast service!
First Communion Photo Frame
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame again because it is so beautiful, elegant and the verse is inspiring. The price was reasonable, and I received it in 3 days after ordering. The beveled glass is awesome. I would highly recommend this photo frame.
Very cute
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I am very happy with it.
Communion Blessing© Personalized Frame - return to item
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality of product. Very satisfied!!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful piece--even larger than what I expected.
Worth the Money
By TONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my friend;s son. Was little skeptic when I ordered this as my previous experiences from other places were not that great. Though the picture in the sites looks great, the actual product was no where near to what was shown. But this one met 100% of my expectation and even more. The quality of the product was excellent and even the engraving was good. Worth the money spend...
Beautiful Day, Beautiful Gift
By TRACIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When waiting until the last minute for a communion gift, I didn't know what I would find, so I was ecstatic when I found the picture frame. I thought it was beautiful, and I was not disappointed when we received it 2 days after ordering. To have it etched and personalized was so nice. Plus, what you get for the cost was so worth it!
Elegant Tribute to a First Communion
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely stunning. What beautiful verbiage and design! The engraving is perfect and is a great choice for a First Communion remembrance.
Beautiful Frame
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and so is the engraving. Personlization Mall had done it again!!!
super fast service
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and your service was super fast! I'm sure my granddaughter will love this gift for her Communion. This was a good value for the price. And being able to see the exact personalization on the item before ordering was a big plus.
A+
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Made of crystal glass with a nice touch
Beautiful Frame
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece's First Communion. I was not certain if I would like it as much in person. I was wrong, it is beautiful and my niece thought it was the best gift she received. It sits in a place of honor in my sister's home. I am ordering a second one for the other niece.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved