Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Puppy Love Personalized Hooded Towel & Mitt customer reviews

Personalized Hooded Terry Towel With Mitt - 3426
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whippany, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Personalization Mall handled my order promptly & professionally. I highly recommend this item!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 1, 2011
I bought this as a gift so I didn't get a chance to use it. By looks and feel alone, it is quite adorable and seems of quality. I like the design of the brown patches, which are of a different material than the rest of the towel, I only wonder if they are suitable for drying off a toddler. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.
Look is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - November 22, 2011
This towel is everything I hoped for. AMAZING look. SOOOO cute!!!!!
Love it!!!
By Felecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friends baby shower. The quality is great and it is super cute.I made up my mind that whenever I have to go to a baby shower this will be the gift I buy!!! I simply love it!!
Cutest baby gift I've ever seen!
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these to date. First one for my new grandson, second for our Goddaughter.It is so cute and great quality! Very thick material. I don't know anyone who would not like this. Very cute!
adorable
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel and mitt were adorable. I bought one for my neighbors new born and one for my new born nephew. Both mothers loved them
Adorable for adorable babies.
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute could this be!!!Great baby gift, something they use for years.
always a favorite
By Kavita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone I get this for loves it! .. wish it came in a color for girls toooo
Excellent quality
By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this towel and mitt for my son and we love it! The quality is fantastic, the material is thick. Another wonderful product from personalization mall :)
Great towel
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Execellent price for a towel like it.
Love, love, love
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these...one for my 1 year old and the other for my new little boy due in 11 days. The names looks great. Worth the price!
Adorable towel set -good value!
By Carol A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading all the reviews, this proved to be the best purchase for our grandson's first birthday. It is much larger than his newborn hooded towels, very nice quality, soft, and exceptional embroidery. I was pleased, especially since it had received a few negative reviews.Recommend it highly!
Great gift idea!
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It can be hard to find cute gifts for little boys and this was perfect. the bath mitt add a nice touch. May use again for another little guys gift.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
A bit on the expensive side, since theres not a lot of room for personalization (only allows enough characters for a name), but its quite large and absolutely adorable. The brown spots are a soft suede. Good quality overall.
Fabulous baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 13, 2011
I have given the Puppy Love towel set as gifts twice. The new parents were thrilled to receive such a useful personalized gift for a newborn that would still be the right size for several years. The quality of both the items and embroidery were excellent. I only wish that it came in a pink puppy,too. You can't go wrong if you order this --it's a winner.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 18, 2013
just perfect!
Best towel ever
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift three times in the last three weeks and every person who has received it has said it is the best towel ever. It is very soft and thick and plenty of coverage to keep the baby warm after the bath. I will order it again, and again.
Returning customer
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was pleased when I received the Puppy Love Personalized Towel and Mitt. The item came packaged nicely and was exactly as stated when ordering. The delivery of the item was in a timely manner. I will definitely place future orders from your company.
Puppy Love Personalized Towel and Mitt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - May 10, 2013
Cute gift and will be a memory for years to follow. Quality was good.I loved the fact that I could order it a week before my nephew's 1st birthday and it was shipped and produced quickly...That will make a difference in my future orders. I will be back
Great Gift
By Manish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISELIN, NJ) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for a friend son's birthday. They love it. The soft hand puppet is his favorite. The price is right. Shipping was quick. No threads were coming off. Well made.
High quality
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my daughters favorite towel for the baby. It's soft yet super absorbent. It arrives fast considering it is monogrammed.
cute puppy love towel
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel. Embroidery is very nice. Wish the towel was a little thicker but overall quality is very good. I ordered 4 for all my grandchildren for Christmas and I know they will love them.
Love to personalize gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 5, 2012
My family loooooves dogs and when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. They like to travel and this is something that will give the baby a sense of home when they are vacationing. Love it. :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 20, 2012
This towel/mit set was for a friend for her baby shower. The product came within 3 days! It was absolutely adorable! She loved it and it looks like it will fit him for a long while.
So cute! Great gift!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a new mom, I got tons of clothes! I bought this for my nephew because he'll grow into it and use it a LOT! It's one of those gifts that you can never have too many of - especially for a little boy! The matching mitt cute entertainment in a tub, too!
Great Towel Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 12, 2012
Great product. My friend will love it for her son! Such fast shipping! Always a pleased customer.
Perfect baby shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - March 2, 2012
I ordered this for our 7th grandson's baby shower and am very impressed with the quality. Very fast service also. I will be visiting this website again.
picture is cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 12, 2012
I fell in love with this towel based on the picture, however, I feel the actual item falls a little short of my expectations. The quality of the towel is a little lacking and the color thread used for the name is a different color blue than the towel. Overall I am slightly disappointed. I don't feel the quality and price match up very well, but my new grandson will still be precious wrapped in it.
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say except-ADORABLE!!!! and once again the turn around time was fast I am very happy as usual!!!!
Cute baby gift--but towel is white
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - March 5, 2013
This was a gift for my new nephew. It came out super cute and arrived fast. However, I gave 4 stars because I was very surprised that it came in white. According to the picture, the towel is blue. I would have preferred blue, and while it is still cute, I think the color should be made clear in the description.
Great gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson will look jus adorable in this! It was a gift an his mother loved it
cute towel
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this towel! My son received as baby a gift a few years ago and it is adorable. He uses it for bath time and at the pool. Washes nicely. It is now one of my favorite gifts to give.
Cute gift
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am pleased with the quality and weight of the terry cloth, though for the price, I wish it was fluffier/thicker. Received it very quickly.
Thin towel
By Sandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea and after reading the reviews, I purchased the item. I was very disappointed in the quality of the towel. It was very thin. I'm embarrassed to be giving this as a gift but it is already personalized so I might as well. I would not recommend this gift for this price.
Puppy Love towel is adorable!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel exceeded my expectations. It is plush and adorable. Nice and big and good quality. The personalization is top quality as well. It's the perfect baby gift!
Bath Time!
By Zubada M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome towel for my Jayden. It's super cute and it is a good size. He is 16 months and it still fits well. I recommend to get it before a year so you get good use out of it. I do and it is a durable towel. It is not made from cheap material, the towel itself is pretty thick. You should get it :)
adorable gift!
By Jannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandson's first birthday and were happy to hear how cute he looked in it. Great for pool
and tub use plus mitt a nice "extra" with the towel..
Great towel as a gift!
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a 12 month old boy. This towel was different than all of the others I've reviewed online. Although, at first I was a bit hesitant on purchasing it due to the one negative review, but after reading all the reviews, I decided that that two good comments out of three was enough for me to buy the towel.

When it arrived, I was so elated to see how fabulous the towel really was. I didn't expect the brown patches to be so suede like and soft. It's really a neat gift to buy for a toddler and it's not as thin as the other review stated. I think it's perfect and exactly what I was looking for!
Bought this item as a baby shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - September 3, 2013
Quality of the towel was as I expected. Very soft and adorable. The wash mitt was smaller than expected and don't think it would fit on adult man's hand. Maybe it was intended for the child to use?
Puppy and Kitten Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - March 23, 2014
Towels arrived quickly. Love the monogramming. However, the towels need to be made of much better quality, especially, when giving them as gifts. Very Cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved