Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Puppy Love Personalized Hooded Towel & Mitt customer reviews

Personalized Hooded Terry Towel With Mitt - 3426
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
A bit on the expensive side, since theres not a lot of room for personalization (only allows enough characters for a name), but its quite large and absolutely adorable. The brown spots are a soft suede. Good quality overall.
Great Size!!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my friends little guys 1st birthday! It is perfect cause what else do you get a one year-old for his birthday? I am thrilled that it will fit him for a few years to come.
texture was a little rough
By Rohini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathrobe is super cute and the colors are exactly how you see them in the picture. The embroidery is also very well done. The only issue I have is with the quality of the fabric. Just wish it were a little softer. Very cute though, I would gift it again.
Very Cute
By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size & the quality was good too.
Very Cute!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute, the monogramming is excellent. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the towel.
Adorable Idea
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a younger ring bearer to have for longer term. Looks very cute. Agree that it is rough like any towel but give it a wash or two and I am sure it will be soft like other towels first purchased.
Great for the price!
By Will C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cramerton, NC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, wonderful embroidery. Could have been a little softer, but tremendous value for the price. Would definitely buy again.
great gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts to give.
Too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2013
A little disappointed - I expected this towel to be thicker and more plush. It is cute though.
Cute towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 9, 2013
Very cute towel and mitt. Great colors, soft, but a little too thin in my opinion.
picture is cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 12, 2012
I fell in love with this towel based on the picture, however, I feel the actual item falls a little short of my expectations. The quality of the towel is a little lacking and the color thread used for the name is a different color blue than the towel. Overall I am slightly disappointed. I don't feel the quality and price match up very well, but my new grandson will still be precious wrapped in it.
Its nice, not as big as I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 22, 2011
This doggy towel and mitt are super cute. My Son likes to look in the mirror and pretend he is a puppy. You have to bleach the mitt with color-safe bleach, as the backing starts to smell funny after a few uses.

I thought it would be bigger, but overall it is nice.
cute infant towel set
By JANA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel and mit are very cute and look just as they do in the picture. The towel is a little small compared to some others we have for our baby, but still an okay size. The quality was not as good as I had hoped. It kind of felt cheap, but gave it as a gift so i don't know how washing it may have helped or hurt. Overall, a decent buy for the money.
poor quality of towel. NOT SOFT AT ALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 22, 2011
ROUGH texture of towel. Only the patch was soft texture.I would not recommend to get it. It looks soft in picture but it is not.
Towel is of very poor quality
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is rough and thing. I would not get this again.
TOWEL QUALITY
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the thickness of this towel and will return to ordering frames as baby gifts.
Thin towel
By Sandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea and after reading the reviews, I purchased the item. I was very disappointed in the quality of the towel. It was very thin. I'm embarrassed to be giving this as a gift but it is already personalized so I might as well. I would not recommend this gift for this price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved