Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
    ~Jeffrey - IL

    Puppy Love Personalized Hooded Towel & Mitt customer reviews

    Personalized Hooded Terry Towel With Mitt - 3426
    Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    soft, terrific towel & mitt
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great value and such a soft towel and mitt for a personalized, bath time fun.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
    This product is of great quality and has the mitt that fits any size hand - mine or my husbands. Very happy with this product!
    great service, great gift product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 16, 2013
    got this for a gift, very pleased.
    Super soft and adorable!
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew and it is so adorable! It is well made and super soft. The mitt is extremely cute and I can't wait to see him use it!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 18, 2013
    just perfect!
    Best towel ever
    By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a gift three times in the last three weeks and every person who has received it has said it is the best towel ever. It is very soft and thick and plenty of coverage to keep the baby warm after the bath. I will order it again, and again.
    Returning customer
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was pleased when I received the Puppy Love Personalized Towel and Mitt. The item came packaged nicely and was exactly as stated when ordering. The delivery of the item was in a timely manner. I will definitely place future orders from your company.
    Great Gift
    By Manish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISELIN, NJ) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for a friend son's birthday. They love it. The soft hand puppet is his favorite. The price is right. Shipping was quick. No threads were coming off. Well made.
    High quality
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my daughters favorite towel for the baby. It's soft yet super absorbent. It arrives fast considering it is monogrammed.
    cute puppy love towel
    By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the towel. Embroidery is very nice. Wish the towel was a little thicker but overall quality is very good. I ordered 4 for all my grandchildren for Christmas and I know they will love them.
    Great Product
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order from this place is awesome and
    delivered in a timely fashion!
    Love to personalize gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 5, 2012
    My family loooooves dogs and when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. They like to travel and this is something that will give the baby a sense of home when they are vacationing. Love it. :)
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - August 30, 2012
    I ordered these for my grandsons. The quality is exceptional and the design adorable. I would definitely recommend.
    Ooh so soft for Baby!
    By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this towel set on line and even better in person. It is so soft and comfy. It also looks to be of such good quality and the dogs ears feel almost like a microfiber, suede material. It's a really cute,soft, quality bath set. I would definitely recommend it for any new baby!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 20, 2012
    This towel/mit set was for a friend for her baby shower. The product came within 3 days! It was absolutely adorable! She loved it and it looks like it will fit him for a long while.
    So cute! Great gift!
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a new mom, I got tons of clothes! I bought this for my nephew because he'll grow into it and use it a LOT! It's one of those gifts that you can never have too many of - especially for a little boy! The matching mitt cute entertainment in a tub, too!
    Great Towel Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 12, 2012
    Great product. My friend will love it for her son! Such fast shipping! Always a pleased customer.
    Perfect baby shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - March 2, 2012
    I ordered this for our 7th grandson's baby shower and am very impressed with the quality. Very fast service also. I will be visiting this website again.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 23, 2012
    This item was exactly as pictured and the lettering was perfect. The recipient of this gift absolutely LOVED it, and so did I.
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what can i say except-ADORABLE!!!! and once again the turn around time was fast I am very happy as usual!!!!
    Love Puppy Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 15, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised at great quality. My grandson will get many years from this towel. Would also like to mention the great Customer Service at Personalization Mall.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whippany, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    Personalization Mall handled my order promptly & professionally. I highly recommend this item!!!
    Look is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - November 22, 2011
    This towel is everything I hoped for. AMAZING look. SOOOO cute!!!!!
    Love it!!!
    By Felecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a friends baby shower. The quality is great and it is super cute.I made up my mind that whenever I have to go to a baby shower this will be the gift I buy!!! I simply love it!!
    Cutest baby gift I've ever seen!
    By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these to date. First one for my new grandson, second for our Goddaughter.It is so cute and great quality! Very thick material. I don't know anyone who would not like this. Very cute!
    Love this!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends little boy for Christmas. It's perfect! The name is nice and bold and looks perfect on the towel. I ended up buying the kitty one for my daughter.
    Cute and cuddly
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the towel is superb. It is definitely worth the price. It's not just any ordinary towel, it is so special with the little ears, and of course, the personal name written across the towel.

    The parents were pleased to receive this gift for their child also. In my opinion, it beats sending the usual, and the ordinary gift.
    Puppy Love Personalized Towel & Mitt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - September 15, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE this towel and mitt set, it is super cute!! I received this as a baby shower gift and loved it so much I had to get one for my cousins little one!! I love that it can be personalized also because my cousins son's name in not usual so we were able to get it with his name on it!! The towel is great, still big for our little peanut but he looks so cute in it and the towel is structurally great also!!!
    adorable
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel and mitt were adorable. I bought one for my neighbors new born and one for my new born nephew. Both mothers loved them
    Adorable for adorable babies.
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How cute could this be!!!Great baby gift, something they use for years.
    always a favorite
    By Kavita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone I get this for loves it! .. wish it came in a color for girls toooo
    Excellent quality
    By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this towel and mitt for my son and we love it! The quality is fantastic, the material is thick. Another wonderful product from personalization mall :)
    Great towel
    By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Execellent price for a towel like it.
    Love, love, love
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these...one for my 1 year old and the other for my new little boy due in 11 days. The names looks great. Worth the price!
    Adorable towel set -good value!
    By Carol A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading all the reviews, this proved to be the best purchase for our grandson's first birthday. It is much larger than his newborn hooded towels, very nice quality, soft, and exceptional embroidery. I was pleased, especially since it had received a few negative reviews.Recommend it highly!
    Great gift idea!
    By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It can be hard to find cute gifts for little boys and this was perfect. the bath mitt add a nice touch. May use again for another little guys gift.
    Fabulous baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 13, 2011
    I have given the Puppy Love towel set as gifts twice. The new parents were thrilled to receive such a useful personalized gift for a newborn that would still be the right size for several years. The quality of both the items and embroidery were excellent. I only wish that it came in a pink puppy,too. You can't go wrong if you order this --it's a winner.
    Super cute, looks just like picture
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to bring this to my friend's baby shower. It is so cute. I know there will me many "oohs and ahhhs" when this gift is opened.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 18, 2011
    This towel is an absolutely adorable gift, and was the hit of the baby shower. The brown spots and ears are so soft and the mother loved having a gift with the baby's name on it.
    Adorable Baby Bath Towel and mitt!
    By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as cute in person as you see online....great materials, good size, quick delivery...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved