Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
~Shanly - OH

Official Egg Hunter Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Clothes - Easter Egg Hunter - 3445
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect for almost 10 year old
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have loved to get something new each year something personalized.
This is perfect for my almost 10 year old. This can fit for the very young to older kids(who can look cool) to catch all the Easter fun. He can wear this with a pair of shorts. He can also can wear this for his sleepwear with a pair of pj shorts when he wakes up Easter morning to look for hidden Easter eggs.
Love the shirt
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the shirt for my 1.5 year old son. I LOVE the shirt but I ordered a size 24 months and it is really small-just a warning. The 24 months runs like a size 18 months. I am planning on ordering him another shirt for next Easter. I got LOTS of compliments on it.
TEE SHIRT
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero Beach, FL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quallity..fast delivery, no mistakes. can recommend this
Adorable and Fast!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! And arrived quickly! The only thing is the 12 month seems a little small - so we'll see if it fits or not!
But overall - GREAT! and VERY Happy!
LOVED IT!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is so cute, and a great deal for the money! Definitely would recommend to a friend!
GREAT t-shirt!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT T-shirt and a very good quality. It was also a SPEEDY DELIVERY which was VERY nice. Would definately recommend to others.
Easter Tee is a hit
By Rex W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and nice quality. The item was shipped really fast too!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 18, 2011
This shirt is cute, I just wish it came in a color other than white. It'd also be cute if the name was in a bolder font. The writing is a little light, but still adorable. We got lots of compliments!
Cute!
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is fun for my son's first Easter egg hunt. The size runs a little small, so I'm glad I went a size up. My son is 16mos and the 24mos will fit him perfectly.
cute
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the prior reviews to this which said that the shirt ran small, so I decided to get the smallest youth size rather than the toddler size (my son wears 2-3T normally) I really wish that I had not listened to the reviews because the shirt is much bigger than I expected. we'll still be wearing it this year, but it will definitely fit next year too. I'm not sure if the site fixed their size error, or if the infant sizes just run small, just be aware that the youth 2-4 will not fit 2-4T. Otherwise the shirt is adorable, I do not regret buying it, i just wish it fit my son a little better for this year.
Egg Hunter T-shirt
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the T-shirt but thought it was a little small for a 2-T.
I am glad I ordered big.
Sizes are off?
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading all the reviews (everyone said the sizes ran extremely small) I ordered a size larger for my son... but it was too large. The infant sizes are ok to order a size up but not the toddler sizes
Nice Concept
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail today and am satisfied with it, but not thrilled with it. I really like the concept of the shirt and am sure my 18 month old son will look adorable in it, but the other reviews are right on about the sizing. My son currently wears 18 month clothing, but I ordered a 24 month tee since several other reviewers commented on the small sizing. Where we live it could be a balmy spring day or a chilly, dreary day so I wasn't too sure about whether to get a tee or sweatshirt. I decided on the tee knowing that I could layer a long sleeve onesie under it for warmth. It looks like the tee may hug his little belly if we must layer that day even though it is a size bigger than he normally wears. The lettering looks great and the colors are very soft (perfect for the Easter pastels).
Too Small
By Sheilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You need to let your customers know that your sizes run extrememly small... the 24 month shirt I purchased was a 12-18 month size.... It was very cute, but too small....
Easter Hunter for a better shirt.
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is anything but soft. Sizing seems to be very small for 24 mos. This is the first and probably the last clothing I will purchase from you people. Christmas ornaments are a much better quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved