Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
~Rosalie - CA

Official Egg Hunter Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Clothes - Easter Egg Hunter - 3445
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They have not received it yet, but like the other gifts I know they will love it!!
Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 26, 2013
This item came very quickly and is so cute. The quality is very professional looking as opposed to some sites where you never know what your going to get.
Easter Shirts
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the shirt. Think the kids will love them. Fast Delivery with means alot to me. I plan on ordering more from this company...
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - March 5, 2013
Would have liked a choice in shirt colors, but other than that the shirt is great. My grandson has an uncommon name so you don't find any personalized things in stores. The quality is very nice and the shipping pretty fast. Would highly recommend the company and the shirt. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
fast SHIP!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - April 24, 2011
As promised...Unique item....FAST SHIPPING>>>>
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (black hawk, SD) - April 19, 2011
My son Loves the shirt. It turned out just like the picture! And it will be super cute on Easter morning with my family!
great size!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
enjoyed the girl & boy bibs-- Extra lerge size will certainly help save the Easter outfits from becoming soiled before the day, and any photo-taking are over. the girl bib's multi colors are lovely. no disappointments here !!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Great quality true to size. Exactly as in preview. Just wish it was available in L/S also
Very Cute
By Shopper (Missouri CIty, TX) - March 31, 2011
Ordered this for my daughter's first Easter egg hunt and its just precious. I ordered the 18 month size and the size fits well. Quality product and speedy delivery- can't be beat! I will be ordering other items in the future.
perfect for almost 10 year old
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have loved to get something new each year something personalized.
This is perfect for my almost 10 year old. This can fit for the very young to older kids(who can look cool) to catch all the Easter fun. He can wear this with a pair of shorts. He can also can wear this for his sleepwear with a pair of pj shorts when he wakes up Easter morning to look for hidden Easter eggs.
Love the shirt
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the shirt for my 1.5 year old son. I LOVE the shirt but I ordered a size 24 months and it is really small-just a warning. The 24 months runs like a size 18 months. I am planning on ordering him another shirt for next Easter. I got LOTS of compliments on it.
TEE SHIRT
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero Beach, FL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quallity..fast delivery, no mistakes. can recommend this
Adorable and Fast!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! And arrived quickly! The only thing is the 12 month seems a little small - so we'll see if it fits or not!
But overall - GREAT! and VERY Happy!
LOVED IT!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is so cute, and a great deal for the money! Definitely would recommend to a friend!
GREAT t-shirt!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT T-shirt and a very good quality. It was also a SPEEDY DELIVERY which was VERY nice. Would definately recommend to others.
Easter Tee is a hit
By Rex W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and nice quality. The item was shipped really fast too!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 18, 2011
This shirt is cute, I just wish it came in a color other than white. It'd also be cute if the name was in a bolder font. The writing is a little light, but still adorable. We got lots of compliments!
Cute!
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is fun for my son's first Easter egg hunt. The size runs a little small, so I'm glad I went a size up. My son is 16mos and the 24mos will fit him perfectly.
cute
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the prior reviews to this which said that the shirt ran small, so I decided to get the smallest youth size rather than the toddler size (my son wears 2-3T normally) I really wish that I had not listened to the reviews because the shirt is much bigger than I expected. we'll still be wearing it this year, but it will definitely fit next year too. I'm not sure if the site fixed their size error, or if the infant sizes just run small, just be aware that the youth 2-4 will not fit 2-4T. Otherwise the shirt is adorable, I do not regret buying it, i just wish it fit my son a little better for this year.
Egg Hunter T-shirt
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the T-shirt but thought it was a little small for a 2-T.
I am glad I ordered big.
Sizes are off?
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading all the reviews (everyone said the sizes ran extremely small) I ordered a size larger for my son... but it was too large. The infant sizes are ok to order a size up but not the toddler sizes
Nice Concept
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail today and am satisfied with it, but not thrilled with it. I really like the concept of the shirt and am sure my 18 month old son will look adorable in it, but the other reviews are right on about the sizing. My son currently wears 18 month clothing, but I ordered a 24 month tee since several other reviewers commented on the small sizing. Where we live it could be a balmy spring day or a chilly, dreary day so I wasn't too sure about whether to get a tee or sweatshirt. I decided on the tee knowing that I could layer a long sleeve onesie under it for warmth. It looks like the tee may hug his little belly if we must layer that day even though it is a size bigger than he normally wears. The lettering looks great and the colors are very soft (perfect for the Easter pastels).
Too Small
By Sheilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You need to let your customers know that your sizes run extrememly small... the 24 month shirt I purchased was a 12-18 month size.... It was very cute, but too small....
Easter Hunter for a better shirt.
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is anything but soft. Sizing seems to be very small for 24 mos. This is the first and probably the last clothing I will purchase from you people. Christmas ornaments are a much better quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved