Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take time out of my day to thank you for such wonderful service and such beautiful items they are really breath taking! Thank you so much - I am a forever customer and I ALWAYS...
    ~Rachel - FL

    Heaven Sent Personalized Baby Blue Tee customer reviews

    Personalized Baby T-shirt with Angel Wings - 3418
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    vERY CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - November 24, 2013
    I've loved it
    Angel wings shirt
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love these little shirts. This is the sixth one we've ordered, one for each grandchild. They have always been beautifully done & shipped quickly, you won't be disappointed.
    Unique and precious!
    By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest t-shirt I have ever seen! The wings on the back are really unique and pretty! Very pleased with quality!
    Angel Baby
    By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first held my granddaughter in my arms I felt I was holding an angel. When I saw this T-shirt I just had to get it even though baby's closet is full of clothes. You will love it. The wings on the back are a smile maker. Every grand parent needs to buy this shirt. Hurry, don't wait as the size goes only up to 6 months. LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt...
    Everyone LOVES this tee!
    By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this Angel Wings Tee many times and Moms always just love it. Seeing their new baby's name on the front of the shirt with the darling little wings on the back just seems to really please everyone. One friend had her baby's picture wearing the shirt on their Christmas card. This is always the unique gift I send to new babies and just sent to my new great-niece, Josie!
    So precious
    By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a sweet idea & so darn cute. We're going to give this as a baptism gift to our best friend's little girl.
    Angel Wing Baby Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - January 28, 2013
    We've ordered these tees for each of our five grandchildren. They are well loved, personalized & sweet. Makes a wonderful newborn or christening gift.
    Don't hesitat on this.
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. Something really super to give to a new babt. My Niece loved it.
    Heaven Sent Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Loved this t-shirt. We bought this for our granddaughter. Can't wait for her arrival on the 20th :)

    Thank you
    Heaven Sent Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - June 1, 2012
    Very cute - Love it!
    Too darn cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2012
    I purchased this for a christening gift ... non-traditional, I know. But it was so cute I couldn't resist.
    Chic, unique and well-made
    By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this is the mail. I bought a pink shirt for a friend who just had a baby. It's gorgeous! It's well-made and the cotton has some weight to it, but not too thick. The wings on the back are attached very well. This would make a wonderful outfit for a photo session! I will be proud to give this as a gift!
    Baby Shower Bingo
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a co-worker who was expecting her first child, the gift was a raving success. Her sister (also a co-worker of mine) was early in her pregnancy at the time of the shower, but by the time hers rolled around... she was requesting one as well! This is an absolutely adorable gift!!
    better than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
    The wings on the back are darling and look like they will withstand a few washes, I was pleasantly surprised. Also, the tee makes for a better versatile fit versus a onsie.
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little tee...it is an awesome baby shower gift!!!
    Aunt Lisa's Favorite Baby Tee
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little Personlized Tee shirt is the cutest thing ever.
    The personlization on front and the angel wings on the back
    is a special new born gift. They have Blue for boys and
    Pink for girls.
    i love them
    By efrain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a wondeful gift for baptisms.
    Cutest Shirt!
    By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my neice and goddaugther. I can't wait to give it to her and I know my sister-in-law is just going to flip when she sees it. I can't wait for more of my friends and family members to have babies so I can get more.
    LOVE THIS ITEM!!!
    By Coffey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought so many that I can't even count. Great keepsake.
    Angel from Heaven
    By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is so precious! My friend was so touched when she received this. There was so much sentimental value of this gift.
    Adorable and Unique
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this shirt for 4 babies now and the parents always love it! It really is a cute and unique gift.
    Adorable!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt as a baptism gift for my nephew (who was 7 months old at the time). The quality is great! The wings are embroidered pieces (not iron-on) and the personalization on the front is high quality screening. My sister loved this shirt, and I am very happy with the quality and the speed with which I received it after ordering.
    ADORABLE LIL TEE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 3, 2011
    It's an adorable little tee that I just purchased for a mom-to-be friend of mine. She loved it and it received the "ohh's" and "awwe's" when the gift was opened at her shower. She loved it and found it very thoughtful. It'll look just perfect on her baby!
    Heaven sent angel wings tee
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third shirt we bought for our grandchildren. It has become a tradition. The shirt is put on the baby after the Baptism for the party. Everyone asks we we bought it & we happily tell them where. Thanks so much.
    So cute!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2011
    Can't wait to see it on my grandchild......Adorable!
    Baby Rylan loved it(according to Mom)
    By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this shirt to my newborn granddaughter and my daughter in law fell in love with it. She just couldn't stop commenting on how cute it was. I am hoping to get a picture of her in it as she lives in the state of Washington.
    Love Love Love
    By Rikki-Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t-shirt for my niece and I was absoloutely wrapped when it showed up. My sister and the rest of the family love it as much as I did. Very cute for the special little angel.
    angel wings tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookhaven, PA) - January 21, 2011
    very pleased with the quality of this tee.Adorable!!!
    love this!
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my daughter's baptism, so she could wear it at the party after & not ruin the white dress. it is SOOO adorable and perfect!!! the wings make it just precious and the material is very soft.
    Perfect Gift for a Little One
    By Aneta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product, fast shipping.
    beautiful
    By bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Tee is perfect. I am so very happy with my purchase. Thanks
    Adorable!
    By Marisse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this t-shirt to my 3 month old niece for her baptism, and her parents were very pleased. The print and embroidery are delicate and cute, and it shows her innocence. The one thing I wish is that it were a onesie, because I think that would be even cuter. Otherwise, perfect gift - cannot wait until she grows into it!
    Heaven Sent
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Perfect Perfect
    Super Cute!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my daughter to wear after her Christening, Just adorable and I cannot beleive how quickly I received it!
    angel wings t-shirt
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little shirts are beautiful. We bought one for our grandson & liked it so much that we purchased another for our grand-daughter. They wore them for the first time after changing from their Christening gowns. Their mom liked them so much that they wore them frequently till they no longer fit.
    For My Little Angel!
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tee shirt is for my first grandchild, a little boy! The shirt is so adorable, I can't wait to see him in it. Good quality stitching and it arrived promptly!
    Too cute and a great keepsake!
    By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece's new 10lb baby boy! It will likely just fit him, but it was totally worth it to me and my niece, who loved it! A great keepsake gift!
    Unique
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little shirt brought a mountain of joy to our neighbors.
    Unbelieveable!!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all I could not believe I ordered and received a personalized tee in just 3 days! It is adorable. The only thing is that I waited until my granddaughter was 5 months to order since the size said 6 - 12 months, I think the tee runs on the small size so my granddaughter won't be wearing it for very long and they only have the one size only. The size is more for about a 3 month old, depending on the babys size but my granddaughter is about an average size.
    you will have the most creative gift!!!!!
    By tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redding, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing!!!!!!!! well worth the effort to online shop.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved