Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
~Nicole - NC

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend will be so happy when I give her this wonderful gift. Fast shipping, great product.
Friendship Canvas
By Cherie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It came out great and my friend loved it. I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Simple Beautiful
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. Her and I look fab on it and I know she's going to love it as a Christmas gift!
i liked it over all.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - August 18, 2012
I bought this item for my best friend for her birthday, and as far as I could tell, she loved it. The picture advertizing this item is a little misleading on the size....it is a lot smaller than I would have liked it to be. However, I didn't look at the demensions in the description of the item, so it's my fault for expecting something different. I also found that the product looks exactly like the final picture in the editing process, so when you get there, make sure you like everything about it. Also, I personally wouldn't invest in the personalized wrapping because its just some boxes with their name written all over it, and a black rubber band around the corners: however if you don't have wrapping paper or bags with tissue paper, it is convinent.
LOVE this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012
I got this as a gift for my Aunt. So special to have a message included. Played around with the wording and where it fell on the picture. Trust the preview, it will come out the exact same. Aunt loved it!
limited choices
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was to small in size. Description did not give dimensions on product and you dont get to choose the font you want. I was going to order in bulk for a non profit i have, but need a different font and size so will look for another company to purchase from.
Friendship Canvas
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how much I love this product. I bought this for my bff's and couldn't have been more pleased when they came in :o)
best friend 40th birthday
By LaTonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, it was smaller than I pictured it, but my friend was overwhelmed. I used a picture we took in high school on this was and the other one I gave her was our 20th class reunion. Everyone was smiling and comparing the pictures.....it too was a hit for someone that has everything.
Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out perfect. My friend loved it!
Perfect--as always!
By Kristy M. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my friend's birthday, and absolutely loved the result. It looks great, and is definitely a step up from a traditional framed picture. I placed my order on Tuesday, and received on Saturday. I am very impressed, and recommend to all!
Fantastic
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Everyone I have showed thinks it's a marvelous gift, I can't wait to give it to my friend of 18 years for her birthday tomorrow.
Very pleased
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter, who will not be home for Christmas. Perfect for a holiday greeting in lieu of a card. Product quality was very good and true to what is pictured and described on the website. Will likely order more of the same item for other ocassion(s).
Sentiment Picture
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the greatest thing. I bought one for my son-in -law for Fathers Day, and he loved it I recently purchased 2 more for my daughters,and I was sceptical about one of them,but they did a great job.These are absolutely adorable.
Loved it and so did my Mother!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea - my Mother, who already owns everything she could ever need - was so surprised and excited by this gift. She had just had open heart surgery and this really perked her up and gave her something else to think about!
my mom is going to love it
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my mom for christmas, i know she is going to love it. It is a very thoughtful gift.
GREAT GIFT FOR BFF!!!!
By Caridad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently went on vacation with my best friend and I took a picture of our trip and had it put into this canvas like portrait. It came out great.
Thanks......for a perfect memory.
Memories on a canvas
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique gift! For our best friend (who has everything).....he did NOT have this! The quality is beautiful.....and you can write anything you want on the front. I will do this for others!
Forever Friends
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! We have known eachother all our lives and have maintained our friendship even when I moved. She was really touched upon receiving this beautiful item. Thank you for allowing us to capture and retain such a treasured friendship! -laura, ft. lauderdale, fl
Awesome
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a very good judge as to how big something will be when I order things online meaning,I don't pull out a ruler or anything, with that said it was smaller than I thought it would be but that doesn't make it personalization mall's fault. They always do a really nice job and they are quick with their orders, thank you very much I'm sure my bridesmaids will be as pleased as I am with this very unique gift! Thank you so much!
Birthday for My Daughter
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of the picture canvases for my husband for Valentine's Day, a romantic one of course, and he and my daughter loved it. My daughter commented how neat this item was and that she would like to have one made for her best friend. Her birthday was on March 8 and I always like to have something to surprise her with, so I thought that this would be the perfect surprise gift for her. I had one made of her and her best friend together and it turned out great! These are really nice treasureable gifts and keepsakes. The picture and product quality is really great too. But the best part is the quick turnaround time to have them made. I received both of mine within about 5-6 days of ordering. I'm waiting on a picture now from a friend that lost a beloved pet and I am going to have her a memorial canvas made. Thanks for a great product Personalization Mall. I love your site and will definitely continue ordering your products. I have not been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased from your site!
Happy Birthday
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( APO , AE) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am at an APO and my item came in less than a week. I absolutely love the finished product. I will return to this site to order gifts for more of the special people in my life.
Awesome
By Nicole M. (Fall River, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS GREAT AND INEXPENSIVE!
Pet Memorial
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horsham, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for my boyfriend for christmas and knew it would mean the world to him to have a memorial made of his recently passed dog. A lot of other sites were charging triple the price for ultimately the same thing, and for this gift I even got to include a poem tag for the memorial. On the website i wasn't thrilled with how the photo came out, i was worried it was too translucent but it is beautiful in person. i am so excited to give it to him. For the price this gift is absolutely incredible i will definitely be using this gift option for friends and family in the future!
a great present
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
made it for my best friend and it came out amazing. this is a great gift to give.
Great gift
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. This is a must do gift for anyone. very sentimental and requires no effort just a simple task of uploading your fav photo. Would highly recommend for any occasion.
Everyone loves it!
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given three of these out as birthday gifts to my friends after I received one from my best friend for my birthday. Everyone has said it was their most favorite gift, even though they received many more expensive gifts. The customer service at Personalization Mall is awesome too!
good product
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked if you could center the text to one side instead of centered. I think it would have worked better for the picture we wanted to use. The product looks great though...
Great gift! But, be careful how you crop the picture.
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends for Christmas gifts. Love the idea and personalization. They are very nice.
My only advice is, don't crop the picture where the heads are really close to the top. Because the canvas is folded around the edges, part of the picture is on the sides. So, in one of mine my friend's head is right at the top because the little space above her head in the picture is folded over the side. The box that they use to show you what size you can crop the picture to includes what will be folded over the sides. So, make sure you have a little extra space on all side inside the crop box.
Gifts for Her
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of Birthday gifts for my friends. I am very pleased with the quality of the gifts I have purchased, the speed of delivery time, and the fact it makes such a special and personal gift with the free personalization verses. I have another friend who's birthday will be coming up in February and I plan to purchase for her from this site as well.
Great gift
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and smaller than I'd expected but I probably didn't pay attention to dimensions. It's the perfect gift for my far away friend and I think she'll love it.
Personlized Canvas
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of this gift. The one shown as an example is what I expected. However, upon receiving my order, the print is so small and can is so hard to read, I probably will not even give it as a gift. This is the only item I have every been disappointed in from this company.
Quite dissapointed
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a a gift for one of my friends....note to others.. the "canvas" which looks like thick paper...is folder over ang stapled to the back and it makes it look very chincy... and the picture or the words are not straight. Dissapointed and would not order again.
Not impressed but not completely dissappointed
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost didn't order the item because it took nearly 20 minutes just to get the picture uploaded to order. I kept getting an error message stating the picture was too small. When the package arrived my first impression was the canvas was loose and too big for the frame. The print could have been larger and darker because it gets lost in the picture. I purchased this as a christmas gift for my best friend and he thought it was nice. I am glad that I had another gift to go along with it. Overall, it wasn't bad but I was not impressed like I have been in the past with orders from Personalizationmall.com. I will of course order more.... just not this particular item.
canvas picture
By LaTonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute and very small, the pic shown is the actual size so don't expect anything bigger than your hand...I was a bit unhappy when my bff face was covered by the words on the canvas...otherwise it is a great gift, quality is amazing.
I love it
By DAWNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLYMPIA, WA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my sis will also love it when I give it to her. The picture could be a little bit more defined, but it is very nice,
Canvas Photo
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item (different photo, though). Loved the item...shipped in a hurry as promised, and the quality of such a unique piece is, as usual, outstanding! Makes the perfect birthday gift! Will be back again, soon!
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - June 19, 2013
This item turned out really well. I was very happy with it when I received it and my friend absolutely loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected, but I didn't mind. It was exactly what I had been searching for and I loved that you could personalize it with your own quote. Definitely would recommend this product!
adorable!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present, but I was afraid it was going to be to too big, but it wasn't! It was the perfect size! I can't wait to see her open it!
nice
By Kenya G. (Reseda , CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Review
By Shopper (Schenectady, NY) - September 27, 2011
This is a great place to get canvas.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved