Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    Puppy Love Personalized Hooded Towel & Mitt customer reviews

    Personalized Hooded Terry Towel With Mitt - 3426
    Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whippany, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    Personalization Mall handled my order promptly & professionally. I highly recommend this item!!!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 1, 2011
    I bought this as a gift so I didn't get a chance to use it. By looks and feel alone, it is quite adorable and seems of quality. I like the design of the brown patches, which are of a different material than the rest of the towel, I only wonder if they are suitable for drying off a toddler. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.
    Look is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - November 22, 2011
    This towel is everything I hoped for. AMAZING look. SOOOO cute!!!!!
    Love it!!!
    By Felecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a friends baby shower. The quality is great and it is super cute.I made up my mind that whenever I have to go to a baby shower this will be the gift I buy!!! I simply love it!!
    Cutest baby gift I've ever seen!
    By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these to date. First one for my new grandson, second for our Goddaughter.It is so cute and great quality! Very thick material. I don't know anyone who would not like this. Very cute!
    adorable
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel and mitt were adorable. I bought one for my neighbors new born and one for my new born nephew. Both mothers loved them
    Adorable for adorable babies.
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How cute could this be!!!Great baby gift, something they use for years.
    always a favorite
    By Kavita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone I get this for loves it! .. wish it came in a color for girls toooo
    Excellent quality
    By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this towel and mitt for my son and we love it! The quality is fantastic, the material is thick. Another wonderful product from personalization mall :)
    Great towel
    By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Execellent price for a towel like it.
    Love, love, love
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these...one for my 1 year old and the other for my new little boy due in 11 days. The names looks great. Worth the price!
    Adorable towel set -good value!
    By Carol A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading all the reviews, this proved to be the best purchase for our grandson's first birthday. It is much larger than his newborn hooded towels, very nice quality, soft, and exceptional embroidery. I was pleased, especially since it had received a few negative reviews.Recommend it highly!
    Great gift idea!
    By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It can be hard to find cute gifts for little boys and this was perfect. the bath mitt add a nice touch. May use again for another little guys gift.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
    A bit on the expensive side, since theres not a lot of room for personalization (only allows enough characters for a name), but its quite large and absolutely adorable. The brown spots are a soft suede. Good quality overall.
    Fabulous baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 13, 2011
    I have given the Puppy Love towel set as gifts twice. The new parents were thrilled to receive such a useful personalized gift for a newborn that would still be the right size for several years. The quality of both the items and embroidery were excellent. I only wish that it came in a pink puppy,too. You can't go wrong if you order this --it's a winner.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 18, 2013
    just perfect!
    Best towel ever
    By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a gift three times in the last three weeks and every person who has received it has said it is the best towel ever. It is very soft and thick and plenty of coverage to keep the baby warm after the bath. I will order it again, and again.
    Returning customer
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was pleased when I received the Puppy Love Personalized Towel and Mitt. The item came packaged nicely and was exactly as stated when ordering. The delivery of the item was in a timely manner. I will definitely place future orders from your company.
    Puppy Love Personalized Towel and Mitt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - May 10, 2013
    Cute gift and will be a memory for years to follow. Quality was good.I loved the fact that I could order it a week before my nephew's 1st birthday and it was shipped and produced quickly...That will make a difference in my future orders. I will be back
    Great Gift
    By Manish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISELIN, NJ) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for a friend son's birthday. They love it. The soft hand puppet is his favorite. The price is right. Shipping was quick. No threads were coming off. Well made.
    High quality
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my daughters favorite towel for the baby. It's soft yet super absorbent. It arrives fast considering it is monogrammed.
    cute puppy love towel
    By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the towel. Embroidery is very nice. Wish the towel was a little thicker but overall quality is very good. I ordered 4 for all my grandchildren for Christmas and I know they will love them.
    Love to personalize gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 5, 2012
    My family loooooves dogs and when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. They like to travel and this is something that will give the baby a sense of home when they are vacationing. Love it. :)
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 20, 2012
    This towel/mit set was for a friend for her baby shower. The product came within 3 days! It was absolutely adorable! She loved it and it looks like it will fit him for a long while.
    So cute! Great gift!
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a new mom, I got tons of clothes! I bought this for my nephew because he'll grow into it and use it a LOT! It's one of those gifts that you can never have too many of - especially for a little boy! The matching mitt cute entertainment in a tub, too!
    Great Towel Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 12, 2012
    Great product. My friend will love it for her son! Such fast shipping! Always a pleased customer.
    Perfect baby shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - March 2, 2012
    I ordered this for our 7th grandson's baby shower and am very impressed with the quality. Very fast service also. I will be visiting this website again.
    picture is cuter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 12, 2012
    I fell in love with this towel based on the picture, however, I feel the actual item falls a little short of my expectations. The quality of the towel is a little lacking and the color thread used for the name is a different color blue than the towel. Overall I am slightly disappointed. I don't feel the quality and price match up very well, but my new grandson will still be precious wrapped in it.
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what can i say except-ADORABLE!!!! and once again the turn around time was fast I am very happy as usual!!!!
    Cute gift
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I am pleased with the quality and weight of the terry cloth, though for the price, I wish it was fluffier/thicker. Received it very quickly.
    cute towel
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this towel! My son received as baby a gift a few years ago and it is adorable. He uses it for bath time and at the pool. Washes nicely. It is now one of my favorite gifts to give.
    Great!
    By Bridgette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Royalton, VT) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived promptly.
    Great towel as a gift!
    By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a 12 month old boy. This towel was different than all of the others I've reviewed online. Although, at first I was a bit hesitant on purchasing it due to the one negative review, but after reading all the reviews, I decided that that two good comments out of three was enough for me to buy the towel.

    When it arrived, I was so elated to see how fabulous the towel really was. I didn't expect the brown patches to be so suede like and soft. It's really a neat gift to buy for a toddler and it's not as thin as the other review stated. I think it's perfect and exactly what I was looking for!
    Puppy Love towel is adorable!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This towel exceeded my expectations. It is plush and adorable. Nice and big and good quality. The personalization is top quality as well. It's the perfect baby gift!
    Parents loved it
    By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for new nephew. Parents loved it. Too cute and great quality.
    Great gift
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My godson will look jus adorable in this! It was a gift an his mother loved it
    Bought this item as a baby shower gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - September 3, 2013
    Quality of the towel was as I expected. Very soft and adorable. The wash mitt was smaller than expected and don't think it would fit on adult man's hand. Maybe it was intended for the child to use?
    Cute baby gift--but towel is white
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - March 5, 2013
    This was a gift for my new nephew. It came out super cute and arrived fast. However, I gave 4 stars because I was very surprised that it came in white. According to the picture, the towel is blue. I would have preferred blue, and while it is still cute, I think the color should be made clear in the description.
    Puppy and Kitten Towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - March 23, 2014
    Towels arrived quickly. Love the monogramming. However, the towels need to be made of much better quality, especially, when giving them as gifts. Very Cute.
    adorable gift!
    By Jannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our grandson's first birthday and were happy to hear how cute he looked in it. Great for pool
    and tub use plus mitt a nice "extra" with the towel..
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved