Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
~Cyndy - IL

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly Surprised
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more of the same item due to staff turn over. Created a going away gift for employees who take employment in other locations.Nice keepsake.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - August 7, 2011
I was looking for a thoughtful gift, that was unique. I was able to find what I was looking for when I purchased this gift. It is a great personal gift to give to a loved one or friend and it has meaning! I love the product!
wonderful gift
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this.
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - July 31, 2011
This was just perfect. I expected it to be good, but there were no flaws at all. I gave it as a gift and she loved it as much as I did.
birthday gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas for a friend for her birthday...it's great. Easily legible and the picture is perfect. Can't wait to see what her reaction will be...I would buy this again!
Beautiful
By MelisDsa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's para-professional at her school. It made everyone cry! The picture was beautiful! Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 3, 2011
This was a gift to celebrate a special BD with a special person and a great tribute to our friendship and love throughout the years. The quality of the product was unbelievable for the cost. The quickness of the shipping of this item was a nice surprise also. Would recommend this product and company to anyone looking for a personal gift for any occasion.
Very nice for the price
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Makes such a unique and sentimental gift for that someone who has everything.
Mother's Day
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She wanted something that had a a saying from Winnie the Pooh on it, but I couldn't find anything with the quote. This was a great way to give her what she wanted because I could add my own saying. Great gift, creative, and original!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 17, 2011
I was looking for a unique birthday gift for my best friend and I found it here. One of our closest friends had recently passed away and I had a photo from many years ago of the three of us. It was perfectly reproduced and the recipient was so touched when she received it. The quality was excellent.
Very pleased
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than the preview. It made a very special gift.
Beautiful keepsake peace.
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this canvas for my best friend who has everything and she is so hard to buy for. She loved it and so did everyone else. Great gift.
Friendship canvas
By Letitia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend for Christmas and she loved it...she cried when she openend it...it was such a cool and unique gift idea...I would recommend it!
Awesome personalized canvas
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would look generic or classy for the price. Come to find out it looks very great. The custom picture backdrop is crisp, there is a great mix of the picture being there and not being there if you know what I mean. It's not the actual full color picture, its faded perfectly. I think my gf will love the gift.
Christmas Present.
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for one of my good friends. It was a lot smaller than I would have wanted but will still make a beautiful gift.
Most awesome friend gift ever!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just an awesome gift. I love it! It is just perfect. This will make an lovely Christmas gift for my BFF. My only suggestion is to pick the right picture. But I love how they let you crop and preview before going ahead with order. That way you can get it just right! I am extremely happy and will be doing business again with PersonalizationMall.com again soon. (In fact, I am already looking at the Christmas ornaments.)
Awesome gift idea!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her birthday. She cried! It is very neat how the picture goes behind the words. This is a gift I would recommend anyone giving!
Tender and Sweet
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for helping me to create something tender and sweet to remember a loved one with. I chose a photo of my Grandma and my mom holding hands. My Grandma has passed away to the loving arms of God, but my mom now has this beautiful canvas to bring her comfort. I chose the words "A mother holds her childs hand for awhile, but their heart forever. Never to be forgotten." It's lovely! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION Mall.com.
will order again
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great personalized gift. I especially liked the fact that you can write your own message. Only, make sure that the photo you use is up close with larger images so the image can stand out from the text. Very sweet gift for my mom!
My Best Friend Love it
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She fell in love with this.........I am sooo happy with personalization mall :)
Great personalized gift...
By Karlynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend had one of these made for me and I loved it, because she chose a picture that was very personal to us. In turn, I had one made for another friend who loves photos and she was thrilled with it. The picture quality was wonderful. My advice to anybody purchasing this is to make sure your photo is good - the picture on this canvas can only be as good as the photo you use!
Perfect Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these for my bridesmaids for my wedding and they turned out perfect! I was able to personalize each of them with a special quote and picture. A customer service representative called me to inform me that one of the pictures was too blurry and was extremely helpful in assisting me with uploading a new photo. I thought this was very thoughtful and it meant a lot to me that they were observant of each picture. Shipping was less than 5 days which was just perfect as well. I would definately recommend this item to others in the future!
we love it
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my daughters friend.They have been friends for 13 years and this was the perfect gift.It looks even better in person.
Wonderful, very nice
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortonville, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas picture. It was better than the picture showed. Thank you Personalization Mall!
unique gift
By shawanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pass christian, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it will please whomever you are giving it too. It was more than I really expected for the price.
Fantastic Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to personalize.It turned out great! Do look at the sizes of things on this site so you are not surprised when you recieve them. I love this store! I have purchased many items from here and have always been very pleased! Shipping is so fast. Now my friends are all coming to shop here too.
Beautiful
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and bridesmaid for her upcoming birthday. I used a picture of her and I from my wedding day and was a little worried that the "fade" would make it look too washed out. It came out great and she is going to love it. It arrived so fast too...ordered on Thursday afternoon and recieved it on Monday morning! I love this site so much! Very unique gifts that people always love...even the personalized greeting cards!
GREAT!!!
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! It looks great with a black and white photo as well.
Birthday for My Daughter
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of the picture canvases for my husband for Valentine's Day, a romantic one of course, and he and my daughter loved it. My daughter commented how neat this item was and that she would like to have one made for her best friend. Her birthday was on March 8 and I always like to have something to surprise her with, so I thought that this would be the perfect surprise gift for her. I had one made of her and her best friend together and it turned out great! These are really nice treasureable gifts and keepsakes. The picture and product quality is really great too. But the best part is the quick turnaround time to have them made. I received both of mine within about 5-6 days of ordering. I'm waiting on a picture now from a friend that lost a beloved pet and I am going to have her a memorial canvas made. Thanks for a great product Personalization Mall. I love your site and will definitely continue ordering your products. I have not been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased from your site!
Happy Birthday
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( APO , AE) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am at an APO and my item came in less than a week. I absolutely love the finished product. I will return to this site to order gifts for more of the special people in my life.
Awesome
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a very good judge as to how big something will be when I order things online meaning,I don't pull out a ruler or anything, with that said it was smaller than I thought it would be but that doesn't make it personalization mall's fault. They always do a really nice job and they are quick with their orders, thank you very much I'm sure my bridesmaids will be as pleased as I am with this very unique gift! Thank you so much!
Memories on a canvas
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique gift! For our best friend (who has everything).....he did NOT have this! The quality is beautiful.....and you can write anything you want on the front. I will do this for others!
Forever Friends
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! We have known eachother all our lives and have maintained our friendship even when I moved. She was really touched upon receiving this beautiful item. Thank you for allowing us to capture and retain such a treasured friendship! -laura, ft. lauderdale, fl
Great gift
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. This is a must do gift for anyone. very sentimental and requires no effort just a simple task of uploading your fav photo. Would highly recommend for any occasion.
Everyone loves it!
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given three of these out as birthday gifts to my friends after I received one from my best friend for my birthday. Everyone has said it was their most favorite gift, even though they received many more expensive gifts. The customer service at Personalization Mall is awesome too!
a great present
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
made it for my best friend and it came out amazing. this is a great gift to give.
Awesome
By Nicole M. (Fall River, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS GREAT AND INEXPENSIVE!
Pet Memorial
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horsham, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for my boyfriend for christmas and knew it would mean the world to him to have a memorial made of his recently passed dog. A lot of other sites were charging triple the price for ultimately the same thing, and for this gift I even got to include a poem tag for the memorial. On the website i wasn't thrilled with how the photo came out, i was worried it was too translucent but it is beautiful in person. i am so excited to give it to him. For the price this gift is absolutely incredible i will definitely be using this gift option for friends and family in the future!
Very pleased
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter, who will not be home for Christmas. Perfect for a holiday greeting in lieu of a card. Product quality was very good and true to what is pictured and described on the website. Will likely order more of the same item for other ocassion(s).
GREAT GIFT FOR BFF!!!!
By Caridad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently went on vacation with my best friend and I took a picture of our trip and had it put into this canvas like portrait. It came out great.
Thanks......for a perfect memory.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved