Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Puppy Love Personalized Hooded Towel & Mitt customer reviews

    Personalized Hooded Terry Towel With Mitt - 3426
    Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order from this place is awesome and
    delivered in a timely fashion!
    Love to personalize gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 5, 2012
    My family loooooves dogs and when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. They like to travel and this is something that will give the baby a sense of home when they are vacationing. Love it. :)
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - August 30, 2012
    I ordered these for my grandsons. The quality is exceptional and the design adorable. I would definitely recommend.
    Ooh so soft for Baby!
    By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this towel set on line and even better in person. It is so soft and comfy. It also looks to be of such good quality and the dogs ears feel almost like a microfiber, suede material. It's a really cute,soft, quality bath set. I would definitely recommend it for any new baby!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 20, 2012
    This towel/mit set was for a friend for her baby shower. The product came within 3 days! It was absolutely adorable! She loved it and it looks like it will fit him for a long while.
    So cute! Great gift!
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a new mom, I got tons of clothes! I bought this for my nephew because he'll grow into it and use it a LOT! It's one of those gifts that you can never have too many of - especially for a little boy! The matching mitt cute entertainment in a tub, too!
    Great Towel Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 12, 2012
    Great product. My friend will love it for her son! Such fast shipping! Always a pleased customer.
    Perfect baby shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - March 2, 2012
    I ordered this for our 7th grandson's baby shower and am very impressed with the quality. Very fast service also. I will be visiting this website again.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 23, 2012
    This item was exactly as pictured and the lettering was perfect. The recipient of this gift absolutely LOVED it, and so did I.
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what can i say except-ADORABLE!!!! and once again the turn around time was fast I am very happy as usual!!!!
    Love Puppy Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 15, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised at great quality. My grandson will get many years from this towel. Would also like to mention the great Customer Service at Personalization Mall.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whippany, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    Personalization Mall handled my order promptly & professionally. I highly recommend this item!!!
    Look is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - November 22, 2011
    This towel is everything I hoped for. AMAZING look. SOOOO cute!!!!!
    Love it!!!
    By Felecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a friends baby shower. The quality is great and it is super cute.I made up my mind that whenever I have to go to a baby shower this will be the gift I buy!!! I simply love it!!
    Cutest baby gift I've ever seen!
    By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these to date. First one for my new grandson, second for our Goddaughter.It is so cute and great quality! Very thick material. I don't know anyone who would not like this. Very cute!
    Love this!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends little boy for Christmas. It's perfect! The name is nice and bold and looks perfect on the towel. I ended up buying the kitty one for my daughter.
    Cute and cuddly
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the towel is superb. It is definitely worth the price. It's not just any ordinary towel, it is so special with the little ears, and of course, the personal name written across the towel.

    The parents were pleased to receive this gift for their child also. In my opinion, it beats sending the usual, and the ordinary gift.
    Puppy Love Personalized Towel & Mitt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - September 15, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE this towel and mitt set, it is super cute!! I received this as a baby shower gift and loved it so much I had to get one for my cousins little one!! I love that it can be personalized also because my cousins son's name in not usual so we were able to get it with his name on it!! The towel is great, still big for our little peanut but he looks so cute in it and the towel is structurally great also!!!
    adorable
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel and mitt were adorable. I bought one for my neighbors new born and one for my new born nephew. Both mothers loved them
    Adorable for adorable babies.
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How cute could this be!!!Great baby gift, something they use for years.
    always a favorite
    By Kavita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone I get this for loves it! .. wish it came in a color for girls toooo
    Excellent quality
    By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this towel and mitt for my son and we love it! The quality is fantastic, the material is thick. Another wonderful product from personalization mall :)
    Great towel
    By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Execellent price for a towel like it.
    Love, love, love
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these...one for my 1 year old and the other for my new little boy due in 11 days. The names looks great. Worth the price!
    Adorable towel set -good value!
    By Carol A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading all the reviews, this proved to be the best purchase for our grandson's first birthday. It is much larger than his newborn hooded towels, very nice quality, soft, and exceptional embroidery. I was pleased, especially since it had received a few negative reviews.Recommend it highly!
    Great gift idea!
    By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It can be hard to find cute gifts for little boys and this was perfect. the bath mitt add a nice touch. May use again for another little guys gift.
    Fabulous baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 13, 2011
    I have given the Puppy Love towel set as gifts twice. The new parents were thrilled to receive such a useful personalized gift for a newborn that would still be the right size for several years. The quality of both the items and embroidery were excellent. I only wish that it came in a pink puppy,too. You can't go wrong if you order this --it's a winner.
    Super cute, looks just like picture
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to bring this to my friend's baby shower. It is so cute. I know there will me many "oohs and ahhhs" when this gift is opened.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 18, 2011
    This towel is an absolutely adorable gift, and was the hit of the baby shower. The brown spots and ears are so soft and the mother loved having a gift with the baby's name on it.
    Adorable Baby Bath Towel and mitt!
    By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as cute in person as you see online....great materials, good size, quick delivery...
    Puppy Towel
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling!!
    love it!
    By Elise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! Great quality and beautiful embroidery.
    Great product
    By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 1 year old grandson for Christmas. Even though I was late in getting my order in, it was received in record time. The quality is great, soft terry cloth with suede like patches. Large enough to wrap him up and the hood makes it perfect.
    Adorable Bath Towels
    By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the most adorable baby bath towels I've ever seen. The twins will be snuggly dry and oh so cute wrapped up like puppy dogs -- complete with ears!
    It Doesn't Get Any Better
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a gem. Great product at a fair price!
    Towel and Mitt
    By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY adorable or what. Well made, fabric soft and wonderful. I already WASHED, as I don't want grandson to touch anything until washed. I tell you, came out of washer and dryer, looking GREAT. SO, please know this holds up to washings. GREAT. Thank you.
    Baby Gift for Boss
    By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized towel and mitt for my boss's soon to be 2nd baby boy. It arrived in record speed. I placed the personalized order on Saturday, paid for regular shipping (which was very cost effective) and received the item on Tuesday. I was very impressed! The overall cost of the item was great too! The towel personalization was perfect and the quality of the item was fantastic. I will definitely place an order (or several!) with personalizationmall.com in the future! Personalizationmall.com followed up with tracking information and seemed very concerned about my receipt of the order in a timely fashion. Great first time experience! Oh, and my boss LOVED the gift, too!
    Loved it!
    By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my newborn nephew! It is so cute and good quality!
    Precious gift
    By Thadizza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for a friend and was really pleased with it. She loved it too. The embroidery was done very well and the quality of the fabric is also good. All in all its a cute towel that's big enough to last till pre-k.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend's 2 year old son's birthday. I am thrilled with the quality and the personalization is very well done. The mit that comes with the hooded towel is perfectly matching and makes a great gift! Very impressed (as always!)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved