Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to personalize.It turned out great! Do look at the sizes of things on this site so you are not surprised when you recieve them. I love this store! I have purchased many items from here and have always been very pleased! Shipping is so fast. Now my friends are all coming to shop here too.
Friendship canvas
By Letitia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend for Christmas and she loved it...she cried when she openend it...it was such a cool and unique gift idea...I would recommend it!
Awesome personalized canvas
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would look generic or classy for the price. Come to find out it looks very great. The custom picture backdrop is crisp, there is a great mix of the picture being there and not being there if you know what I mean. It's not the actual full color picture, its faded perfectly. I think my gf will love the gift.
Very pleased
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than the preview. It made a very special gift.
Beautiful keepsake peace.
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this canvas for my best friend who has everything and she is so hard to buy for. She loved it and so did everyone else. Great gift.
Christmas Present.
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for one of my good friends. It was a lot smaller than I would have wanted but will still make a beautiful gift.
Tender and Sweet
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for helping me to create something tender and sweet to remember a loved one with. I chose a photo of my Grandma and my mom holding hands. My Grandma has passed away to the loving arms of God, but my mom now has this beautiful canvas to bring her comfort. I chose the words "A mother holds her childs hand for awhile, but their heart forever. Never to be forgotten." It's lovely! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION Mall.com.
will order again
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great personalized gift. I especially liked the fact that you can write your own message. Only, make sure that the photo you use is up close with larger images so the image can stand out from the text. Very sweet gift for my mom!
Most awesome friend gift ever!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just an awesome gift. I love it! It is just perfect. This will make an lovely Christmas gift for my BFF. My only suggestion is to pick the right picture. But I love how they let you crop and preview before going ahead with order. That way you can get it just right! I am extremely happy and will be doing business again with PersonalizationMall.com again soon. (In fact, I am already looking at the Christmas ornaments.)
Awesome gift idea!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her birthday. She cried! It is very neat how the picture goes behind the words. This is a gift I would recommend anyone giving!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved