Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heaven Sent Personalized Baby Blue Tee customer reviews

Personalized Baby T-shirt with Angel Wings - 3418
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby Shower Bingo
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker who was expecting her first child, the gift was a raving success. Her sister (also a co-worker of mine) was early in her pregnancy at the time of the shower, but by the time hers rolled around... she was requesting one as well! This is an absolutely adorable gift!!
plain tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - December 3, 2011
if you are looking for plain tees with beautiful wings on the back, look no further!! Pretty in a plain fancy way!!
Aunt Lisa's Favorite Baby Tee
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little Personlized Tee shirt is the cutest thing ever.
The personlization on front and the angel wings on the back
is a special new born gift. They have Blue for boys and
Pink for girls.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - September 19, 2011
I loved the way the shirt turned out! It is super cute! The only thing that I would like to see is to have smaller size options so the baby you are buying for can wear it home from the hospital. Other than that it is very cute, love the wings on the back. Would definitely buy again.
i love them
By efrain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wondeful gift for baptisms.
Cutest Shirt!
By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice and goddaugther. I can't wait to give it to her and I know my sister-in-law is just going to flip when she sees it. I can't wait for more of my friends and family members to have babies so I can get more.
Very cute.. wish it came bigger than this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very cute, but the sizing is pretty small... haven't given it to Mom and Dad yet, but I am sure they will love it!
Angel from Heaven
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so precious! My friend was so touched when she received this. There was so much sentimental value of this gift.
Adorable and Unique
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this shirt for 4 babies now and the parents always love it! It really is a cute and unique gift.
Adorable!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as a baptism gift for my nephew (who was 7 months old at the time). The quality is great! The wings are embroidered pieces (not iron-on) and the personalization on the front is high quality screening. My sister loved this shirt, and I am very happy with the quality and the speed with which I received it after ordering.
ADORABLE LIL TEE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 3, 2011
It's an adorable little tee that I just purchased for a mom-to-be friend of mine. She loved it and it received the "ohh's" and "awwe's" when the gift was opened at her shower. She loved it and found it very thoughtful. It'll look just perfect on her baby!
Heaven sent angel wings tee
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third shirt we bought for our grandchildren. It has become a tradition. The shirt is put on the baby after the Baptism for the party. Everyone asks we we bought it & we happily tell them where. Thanks so much.
BEAUTIFUL WINGS!
By catheirne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SMALL FOR A 12 MONTH OLD. Size says 6-12 but it fits 6-9 months not a 12month old. Overall beautiful! REALLY CUTE
Angel wings shirt
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these little shirts. This is the sixth one we've ordered, one for each grandchild. They have always been beautifully done & shipped quickly, you won't be disappointed.
Unique and precious!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest t-shirt I have ever seen! The wings on the back are really unique and pretty! Very pleased with quality!
Angel Baby
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first held my granddaughter in my arms I felt I was holding an angel. When I saw this T-shirt I just had to get it even though baby's closet is full of clothes. You will love it. The wings on the back are a smile maker. Every grand parent needs to buy this shirt. Hurry, don't wait as the size goes only up to 6 months. LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt...
Everyone LOVES this tee!
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this Angel Wings Tee many times and Moms always just love it. Seeing their new baby's name on the front of the shirt with the darling little wings on the back just seems to really please everyone. One friend had her baby's picture wearing the shirt on their Christmas card. This is always the unique gift I send to new babies and just sent to my new great-niece, Josie!
So precious
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sweet idea & so darn cute. We're going to give this as a baptism gift to our best friend's little girl.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arleta, CA) - February 15, 2013
Very cute and nice quality. I hope the angel wings stay on and do not wash off over time...
Angel Wing Baby Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - January 28, 2013
We've ordered these tees for each of our five grandchildren. They are well loved, personalized & sweet. Makes a wonderful newborn or christening gift.
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - October 17, 2012
The shirt itself is american apparel which is a good brand. The angel wing detail seems to be of good quality. However, the personalization is very obvious. You can see the iron on border (our's was a bit sloppy) I had purchased a coupon so I don't feel that badly about this purchase. I would not have been happy paying full price though.
Don't hesitat on this.
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Something really super to give to a new babt. My Niece loved it.
Heaven Sent Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - August 2, 2012
Loved this t-shirt. We bought this for our granddaughter. Can't wait for her arrival on the 20th :)

Thank you
Heaven Sent Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - June 1, 2012
Very cute - Love it!
Too darn cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this for a christening gift ... non-traditional, I know. But it was so cute I couldn't resist.
Cute, but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - February 26, 2012
When I ordered this shirt, I was under the impression that it was a onesie but it's actually a t-shirt.
I was disappointed at that and at the fact that it only comes in one available size and I really wanted NB or 0-3 months. I think the price is a bit steep, but if you are expecting a tshirt, what you see is basically what you get. I received my order really fast-I think it was on my doorstep in about 2 days!
Size too small
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but size ran very small. Larger sizes should be available due to small size of this T.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - April 22, 2011
very cute t-shirt - love the wings on the back. Would prefer this product as a onesie instead of a t-shirt.
So Cute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was adorable! Very nice quality. The wings on the back were beautifully done. A really nice gift & keepsake for my nephew's baptism.
So sweet
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so sweet. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it. He wore it during his party after his Baptism.
What a great idea!
Great Gift Idea!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this unique well made t-shirt!
An angel
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nice look's like an angel, perfect gift.
Looking Forward
By Sanford F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't opened yet.
Will be giving as baby gift and baby is expected to be born in a week or so.
Will open and be able to give a full review.

Thank you.
Heaven Sent
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!
Everyone LOVES this gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is such a special gift and it is so unique. I have given this item to three different people and I have received "gushing" thank you notes of how much they loved the gift. Lovely material and well made.
Precious
By rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coffeeville, MS) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my granddaughter (which she is a miracle) and one for a friend her grandchild is also a miracle! We call them our little angels from heaven!
The shirts are adorable, very very pleased!
Lovely Keepsake
By Coffey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just way too cute. Every person has loved it.
Nico
By Marilu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tee was real cute. Just wished the appliqued in the back was a little softer.
:)
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY cute & adorable tee! The only point to make a note of is that it is pretty small in size.
Heaven Sent Angel Wings Tee
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it is a cute tee, I honestly thought it was a onesie. Also for the boys the wings should be made with some other material not lace, it makes it kinda girlie looking, maybe just plain white material.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved