Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
a great present
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
made it for my best friend and it came out amazing. this is a great gift to give.
Awesome
By Nicole M. (Fall River, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS GREAT AND INEXPENSIVE!
Pet Memorial
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horsham, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for my boyfriend for christmas and knew it would mean the world to him to have a memorial made of his recently passed dog. A lot of other sites were charging triple the price for ultimately the same thing, and for this gift I even got to include a poem tag for the memorial. On the website i wasn't thrilled with how the photo came out, i was worried it was too translucent but it is beautiful in person. i am so excited to give it to him. For the price this gift is absolutely incredible i will definitely be using this gift option for friends and family in the future!
Very pleased
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter, who will not be home for Christmas. Perfect for a holiday greeting in lieu of a card. Product quality was very good and true to what is pictured and described on the website. Will likely order more of the same item for other ocassion(s).
GREAT GIFT FOR BFF!!!!
By Caridad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently went on vacation with my best friend and I took a picture of our trip and had it put into this canvas like portrait. It came out great.
Thanks......for a perfect memory.
Sentiment Picture
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the greatest thing. I bought one for my son-in -law for Fathers Day, and he loved it I recently purchased 2 more for my daughters,and I was sceptical about one of them,but they did a great job.These are absolutely adorable.
my mom is going to love it
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my mom for christmas, i know she is going to love it. It is a very thoughtful gift.
Loved it and so did my Mother!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea - my Mother, who already owns everything she could ever need - was so surprised and excited by this gift. She had just had open heart surgery and this really perked her up and gave her something else to think about!
Perfect--as always!
By Kristy M. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my friend's birthday, and absolutely loved the result. It looks great, and is definitely a step up from a traditional framed picture. I placed my order on Tuesday, and received on Saturday. I am very impressed, and recommend to all!
Fantastic
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Everyone I have showed thinks it's a marvelous gift, I can't wait to give it to my friend of 18 years for her birthday tomorrow.
adorable!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present, but I was afraid it was going to be to too big, but it wasn't! It was the perfect size! I can't wait to see her open it!
nice
By Kenya G. (Reseda , CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Canvas Photo
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item (different photo, though). Loved the item...shipped in a hurry as promised, and the quality of such a unique piece is, as usual, outstanding! Makes the perfect birthday gift! Will be back again, soon!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved